40 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sutera Damansara, Sutera Ria Phase 2

WannaGetBuffed
post Jan 21 2011, 05:56 PM

983 posts

I thought you are not allowed to sell during construction period? Sub-sale still at Ria3 pricing. Ria3 got garden and greeny at the back biggrin.gif can extend a bit biggrin.gif
AVFAN
post Jan 21 2011, 06:47 PM

24,471 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jan 21 2011, 05:56 PM)
I thought you are not allowed to sell during construction period?

there is no law against this unless bumi restricted with all kinds of encumberances.
you can sell - basically sign spa to lock in n collect 10% , wait till vp to complete it.
if project delayed or abandoned, messy la... depends what is written in spa.
as a buyer, not a wise thing to do unless good price, stable n proven dev n project.
bat11
post Jan 22 2011, 12:23 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Jan 21 2011, 06:47 PM)
there is no law against this unless bumi restricted with all kinds of encumberances.
you can sell - basically sign spa to lock in n collect 10% , wait till vp to complete it.
if project delayed or abandoned, messy la... depends what is written in spa.
as a buyer, not a wise thing to do unless good price, stable n proven dev n project.
I see! Most probably not selling. Nowadays, cant get a 1.3M semi-D in Damansara area. recently went to a new launch in Setia Alam. Link house also RM1.7M.... Crazy la. Anybody here bought the Flora in Sutera Damansara?

Added on March 6, 2011, 1:21 pm
QUOTE(bat11 @ Jan 22 2011, 12:23 AM)
I see! Most probably not selling. Nowadays, cant get a 1.3M semi-D in Damansara area. recently went to a new launch in Setia Alam. Link house also RM1.7M.... Crazy la. Anybody here bought the Flora in Sutera Damansara?
Anybody bought the semi D (Flora) in Sutera Damansara? Any construction progress to update?

This post has been edited by bat11: Mar 6 2011, 01:21 PM
WannaGetBuffed
post May 14 2011, 10:48 PM

983 posts

I think owners going to get the keys in Mid June or July. Any buyers here for own stay when VP-ed?

I wonder what's the take up rate for Zaria superlink.
carloz28
post May 16 2011, 11:32 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 14 2011, 10:48 PM)
I think owners going to get the keys in Mid June or July. Any buyers here for own stay when VP-ed?

I wonder what's the take up rate for Zaria superlink.
There are a lot of people saying the owners will receive their keys in June July but how true it is?

Is there any solid facts to support this assumption?
WannaGetBuffed
post May 16 2011, 08:53 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ May 16 2011, 11:32 AM)
There are a lot of people saying the owners will receive their keys in June July but how true it is?

Is there any solid facts to support this assumption?
Building already completed mostly, end row units needs paint and CF that's all. There is a unit already selling in iprop with the new colouring. That is RIA II. And the sales person told me when I visited the site.

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale

ken.ong
post May 21 2011, 11:21 AM

14 posts

Sutera Damansara (For Loan Only)

FEC /NON ZMC (with / without MRTA)
Whole Tenure : BLR - 2.40%
Lock in period: 3 years from 1st release
Tenor : Up to 40 years / 70 years old (whichever is earlier)

Pls PM me / email me at hl88@hotmail.my.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by ken.ong: May 21 2011, 11:23 AM
WannaGetBuffed
post May 22 2011, 05:11 PM

983 posts

Image as of 22/05/11

Can only post 10 pics per post. Need someone to reply for me to post the remaining. Thanks.

This post has been edited by WannaGetBuffed: May 22 2011, 05:21 PM
WannaGetBuffed
post May 23 2011, 01:40 AM

983 posts

noswear
post May 23 2011, 08:48 AM

1,050 posts

eh the ria 3 , 2 sty all sold? when i 1st went during the 1st quarter..not many unit sold for 2 sty....

tat time wanna buy.........but my gf didnt wan....

saying tat the place a little deep.......
Superman7
post May 23 2011, 11:00 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ May 23 2011, 08:48 AM)
eh the ria 3 , 2 sty all sold? when i 1st went during the 1st quarter..not many unit sold for 2 sty....

Sutera Damansara

Lot 1, Jalan PJU10/5, Sutera Damansara, 47830 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel : (603) 6142 1188
Fax: (603) 6132 1766

Can call and check. let us know after you call.
thomas163
post May 23 2011, 11:09 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 23 2011, 01:40 AM)

Well Done !!!!!

WannaGetBuffed
post May 26 2011, 10:53 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(noswear @ May 23 2011, 08:48 AM)

They suppose to stay in the kitchen and make sammich! Just jokin laugh.gif Still got 4 more units when I took the pictures.

So where did you bought?

QUOTE(thomas163 @ May 23 2011, 11:09 AM)
Well Done !!!!!
10q 10q. I will update again when phase 2 is done blush.gif
noswear
post May 27 2011, 09:31 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 26 2011, 10:53 PM)
They suppose to stay in the kitchen and make sammich! Just jokin  laugh.gif Still got 4 more units when I took the pictures.

So where did you bought?
10q 10q. I will update again when phase 2 is done  blush.gif
still finding lol....

no la for investment la.....but then we thought of if market suddenly go down......it would be difficult for us to shift to Sutera D'sara ....cause not so convenient for us.......ie extra travelling, jam, etc.....

hahaha....

dun look down on gals...now a days....

they are smarter, earn more money than us ie sumtimes.....and u need their name hahahahah due to 3rd loan LTV....

TSBlue_Diamond
post May 31 2011, 02:01 PM

98 posts

I went there last weekend. Ria 3, Floria, Gloria sold out.

Saw almost 10 units of Zaria snapped up. Starting from 1.2mil. LOL.
bat11
post May 31 2011, 05:14 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(Blue_Diamond @ May 31 2011, 02:01 PM)

Wah! BBB fever in Sutera Damansara. Really can push out the RM1.2M superlink there. I have a unit there as well. (Floria Semi D) Thinking wanna sell it off once it's done.

WannaGetBuffed
post May 31 2011, 05:51 PM

983 posts

If only they have a clubhouse & maxvalue, would be perfect.
carloz28
post Jun 1 2011, 12:47 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(Blue_Diamond @ May 31 2011, 02:01 PM)

Is that an estatic LOL or a funny LOL? just curious.
TSBlue_Diamond
post Jun 1 2011, 06:00 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jun 1 2011, 12:47 AM)
Is that an estatic LOL or a funny LOL? just curious.
Well, 1.2mil for a 2 1/2 storey link house is pretty steep. Initially, I thought the response will be slow.

To secure close to 10 units after being launched recently is not bad already. Sure happy lo since the reponse quite good. biggrin.gif
bat11
post Jun 3 2011, 11:40 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(Blue_Diamond @ Jun 1 2011, 06:00 PM)
Well, 1.2mil for a 2 1/2 storey link house is pretty steep. Initially, I thought the response will be slow.

To secure close to 10 units after being launched recently is not bad already. Sure happy lo since the reponse quite good. biggrin.gif
Great response = Good demand. I think my unit can snapped a high price la. Actually, Sutera Damansara is really not bad. The overall project design is quite cozy and nice. But, only problem is the access road and security need to beefed up!

40 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:55 AM