126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V4, Where diecast lovers congregate

hokuan
post Sep 15 2009, 10:15 PM

1,336 posts

i think we missed the opportunity ard....
SUSadvocado
post Sep 15 2009, 10:33 PM

2,948 posts

Last time I saw a few Back To The Future Cars, don't know what brand but they were selling around rm100, but that was in Singapore so I was lazy to hand carry them. The body looks like brushed steel.
TSericmaxman
post Sep 15 2009, 10:41 PM

-
7,951 posts

Welly.
AlexLee277
post Sep 15 2009, 10:48 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(MasterLaoDa @ Sep 8 2009, 10:57 PM)
My Skyline R32 biggrin.gif

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

R32!!... MY favorite favorite...

i love this more than R34/R35/350Z

omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!

where u get it?!!

how much??!!!!!!!

if price suitable...

help me get it!!

This post has been edited by AlexLee277: Sep 15 2009, 10:49 PM
Jasonist
post Sep 15 2009, 11:32 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

REALCollector: yea... gotta learn a lot here... those are rare and seducing collection there... luckily the Gemballa Mirage GT doesnt come in 1/18... sweat.gif bull dogs rock! rclxm9.gif i must stop myself from buying that plain body Viper race car...

Howard Tan: no worries... no doubt u do have some heavy collection there... those Ferraris are from BBR should cost for a Macbook + iPhone... rclxms.gif outdoor photoshoot... perhaps the next project from u eh?

Baronzemo: face difficulty to screw and unscrew aa cars le... and not easy to carry around oso... Kyosho cars can le, but so far my Kyosho car here is the M3 nia... looking for F40 Lightweight but the diecast tauke still got no news... doh.gif

jchue73: haha those are nice hauls! well, didnt know minichamps is the one which produces the 1/43 787b... the box looks great, can display the car with the box to make it nicer... wana see more of tat too! drool.gif

ericmaxman: don think these cars are still available le... they should be sold out, time not right liao... i only managed to spot the S2000 LHD from a Honda Showroom... unfortunately its for display purpose nia... doh.gif

advocado: good price for the Kyosho CLK but as AMG Soh mentioned, do check for quality issue to see if there are any flaws...

btw, aa keeps producing poison cars...

if they produce the black one... there goes my wallet! cry.gif
http://www.aa-collection.com/web/product/e...EAD54D1FBE86B24

as for 1/43... REAL is tat wat ur looking for??? brows.gif
http://www.aa-collection.com/web/product/e...EAD54D1FBE86B24

wonder the 1/18 will release... and come in more colors!
TSericmaxman
post Sep 16 2009, 10:22 AM

-
7,951 posts

About the cars, it doesn't matter if the S2k is LHD or RHD. Yang penting ada.. laugh.gif

And haven't someone posted the R34 before?
leroy87
post Sep 16 2009, 05:14 PM

484 posts

was wondering if anyone planning to let go their 1/18 forklift....
lovencare
post Sep 16 2009, 08:25 PM

sorry if these aren't suppose to belongs to here~

guys, got the recent news from lambo? well, THIS is coming next month.... rclxms.gif

TopGear so shoulda test out this bull in their next series!

and AA Reventón collected, better starts savin...~
AMG_soh
post Sep 16 2009, 08:43 PM

32 posts

i hope aa goin to produce 1:18 of the reventon roadster =)
jasonist: i read from some website that there will be white, silver and black c63 amg in 1:18 (AA)

This post has been edited by AMG_soh: Sep 16 2009, 08:44 PM
khaiboon
post Sep 16 2009, 08:57 PM

Hello everyone !!! I wish to sell off my Hotworks Auto Pro Shop Calsonic Impul Z (Nissan) at revised price that is around RM 180 - RM 200...
Item is brand new. Photo is shown at the link below. Kindly have a look.
Thanks and enjoy smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1115616/+380
jchue73
post Sep 17 2009, 02:27 PM

2,496 posts

hokuan: You got PM.

REALCollector: Is that all? Please shoot some more. laugh.gif

MasterLaoDa: Sorry I don't have the R35. I'll hunt and wait for the good deal again. Will let you know. Anyway, if you're interested in other stuff, let me know.

Jasonist: F40 LW is very easy to find unlike other cars. It's very short on my list to hunt for the red one to complement the black. Will try and take a shot of the box with the 787b car. But I reckon quality and detail wise, the HPI is still better. But I'm still hunting for HPI's #55.

ericmaxman: Ok, that makes it easier. Will PM you. I found a yellow RHD one.

AMG_soh: For the DeLorean, I'll PM you.

Anyway, the SL65 AMG Black Series is already out but in limited quantities. Lovely orange. drool.gif

MasterLaoDa
post Sep 17 2009, 02:30 PM

74 posts

Where to get SL65 AMG Black Series? I love orange colour biggrin.gif
jchue73
post Sep 17 2009, 02:38 PM

2,496 posts

Internet lah. But I don't think you'll like the price. It's close to USD 500 for limited edition. sad.gif
hokuan
post Sep 17 2009, 02:52 PM

1,336 posts

pm me again...i din receive it
jchue73
post Sep 17 2009, 06:34 PM

2,496 posts

This two boxes came in today. The one in front is a Bimmer from UK and the one at the back is a Merc from France.

Any guesses to what Bimmer and what Merc this is? laugh.gif

The guy that I won the Bimmer from was very honest. Gave me back 5 pounds because he said he charged too much. I thought it was standard price that UK people were changing for Royal Mail. It got here super fast too. Sent on September 11th. Very hard to find people like this nowadays...
hokuan
post Sep 17 2009, 06:50 PM

1,336 posts

I've met a seller from US...the shipping cost is US70 but he charged me US39 only....the seller wan to help me to save sipping cost....
jchue73
post Sep 17 2009, 07:17 PM

2,496 posts

You sure hokuan? How big was the package? How many cars you bought? Perhaps USD 70 was with tracking and USD 39 was without tracking.
hokuan
post Sep 17 2009, 08:00 PM

1,336 posts

but the receipt i received there stated US70....i bought two 1/18 and three 1/43
REALCollector
post Sep 17 2009, 08:42 PM

The guy that I won the Bimmer from was very honest. Gave me back 5 pounds because he said he charged too much. I thought it was standard price that UK people were changing for Royal Mail. It got here super fast too. Sent on September 11th. Very hard to find people like this nowadays...
Tai ko! I faced the same senario before when dealing with UK sellers. These are very rare sellers... which you never find in Asia.. That's why I keep coming back to buy frm them, even the Pound goes up recently... sweat.gif

I remember when I bought frm EWA (frm Eastern US) last year. That seller agree to sell 4 models for US$150.. Then they send only 3 items... I keep arguing about it. In the end, no use... That's why NEVER buy from EWA models again... they E-commerce site are the 80's type... unsecure and you send enquiry never get a reply...

No worries mate... you'll see this thread flood soon... but allow me to post some old model.. cause I just Ikan bilis.. can't afford to buy so many cars like you... drool.gif

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Sep 17 2009, 08:44 PM
wei6048866
post Sep 17 2009, 10:08 PM

Any one here who get this model already?
http://www.autoartmodels.com/web/product/e...7F3840B32C5DBB9

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:16 PM