QUOTE(joycelsq @ Nov 21 2009, 05:12 PM)
Got.. 1400sqt showroom. 1400 and 1200 layout is the same.Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties
Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties
Nov 21 2009, 05:57 PM
3,310 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Nov 21 2009, 07:08 PM
1,479 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hi feizai... how is the finisging quality of the show unit? they giv good specs? hehhehe
Nov 21 2009, 07:46 PM
52 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 21 2009, 07:08 PM) i went there too .like F.O.C punya barang.the people was pack too.just went there to have a peek...on that sticker ..i think left less than 10 units.. all GREEN ..like traffic light ~ SEMUA JALAN !!!!!! u think mega sales er? they launch B block first..since the sales is so good..i think they gonna KENTUCKY GORENG next block launch at a better premium price |
Nov 21 2009, 08:11 PM
1,450 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
shit house
This post has been edited by skng03: Nov 21 2009, 08:15 PM |
Nov 21 2009, 08:16 PM
253 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Sg Long |
QUOTE THIS GONNA BE A SHIT HOUSE ..i wonder how fengshui will tell your house ...KANASAI !!!! SMELL LIKE SAI !!!!!! but this can be solved ..paid my consultation ..after you paid some sum of $$$$ ..he just ask u fix a exhaust fan to suck n tunnel all the SHIT YIN/YAN to outside ~~ smile.gif BERJAYA AGAIN BERJAYA KANASAI !!!!! LOL shit house like u said, this can be fix so no big deal....hehe the designer/ architect is A&A architect if not wrong. to me the design quite ok lar, good bath room & work area/ wet kitchen size but the room 3 is too small i believe the wall is load bearing R.C wall so hacking wall to extend room size is totally prohibited. QUOTE (eugene jk @ Nov 21 2009, 07:08 PM) the show house with I.D. of course 'sui' lar, i notice the living floor finish is big size polished porcelain tile, 800mmx800 one. Hi feizai... how is the finisging quality of the show unit? they giv good specs? hehhehe room come with cheap cheap laminated floor other area, kitchen, utility, bath room tile just normal lor, nothing special. the sanitary fitting also so so lor, but i don't like the master room basin, look cheap |
Nov 21 2009, 08:22 PM
aIKS ~~~~ You just know how VINCENT TAN punya business skills Min Cost ..MAX PROFIT !!! like Sportstoto ...just a piece of paper cost
Added on November 21, 2009, 8:23 pm QUOTE(somebodyson @ Nov 21 2009, 08:22 PM) aIKS ~~~~ You just know how VINCENT TAN punya business skills Min Cost ..MAX PROFIT !!! like Sportstoto ...just a piece of paper cost A HOME TO STAY OR A SHIT HOUSE PRODUCTION ?This post has been edited by somebodyson: Nov 21 2009, 08:23 PM |
Nov 21 2009, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 21 2009, 07:08 PM) The house design not that serious SHIT la.. together i go with a fren who is interior designer, he din complant much on the layout too.. but maybe not look into detail.. just dilemma on buy not buy.. LOLRM408K a unit.. for 3yrs later price, ppl putting on a bet, as Savana is selling that price too now.. thats why |
Nov 21 2009, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Nov 21 2009, 10:50 PM) The house design not that serious SHIT la.. together i go with a fren who is interior designer, he din complant much on the layout too.. but maybe not look into detail.. just dilemma on buy not buy.. LOL just now i left that time..no more 400k tat 1..all left tat 600k one.. RM408K a unit.. for 3yrs later price, ppl putting on a bet, as Savana is selling that price too now.. thats why Savanna B block selling at 500k at the moment by Hanju Korean fellow .. they still got 2 floor in Covillea as a result earlier they declare to buy the 2 whole block Covillea ..Maybe you can go to find them n squeeze a unit from them . The selling point of Covillea is because it's just oppsite of IMU . I am sure alot of people gonna do this..Wait till completion ..SELL it around 520k confirm will not less than Hanju selling Savanna B price. Meanwhile alot of young couple will take the master bedroom for own then rent out the rest of 3 rooms to female IMU chicks only to cover the installment . Currently Savanna renting at 2.2-2.4k semi furnished ..i am sure Covillea gonna be min around 2.5k. nearly double out the price of Vista Komanwel rental that is 1.6k only. If for investment go ahead. If for own stay ..hunt n parang a unit from Savanna A . Why not Savanna B ? because ..we can see.. Malaysian all are truly Malaysian ..They will only buy BUATAN MALAYSIA company not Korean. Because the korean gonna pump the $$$ back to korea if they gain profit . I also get touched by our 1MALAYSIA LOVE by our countryman with the unsold unit by Hanju Savanna . You guys seriously just walk to can go press them at 5th floor Block B to waive off the agent commicent without getting through the HOMEGATES REALTY lousy + cocky sales agents that station at the 8th floor of Savanna B block. Sometimes i also wondering what chap business they korean doing ? laundry some $$$ ? seriously..buy the whole Savanna B block . paid monthly around 20k for unsold unit for the maintences charges. Then let Berjaya Vincent Tan built a Casino in Jeju Island , Korean n pump the $$$ gain profit back to Malaysia ~ Seriously i dont know what the heck is the Korean Mind ? Maybe they do have bather trade with that casino deal ?? A big question mark .!!! Savanna B is 500k at current . Come with first 3 years Bukit Jalil golf FOC then continue monthly around 200 . So the Covillea buyer all are GORENG investor . If you hunt a house for home stay..which 1 will u go ahead? Savanna2 is 32unit lowrise high luxurious condo pricetag from rm599k with RM600monthly maintences charges. Savanna owners only paying for rm300 like that. Rm10 a day. Parking fees for 3 cars that but come with Sauna , Jaguzi , swimming pools , tennis court , bbq area but WAS FORCE TO SHARE with Savanna2. Savanna 2 buyer also get KARATE by those Berjaya sales staff, they claim full facilities but they dont know it's parasite Savanna facilities . And the most wonderful treatment such as Nightmare for years Savanna2 COME with DUST + SOUND POLLUTION from Covillea Contruction period less than 20meters away . So i wondering how this Savanna2 owner gonna get through that horrible time as this Keys gonna be handle to the owners by this March 2010. Any information on Covillea charges + Facilities? If you buy Covillea for own stay, seriously u need to do all your kungfu done or else you gonna karate by Berjaya . Malay always said. Cegah sebelum Parah ! But this is Malaysia ~ Truly BolehLand !!! This post has been edited by somebodyson: Nov 22 2009, 12:03 AM |
Nov 22 2009, 12:11 AM
459 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
i was there at 930am n No. 33 in queue.
10k rebate juz stop right in front of me. tulan so din buy any unit there... all are goreng kaki bcoz they book w/o asking n see the sample unit~ access n environment is good but 27cts maintenance fee will kill u if for own stay. goreng or rent out is good... |
Nov 22 2009, 12:23 AM
Savanna for 500k? siow mehh.. which bank can approve ur loan for that..the actual market value is not that yet ler
Nov 22 2009, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Nov 22 2009, 12:23 AM) Savanna for 500k? siow mehh.. which bank can approve ur loan for that..the actual market value is not that yet ler Tomorrow you can walk into the Hanju Savanna Show unit ask them at level 8th B block...mac.tay < actually all the ahpek + aunties already do their homework on friday while the showroom was get to finalize done that time . i pass by and saw alot of cars and couple walking into . This post has been edited by somebodyson: Nov 22 2009, 12:36 AM |
Nov 22 2009, 12:34 AM
110 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(mac.tay @ Nov 22 2009, 01:11 AM) i was there at 930am n No. 33 in queue. I was there too....so unfair on the 10K rebate. Should be based on the first 30 buyer and not people go queing there.10k rebate juz stop right in front of me. tulan so din buy any unit there... all are goreng kaki bcoz they book w/o asking n see the sample unit~ access n environment is good but 27cts maintenance fee will kill u if for own stay. goreng or rent out is good... I also hear those ppl who got the voucher and try to sell it for RM5K for those genuiene buyer. So unethical!!! |
Nov 22 2009, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(Hunters @ Nov 22 2009, 12:34 AM) I was there too....so unfair on the 10K rebate. Should be based on the first 30 buyer and not people go queing there. aiks..dude u forget you now in BOLEHLAND ?I also hear those ppl who got the voucher and try to sell it for RM5K for those genuiene buyer. So unethical!!! semua boleh !! yakin boleh !!! MALAYSIA TRULY BOLEHLAND !!! |
Nov 22 2009, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(somebodyson @ Nov 22 2009, 12:27 AM) Tomorrow you can walk into the Hanju Savanna Show unit ask them at level 8th B block... what i means is the value there is not yet touching 500k yet by valuer .. anyways, if reli got buyer for 500k, thats good news for Covillea mac.tay < actually all the ahpek + aunties already do their homework on friday while the showroom was get to finalize done that time . i pass by and saw alot of cars and couple walking into . |
Nov 22 2009, 12:43 AM
dude .do u know Savanna B block sold few unit around 600k with fully furnised?
Added on November 22, 2009, 12:45 amYou can check by the station agents in savanna B http://www.savannaresidences.com.my/contact.htm This post has been edited by somebodyson: Nov 22 2009, 12:45 AM |
Nov 22 2009, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(somebodyson @ Nov 22 2009, 12:43 AM) dude .do u know Savanna B block sold few unit around 600k with fully furnised? Added on November 22, 2009, 12:45 amYou can check by the station agents in savanna B http://www.savannaresidences.com.my/contact.htm under-estimated .. |
Nov 22 2009, 01:00 AM
if the whole world can estimate ..there will no more suffering , no more Sportstoto ..hahaha
Nov 22 2009, 02:26 AM
459 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(Hunters @ Nov 22 2009, 12:34 AM) I was there too....so unfair on the 10K rebate. Should be based on the first 30 buyer and not people go queing there. supposed Sat is for 'invited registered' pplI also hear those ppl who got the voucher and try to sell it for RM5K for those genuiene buyer. So unethical!!! if u anyhow giv ppl rebate, must well open for public on Sat couple oso give 2~ kns |
Nov 22 2009, 03:00 AM
this is business world ~ MONEY TALKS ~ especially in our BOLEHLAND ~
Added on November 22, 2009, 3:07 ammac.tay u wanna keep for goreng or own stay? why u so tulan? Added on November 22, 2009, 4:34 amWho knows..maybe tomorrow another 30 early bird ??? This post has been edited by somebodyson: Nov 22 2009, 04:34 AM |
Nov 22 2009, 06:29 AM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
looking on the next two coming projects and the transacted savanna record.
covillea definitely worth more than 400K 3 yrs later. 400k a 1200 sq ft condo seems like expensive.. but looking backward 6 months condo( subang) with freehold launch at RM330k.. 3 months ago (cheras) RM370k lease hold and foresee 2010 more projects will launch to market and dun see a point to sell it below 400k... personal point of view: Market start to adopt the prize mainly due to bank loan's tenure up to 35yr and 40 yrs where this allow repayment stick below RM1500 which is acceptable for young family or rental purpose. even if next yr selling at 500K( ofcos Better design, furnish n better budget for Advertising) .. ppl are still BBB mode(just learn from this forum today) |
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:43 AM |