Investment Covillea Bukit Jalil, Berjaya Properties

SkyAngel
post Sep 12 2013, 11:51 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(APPA @ Sep 12 2013, 02:13 AM)
what u see was just kacang putih lar, covillea claimed to be high class condo but the tenant & SOME owner here is low/ NO class at all....

[attachmentid=3625682]
concrete wall hacked by block A owner  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  , another highland tower in the near future  doh.gif  doh.gif

[attachmentid=3625684]
[attachmentid=3625685]
[attachmentid=3625686]
[attachmentid=3625687]
B - 5th floor flooded by shit water
[attachmentid=3625688]
[attachmentid=3625689]
[attachmentid=3625690]
A -6th floor flooded by shit water
management run by bunch of jokers, you are paying for the guards to sleep and playing with their HP all the time
[attachmentid=3625693]

shakehead.gif  doh.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif
mad.gif mad.gif
You mean they are hacking the beam???!? Did management take any action?
The shit water is at Block A or Block B? What happen to the car park at Block B?

This post has been edited by SkyAngel: Sep 12 2013, 11:58 AM
kochin
post Sep 12 2013, 12:02 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(detirta @ Sep 12 2013, 11:50 AM)
Car has nothing to do with car owner's attitude wink.gif
I notice that some middle east students and families are here around as well.

Fyi, i just moved in early Sep 2013.
owner or tenant.
hope you have a wonderful stay.

detirta
post Sep 12 2013, 12:20 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 12 2013, 12:02 PM)
owner or tenant.
hope you have a wonderful stay.
Thank you smile.gif
I'm a tenant.
The only valuable thing to stay here is the nice golf view.
The building quality is average, some details are bad in finishing stage.
Security people need to be improved.
Some middle east neightbour are sometimes quite loud until after midnight.
Currently it is very loud during the day due to renovation works in some unoccupied units.

So.. In my opinion, the most valuable is the golf view and the location, the building itself is just average.
kochin
post Sep 12 2013, 01:24 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(detirta @ Sep 12 2013, 12:20 PM)
Thank you smile.gif
I'm a tenant.
The only valuable thing to stay here is the nice golf view.
The building quality is average, some details are bad in finishing stage.
Security people need to be improved.
Some middle east neightbour are sometimes quite loud until after midnight.
Currently it is very loud during the day due to renovation works in some unoccupied units.

So.. In my opinion, the most valuable is the golf view and the location, the building itself is just average.
agree with you.
best features were the density and the view. the facilities are also decent. min 2CP is also nice.
finishing is mediocre at best.

mind sharing which block you are in and what's your monthly rent? what was the condition of the unit when you move in? basic, semi or full?
thanks.
detirta
post Sep 12 2013, 02:10 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 12 2013, 01:24 PM)
agree with you.
best features were the density and the view. the facilities are also decent. min 2CP is also nice.
finishing is mediocre at best.

mind sharing which block you are in and what's your monthly rent? what was the condition of the unit when you move in? basic, semi or full?
thanks.
I'm in block A,
1293sqf, RM 2600 semi furnished
(3 aircons, sofa, tv table, tea table, dinner table, 1 master bed & 2 single beds, study table, wardrobe)

Frankly speaking, the price is fair.
The owner is kind, this is the main reason i decided to make a deal.
Otherwise, if i look only at the build quality, materials and finishing works, i had other alternative preferences.

I see in this forum that some are offering more than 800k for 1293 unit empty.
The price is pretty confident.
Basically only the land price is increasing, but building is depreciating.
Else, the demand is the wild card factor.

kochin
post Sep 12 2013, 02:13 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(detirta @ Sep 12 2013, 02:10 PM)
I'm in block A,
(3 aircons, sofa, tv table, tea table, dinner table, 1 master bed & 2 single beds, study table, wardrobe)

Otherwise, if i look only at the build quality, materials and finishing works, i had other alternative preferences.

i would say very good deal. practically fully furnished.
am sure your unit comes with at least 2 heaters? be careful and check on the elcb, ok? lol.
hardware (the building) can only do so much. more importantly is the software (the residents and community) to elevate it further.
ch1nm1
post Sep 17 2013, 01:35 PM

The management hired sucks, the pool water currently is murky due to no cleaning for two weeks. Ask the management to do something, they did nothing. Complained to Berjaya Property, no response. Emailed them, worst, no reply. I hate them now.
detirta
post Sep 17 2013, 04:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ch1nm1 @ Sep 17 2013, 01:35 PM)
The management hired sucks, the pool water currently is murky due to no cleaning for two weeks. Ask the management to do something, they did nothing. Complained to Berjaya Property, no response. Emailed them, worst, no reply. I hate them now.
Yup.. the water in the pool is green now.
The security people never go around patrolling at night.
I noticed that sometimes there were people still hanging out in the pool side after midnight and chatting quite loud.

Couple times also i caught the access door in level 4A were open on midnight despite the beeping alert.

kochin
post Sep 18 2013, 08:51 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

guess berjaya is shying away from its duties since AGM is supposedly gonna take place in a month's time or two.
let them suffer our wrath then!
detirta
post Sep 18 2013, 04:35 PM

18 posts

I notice that bad smell comes out from sinks or drains quite often in a day.
I guess the drainage is not well constructed.

Well.. every day new flaw is found.
Glcotan
post Sep 18 2013, 04:41 PM

3,333 posts

what u see was just kacang putih lar, covillea claimed to be high class condo but the tenant & SOME owner here is low/ NO class at all....

[attachmentid=3625682]
concrete wall hacked by block A owner  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  , another highland tower in the near future  doh.gif  doh.gif

[attachmentid=3625684]
[attachmentid=3625685]
[attachmentid=3625686]
[attachmentid=3625687]
[attachmentid=3625688]
[attachmentid=3625689]
[attachmentid=3625690]
management run by bunch of jokers, you are paying for the guards to sleep and playing with their HP all the time
[attachmentid=3625693]

jialat...
Glcotan
post Sep 18 2013, 04:44 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(detirta @ Sep 12 2013, 02:10 PM)
I'm in block A,

Pretty good deal...
are you local or expat?
detirta
post Sep 18 2013, 04:51 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 18 2013, 04:44 PM)
Pretty good deal...
are you local or expat?
I'm foreigner.

Uhm.. if i compare to other condos, it's about the price.
The furniture quality is very basic.
The reasonable price for unfurnished unit is max RM. 2300

Glcotan
post Sep 18 2013, 04:52 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(detirta @ Sep 18 2013, 04:51 PM)
I'm foreigner.

Uhm.. if i compare to other condos, it's about the price.
The furniture quality is very basic.
The reasonable price for unfurnished unit is max RM. 2300
thanks, just want to learn more about tenant profile for this range of rental..
qqstranger
post Sep 18 2013, 04:59 PM

356 posts

[attachmentid=3625682]

[attachmentid=3625684]
[attachmentid=3625685]
[attachmentid=3625686]
[attachmentid=3625687]
[attachmentid=3625688]
[attachmentid=3625689]
[attachmentid=3625690]
[attachmentid=3625693]

damn happy im the lucky one staying sucks place and with sucks management vmad.gif

monthly maintenance goes into rubbish mad.gif
kochin
post Sep 18 2013, 05:20 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Sep 18 2013, 04:59 PM)
damn happy im the lucky one staying sucks place and with sucks management vmad.gif

monthly maintenance goes into rubbish mad.gif
boss, why so unhappy.
no need to get yourself work out by unnecessary stress and people.
not happy, move out lor. plenty of units out there.
just sell and move on lor.
else, be a committee in the upcoming agm and ubah! rclxms.gif
detirta
post Sep 18 2013, 05:57 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 18 2013, 05:20 PM)
boss, why so unhappy.
else, be a committee in the upcoming agm and ubah!  rclxms.gif
Take it eassssy... smile.gif

Anyway, it's a good idea to highlight all things in the AGM.
zuiko407
post Sep 18 2013, 06:04 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(detirta @ Sep 17 2013, 04:15 PM)
Yup.. the water in the pool is green now.
The security people never go around patrolling at night.
I noticed that sometimes there were people still hanging out in the pool side after midnight and chatting quite loud.

Couple times also i caught the access door in level 4A were open on midnight despite the beeping alert.
Green water to match the greenery golf course tongue.gif
detirta
post Sep 18 2013, 06:49 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Sep 18 2013, 06:04 PM)
Green water to match the greenery golf course tongue.gif
Hope this words won't ever come from the management tongue.gif
Glcotan
post Sep 18 2013, 08:36 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Sep 18 2013, 05:20 PM)
boss, why so unhappy.
else, be a committee in the upcoming agm and ubah!  rclxms.gif
Yalar... Do something proactively and ubah...

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:30 AM