Hi, do you guys know whether will be perimeter fencing or brick wall to separate NKVE with RIA3? Thks very much
Sutera Damansara, Sutera Ria Phase 2
Jun 3 2011, 03:27 PM
564 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Hi, do you guys know whether will be perimeter fencing or brick wall to separate NKVE with RIA3? Thks very much
Jun 3 2011, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 3 2011, 03:40 PM) Yes, entire Sutera Damansara is perimeter fenced, anti-climb. No bricks seen. btw, any Ria3 owners here? |
Jun 3 2011, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 3 2011, 10:36 PM) I been there like more than 10 times. Cause the developer show room is Gloria everytime smoke outside there, can't hear anything at all. Probably I'm old edi, a bit deaf. i been thr 5 times, less than u I'm one of the owner, own stay gloria semi-d quite far from the highway;whereas, Ria3 at quite downstream and near highway |
Jun 4 2011, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 3 2011, 11:19 PM) Well road access is not ready so no way to know. You raised a good point there. Later bring it up with SA see what they say. I worry about dust too. Which lot u bought? Pm me if u would like to keep it private. Cheers. so r u going question SA later? I bought block G7. hw about u? |
Jun 4 2011, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 4 2011, 07:04 PM) Right opposite urs. G3 neighbor G3. goodI hope so. (no noise) Gloria more expensive than us Added on June 4, 2011, 7:47 pm QUOTE(Blue_Diamond @ Jun 4 2011, 07:11 PM) Floria is 2 storeys or 2 1/2 storeys Semi-D unit? Forgotten about it. Haha. But i like the the 2 storeys design and layout. hi, may i know when u bought ur unit? Went there last weekend to check out my Ria 2 unit. Looks like it's almost complete and i just submitted the application for electricity and water last month. Just wondering when can take keys. The current access road will definitely not be able to cater for the whole Sutera Damansara once residents started to move in. I believe the access road that will lead us to the McD will be opened. Not sure about the Sri Damansara access road though. Still got shoplots and a condominium as future development. This post has been edited by devilkid84: Jun 4 2011, 07:47 PM |
Jun 4 2011, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 4 2011, 10:21 PM) They started planting trees and extending the Sutera Springs as I visited today. Ria III sold out. I heard after the shoplot & condo, might have townhouse as well. btw, wat is sutera spring? seem like u always go there for monitoring construction |
Jun 5 2011, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 5 2011, 12:00 AM) I stay near there only. When go Giza or shopping pass by just drop by and take a look Hehe, really don know that landscape called sutera spring Wah u dunno sutera springs? That is one of the scaping feature that draw me to buy the unit there. What makes you purchase a unit there? Taken from propwall: Sutera Damansara comprises a mixed of terrace, super-link, semi-detached houses, condominiums and shop-offices. The development is inspired and based on natural elements such as stone, water, leaf and sky. It also boasts green concept; which it features a linear park (called Sutera Springs Linear Park) that comes with a lake, gazebos, children’s playground, jogging trails and lush landscaping. Adding to that, residents are also assured in terms of security as this township includes round-the-clock security. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Got hill, got water. Later when my unit complete will bring feng shui master go see b4 i move in. |
Jun 5 2011, 03:18 PM
unlikely to have Chinese school I guess, as population majority are malays
Jun 6 2011, 02:21 PM
Jun 15 2011, 09:55 PM
last weekend went to visit side again
went to check out at floria(show unit which close to highway). when i went up to 2nd floor, opened window at bedroom, merely can hear noise from highway(quite loud). but if close window, then hardly hear it. pic 1 & 2-double layer fencing. pic 3 & 4-Ria 3 side progress. This post has been edited by devilkid84: Jun 15 2011, 09:56 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jul 23 2011, 08:57 PM
Jul 25 2011, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(wufei @ Jul 24 2011, 08:51 AM) Vacant Possession.Congrat Added on July 25, 2011, 11:22 am QUOTE(wufei @ Jul 25 2011, 12:40 AM) Yes financier is mbb and I received the statement why don collect it by your own?Added : The Gdex still insist want to sent to my house and no one will be available in the house and OSK refuse to redirect. WTH is this? Anyone received the documents and can post here and tell what is it???? This post has been edited by devilkid84: Jul 25 2011, 11:22 AM |
Jul 25 2011, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(wufei @ Jul 25 2011, 01:30 PM) maybe Gdex service is suck. I remember last time i got parcel by DHL, they sent to my house but no 1 at home, so they called me whether want to redirect to other address. I straight told them to send to my office. for your case, I guess u need to take half day leave to collect. else, interest kena charged kaukau. |
Aug 30 2011, 09:31 PM
Sep 1 2011, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Sep 1 2011, 05:54 AM) Oh Ria2 is also on dibs? Ria3 no more dibs owner all straight paid interest once bank disbursed edi. Bank already disbursed 75% for my unit. Very fast, in 8 mths already completion to 75%. Interest is now 1k p/m. mine is Ria3. own stay Expected it to vp next yr June latest. Dunno when they launching the condo. Devilkid urs is own stay or flip? condo not so soon gua... maybe aftet zaria sold off.... |
Sep 2 2011, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Sep 1 2011, 07:27 PM) How come u start to serve the interest so late? I've been serving it since Jan. U bought the back one? Ya. baru serve interest. I guess is normal since I bought on March/April, so bank process took about 3-4 months. Eh nice another own stay. Cheers Anyway, hope beginning of next year could convert to start full installment. Else, every months serve interest till completion will be very hurt one cause kena "suck blood" by Bank. My unit's behind is mountain one. |
Oct 25 2011, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Oct 25 2011, 02:00 PM) Yup I agree, so the G&G is safe until the gates only Agree. so long is G&G then consider safest security at this moment...OSK building the access road straight out to McD access, so in the future hopefully don't need to pass by those environment. The only road which benefit's Sutera will be the Sri Damansara access road. I think the reason people buy it is because of G&G and the access road to Kepong, Sg. Buloh and NKVE. Other than that, nothing much to shout about as I said before. Before Sg. Buloh is fully develop, Sutera will remain as it is, so I guess people are banking on the future when Sg. Buloh do develop. Just that the highway is a bit too close for my comfort. As for KD, majority Muslim populated, and also i believe crime is worse off there. I went once to Asia cafe for tea till 2am, and my car got broken into just to steal my gym bag. These people so uneducated until don't know the bag write TRUE FITNESS is a gym bag and thought it's a laptop bag. Steal all my gym and my underwear Subang2 houses if closer to the Military camp still ok, further in would need to pass by Industrial area and low cost houses such as U5 I would give it a skip. Don't even have proper lighting! Subang2 is surrounded by low cost areas as well such. The only proper housing area I recommend would be Subang Bestari. Best if you have the moolah, go buy TTDI is the best, everything is there albiet the house is a bit old, and the access roads are pretty screwed up with the LDP can't cope with the traffic. Currently i'm renting a room close to my workplace and near to Midvalley. Each distance only takes me 15 minutes (with traffic jam) and I'm starting to like the place. I have so much more time now to spend to get a better quality of life instead of getting stuck in traffic everyday. last Sunday my frens included myself went to 1 of my frenz house located at residence area behind the McD. forgot what the taman called. one of my fren parked her car at roadside infront of my fren house. we went out by carpool for movie at 1u, after got back from movie, found that her car 3 tyres already flatted. then we suspect must be some1 around that area might not happy because of my fren has taken their so called "private car park". memang celaka betul... and really uneducated. lucky i didnt buy second house from that area but instead made right decision to buy sutera. nowadays, everywhere also insecure. so i rather pay little more for getting for security. |
Mar 9 2012, 11:10 PM
latest picture taken during cny
Added on April 4, 2012, 12:00 pmGetting letter from OSK for TNB & Syabas installation. need to go to side and complete those forms. SA in customer service told that key will be delivered by eoy. This post has been edited by devilkid84: Apr 4 2012, 12:00 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 7 2012, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(echoesian @ Jun 2 2012, 06:43 PM) there is rumour around this forum about opening new road from bdr sri damansara. whether genuine news or not, we still don know...well, at this moment, we are still passing low cost apartment to get into sutera... they have launched new superlink during CNY. Zaria. 3 stories.25x80. asking price from 1.6mil if i not mistaken |
Jun 8 2012, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(Waverp @ Jun 8 2012, 12:04 PM) 24x85 la bro for 2 1/2 storey. And they are selling for 1.4M. Totally over budget. Townhouse should be ok la coz the location macam at hill..macam steady view.. too expensive to effort so didnt remember the spec... btw, new townhouse phrase called "Vale"? how about the price? |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:27 AM |