Question about Kenshido/Score-A, Business seems fishy to me

samuelyoungwe
post Jan 6 2012, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(speed393 @ Jun 12 2011, 10:10 PM)
Well, judging only the book, seriously, to a person at an age of 16 (I read this last 2 years when I was 16), it's really something full of knowledge. It lets us to really understand what people actually do in the "real world" to earn their money. It's simple and useful.

Though I know he earns through his book, cause one of the fastest ways to earn money, is to teach people how to earn money. Yet I am pretty sure that this book really increases my financing knowledge, at the very least. This pyramid scheme, it's really obvious to me, isn't it?

Yes you guys do earn money by being a part of it. Yet Kenshido earns more than what you earn. Try really doing a REAL business, not this.
How do you define, "real business"?
Opening a Mcdonald's? Opening an Old Town? Opening a Chatime?

Yeah I agree Kenshido earns more than what the people earns. Durh? If not open company for what?
Give people earn so much that the company one day go bankrupt? Then everyone don't get income loh?

Its actually very simple. I dunno why everyone take it so complex.

Kenshido has this way of doing business. Like it, take it, do your best in it.
Don't like it, just leave it. Don't have to talk so much nonsense about it.
"the boss of Kenshido is making a lot of money ah, you're NOT, so just shut up".

You think an Old Town franchise earns the most in its company?
They pay loyalty fee to use the franchise to do business, so who actually earns the most?
The BIG boss of Old town lah.

Same. Kenshido give opportunity to you and me to do business.
Don't like it then just shut up.
Don't talk nonsense about REAL business.

0.0226sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:52 AM