126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Collectibles Diecast Car Collector V4, Where diecast lovers congregate

AMG_soh
post Sep 11 2009, 02:54 AM

32 posts

jchue73 : actually i have CLK-DTM AMG already. But i wanna get the cabriolet version in black colour.......hehe....is it true that minichamps goin to produce 1:18 sl65 amd black series? if so i also want . =)
jchue73
post Sep 11 2009, 03:32 AM

2,496 posts

Wahlau... I guess you're a big Merc nut ! laugh.gif I only like the sports / racing cars of the Mercs. I'm no fan of normal passenger cars. Same for BMW too.

If I'm not wrong, Kyosho only makes the cabriolet version in red and silver. No black.

Anyway, that's what I read that Minichamps is going to do a 1/18 SL65 Black series. drool.gif On some websites, you can even pre-order your unit.
tkt
post Sep 11 2009, 10:19 AM

336 posts

FYI

there is JADA CLUB MALAYSIA which base in Summit USJ.
is a toy shop call BRIGHT ZONE.
whoever wanna get JADA info (Malaysia market) can get from there.

oso if there is any request in any JADA product, can do so as well.
wanna share here coz wanna help collector safe times...
myboo_1988
post Sep 11 2009, 03:39 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

thank u tkt
subaru22b
post Sep 11 2009, 05:54 PM

Hi Guys...sorry for late update.....thanks for all the comment....remember this:

Please welcome the Ladys....Z.Sorry for the poor photo..hope you guys enjoy!!!! thumbup.gif You can click the spoiler to reveal it.... drool.gif

jchue73
post Sep 11 2009, 06:32 PM

2,496 posts

subaru22b: Nice model. Looks a little like the Ferrari 365 GTB.

Did an impromptu groupshot last night of the recent purchases made these recent two weeks. sweat.gif

Oh BTW, the link that AMG_Soh gave is poisonous !
subaru22b
post Sep 11 2009, 08:20 PM

jchue73:Thanks for your comment.my photo is not clear if you see the real diecast is really amazing...btw you got a huge group shoot...great collection
juzz4carz
post Sep 12 2009, 07:22 AM

subaru22b: Wow bootiful fairlady man...nice touch on the Z logo on the base. Only 1500 units worlwide, great deal there.
subaru22b
post Sep 12 2009, 09:29 AM

juzz4carz:Thanks bro.........gua belum post all my collection yet...kena wait lagi...heheheheeeee...you also help me a lots thanks bro.You got any nice model of your to post???Postlar kita orang pun want to see your collection lagi....wink.gif
AMG_soh
post Sep 12 2009, 10:13 AM

32 posts

jchue73 : I like merc a lot than bmw.....hehe i collect most european car =) the clk dtm amg cabriolet black colour is coming soon...hehe...so i decided to get black colour since i have the silver soupe already. hehe
Howard Tan
post Sep 14 2009, 01:14 AM

15 posts

Teaser Pic. smile.gif

Auwen
post Sep 14 2009, 01:30 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ Aug 30 2009, 07:04 PM)
ha.. never thought of collecting die cast cars again after 5 years... thanks to quiksilve's poison... plan to get 430 next...

kinda big beside Mclaren... but then again... Mclaren is suppose to be smaller...
hello...may i know this GTR-35 is which brand d??? its colour is nice...is it can get it from malaysia...? How much of it??
REALCollector
post Sep 14 2009, 05:44 PM

Aiyooo.... this thread looks dreadful to me... where all the tai ko? Jason, Myke and etc...

Jchue73 - come on post more of your recent haul - I saw some nice stuff there... Can you do some detail shots of those Mclaren F1 GTR drool.gif ....

I'm just too busy with both office & family commitments in recent months... hardly have time to update my dusty blog and posting here... anyway, my passion in diecast collection carry on... 2 pcs very costly models just arrived.... which cost slightly more than the AA GTR sweat.gif

Jchue73 already know what I'm talking about... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by REALCollector: Sep 14 2009, 05:49 PM
Jasonist
post Sep 14 2009, 08:59 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

wow... long time no post suddenly have to say so many things! doh.gif

AlexLee277: nice ride with lightings! thanks for sharing!

Howard Tan: great Z4 there... looks like the one with liveries oso looks delicious! om nom nom nom! laugh.gif btw, i would suggest u not to take the car with flash light... smile.gif

quiksilve: sweet R34 there... thanks for sharing! new hauls recently? brows.gif

paulieDS1: interesting model there... from Shell?

royjepun: nice shots... thanks for sharing... would love to see if aa gonna release the IS-F! drool.gif

MasterLaoDa: sweet R32 there...!!! plan for further R32 collection to the Super GT category?

Baronzemo: haha lazy to unscrew from base lar... btw u seem to struggle in replying all the posts! laugh.gif guess i share the same faith with u liao... btw great collection of LMS machines!

jchue73: the SL65 AMG no doubt is a fierce machine... if minichamps gonna release, this doesnt sound good to me coz its gonna be difficult to get it liao... sad.gif n hey... u got the Melbourne Red M3!!! no wonder i cant find mine in my room! jk! laugh.gif btw the box looks like inside is the Mazda 787b ya...

subaru22b: thanks for sharing!... me not into classical collection but sweet collection there!

REALCollector: me got busy recently... no haul oso... only read posts and see see look look nia... biggrin.gif how bout u liao? ur haul sounds interesting to me... expensive than aa GTR means its a 1/18 lor? drool.gif
SUSadvocado
post Sep 14 2009, 09:00 PM

2,948 posts

Just bought my 1st diecast, would like to know how to remove Hot Wheels 1:18 60th anniversary stickers properly without scratching the paint on the F40? Was rm129 & i see the markings are like stickers so i drove it home.

There was also this Terrarosa but the brakes doesn't look as nice it has black discs.
Jasonist
post Sep 14 2009, 09:02 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

i suggest better don remove coz u might scratch and ruin the bodywork... i don think Hotwheels is dumb enough juz to create the 60th anniversary cars and let collectors to easily remove those stickers...
SUSadvocado
post Sep 14 2009, 09:08 PM

2,948 posts

Would it damage the paint if i apply thinner or zippo oil to remove them?

It looks like stickers as I can see the edgest around the markings, but then again it might be decals as I haven't taken it out.
MasterLaoDa
post Sep 14 2009, 09:15 PM

74 posts

Anyone selling their kyosho gt-r 35? I am looking for it sad.gif
Jasonist
post Sep 14 2009, 09:15 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

u can try but cant guarantee whether it will work... i didnt use both these liquids last time, instead i was using kerosene to remove some celotape marks on my diecast... till now the body still look fine... not sure how thinner of zippo oil work though...
khsj
post Sep 14 2009, 09:35 PM

Smiley
1,085 posts

jchue73: where did u get those elite 1:18 ferrari challenge?

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:48 PM