40 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Sutera Damansara, Sutera Ria Phase 2

devilkid84
post Jun 5 2011, 12:34 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 5 2011, 12:00 AM)
I stay near there only. When go Giza or shopping pass by just drop by and take a look  blush.gif Every month sure drop by once to chat with SA and drink free kopi  tongue.gif

Wah u dunno sutera springs? That is one of the scaping feature that draw me to buy the unit there. What makes you purchase a unit there?

Taken from propwall:
Sutera Damansara comprises a mixed of terrace, super-link, semi-detached houses, condominiums and shop-offices. The development is inspired and based on natural elements such as stone, water, leaf and sky. It also boasts green concept; which it features a linear park (called Sutera Springs Linear Park) that comes with a lake, gazebos, children’s playground, jogging trails and lush landscaping. Adding to that, residents are also assured in terms of security as this township includes round-the-clock security.

Got hill, got water. Later when my unit complete will bring feng shui master go see b4 i move in.  blush.gif
Hehe, really don know that landscape called sutera spring whistling.gif actually, the lanscaping and Gloria drive me want to buy 1 unit there for family own stay. But can't afford Gloria, then only can get ria3 lo... blush.gif
kochin
post Jun 5 2011, 01:33 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

got townhouse and condo meh?
when are they launching and its indicative pricing?
the only concern for me about this project is leasehold.
but judging by how well the landed has appreciated, congrats to all!
WannaGetBuffed
post Jun 5 2011, 02:12 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 5 2011, 01:33 PM)
got townhouse and condo meh?
when are they launching and its indicative pricing?
the only concern for me about this project is leasehold.
but judging by how well the landed has appreciated, congrats to all!
Condo will be coming after Zaria and shop lots. Accepting registration now for shoplot 2stry 22x75. Because they have 2 more plots marked for future development, one of it should be townhouses according to SA. Indicative pricing will be on the market rate that time.

There will be a medium high cost condo build.
kochin
post Jun 5 2011, 02:55 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

zaria launched liao mah.
not bad. like the size of it.
are they gonna have a mini mall or chinese school there?
devilkid84
post Jun 5 2011, 03:18 PM

564 posts

unlikely to have Chinese school I guess, as population majority are malays
bat11
post Jun 6 2011, 10:36 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(Blue_Diamond @ Jun 4 2011, 07:11 PM)
Floria is 2 storeys or 2 1/2 storeys Semi-D unit? Forgotten about it. Haha. But i like the the 2 storeys design and layout.
Went there last weekend to check out my Ria 2 unit. Looks like it's almost complete and i just submitted the application for electricity and water last month. Just wondering when can take keys. tongue.gif

The current access road will definitely not be able to cater for the whole Sutera Damansara once residents started to move in. I believe the access road that will lead us to the McD will be opened. Not sure about the Sri Damansara access road though. Still got shoplots and a condominium as future development. sweat.gif
Floria is 2 storey Semi D. Good design n layout. Yes, there will be townhouse/ condo there as well. Hopefully, more people move in, more voice to apply for the Sri Damansara access link. Actually, if you look at the map in SA, you can see Sutera is adjacent to Damansara Perdana. If there is an access link, this will be perfect. Skip toll some more. But, only can dream la.
kochin
post Jun 6 2011, 11:01 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

skip toll yes but usually toll escape route will be super duper jam.
bcos malaysian are generally kiam siap people. for those travelling from the curve towards sungai buloh or sri damansara or maybe even kepong will ply this route then.
so it is double edge sword.
last time i recall that the approval to connect this link has been rejected. probably complaints from sri damansara and also gamuda (owner of the toll).
personally think it's good to open up all roads. smile.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Jun 6 2011, 11:56 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(bat11 @ Jun 6 2011, 10:36 AM)
Floria is 2 storey Semi D. Good design n layout. Yes, there will be townhouse/ condo there as well. Hopefully, more people move in, more voice to apply for the Sri Damansara access link. Actually, if you look at the map in SA, you can see Sutera is adjacent to Damansara Perdana. If there is an access link, this  will be perfect. Skip toll some more. But, only can dream la.
To me I don't mind going a big round to Sri Damansara, never went there much anyways, nothing there if the traffic is lesser.

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 5 2011, 02:55 PM)
zaria launched liao mah.
not bad. like the size of it.
are they gonna have a mini mall or chinese school there?
QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 6 2011, 11:01 AM)
skip toll yes but usually toll escape route will be super duper jam.
bcos malaysian are generally kiam siap people. for those travelling from the curve towards sungai buloh or sri damansara or maybe even kepong will ply this route then.
so it is double edge sword.
last time i recall that the approval to connect this link has been rejected. probably complaints from sri damansara and also gamuda (owner of the toll).
personally think it's good to open up all roads. smile.gif
For investors, they would prefer to roads to be opened up. For own stay like me, prefer don't open less traffic. No mini mall or chinese school, if they have, would want to command a premium like DPC liao. I asked if there is a clubhouse, don't even have it.

BTW, OSK Property will be privatized. That time they will get even more greedy.

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...99&sec=business

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...18&sec=business

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...67&sec=business

kochin
post Jun 6 2011, 12:02 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

if only they have mirage by the lake in sutera damansara then it will be perfect.
having a clubhouse in SD will be good too. will give sierrawest a run for their $$.
WannaGetBuffed
post Jun 6 2011, 12:45 PM

983 posts

Exactly. For now, Sutera is just another housing area with some special landscaping etc. Still ahead of normal housing areas, but..

amenities inside, nada. want to go gym also have to drive out all the way to Giza.
devilkid84
post Jun 6 2011, 02:21 PM

564 posts

sharing session smile.gif
still manage to see the river in construction during that time.
Phase 1 done but phase 2 not even started. tongue.gif
ken.ong
post Jun 6 2011, 04:24 PM

14 posts

hong leong islamic bank now offer no lock in period.

Any inquiry, pls email me at hl88@hotmail.my.

Thank you.
devilkid84
post Jun 15 2011, 09:55 PM

564 posts

last weekend went to visit side again tongue.gif
went to check out at floria(show unit which close to highway).
when i went up to 2nd floor, opened window at bedroom, merely can hear noise from highway(quite loud). cry.gif
but if close window, then hardly hear it.

pic 1 & 2-double layer fencing.

pic 3 & 4-Ria 3 side progress.

This post has been edited by devilkid84: Jun 15 2011, 09:56 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
wufei
post Jul 23 2011, 04:20 PM

3,039 posts

Phase 1b1 - VP
thomas163
post Jul 23 2011, 05:38 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Jul 23 2011, 04:20 PM)
Phase 1b1 - VP
cant see the photo
devilkid84
post Jul 23 2011, 08:57 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Jul 23 2011, 04:20 PM)
Phase 1b1 - VP
wat r u trying to tell? hmm.gif

wufei
post Jul 24 2011, 08:51 AM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Jul 23 2011, 08:57 PM)
wat r u trying to tell? hmm.gif
VP is ready for Phase 1B1
TSBlue_Diamond
post Jul 25 2011, 12:14 AM

98 posts

I just received my Delivery of Vacant Possession letter. Need to pay 3k++ for the Total Misc. Charge Outstanding.

I missed a courier mail few days ago. It's from OSK and I believe it's the document of title for the house.

Any Phase 1B owners got the courier mail? hmm.gif

wufei
post Jul 25 2011, 12:22 AM

3,039 posts

QUOTE(Blue_Diamond @ Jul 25 2011, 12:14 AM)
I just received my Delivery of Vacant Possession letter. Need to pay 3k++ for the Total Misc. Charge Outstanding.

I missed a courier mail few days ago. It's from OSK and I believe it's the document of title for the house.

Any Phase 1B owners got the courier mail? hmm.gif
I misses the courier too. The courier says will come on Saturday but put airplane.
Other than the 3k plus got one late interest of 800+
going to get them to waive it

TSBlue_Diamond
post Jul 25 2011, 12:35 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Jul 25 2011, 12:22 AM)
I misses the courier too. The courier says will come on Saturday but put airplane.
Other than the 3k plus got one late interest of 800+
going to get them to waive it
Your financier is MBB?I'll call up the courier contact number tomorrow to ask them where should I collect it.

I don't have the Total Late Payment Charge Outstanding but still pending the last 20% of the selling price from the financier. Hopefully, there will be no delay on that.

I saw there's a statement where the solicitor has changed from the previous one. They are now acting as the solicitor in this matter. Kindly forward the last 7.50% of the selling price directly to them. Not quite understand on this but I do believe the 7.50% mentioned is part of the last 20% due from the financier.

Did you get this statement as well?

40 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:36 AM