Here's a real story of me -
15/9/2011 - A 20 years old nerd which is a hardcore gamer, earns about 1k a month through 8 hours of gaming each day.
17/9/2011 - Registered as a member of Kenshido/distributor of Score-A. My friend told me about this program, and soon as he finished talking I said 'Hey guys, come here, look at our friend, he got scammed in a pyramid-scheme business' and i lol-ed at him badly, but his face (he's never serious, suddenly he is) makes me went to listen fully about the program. I invested 2488 in this program, and got 5 portals.
During this time, I was still a :
shy person,
low confidence,
can't talk in group nor public due to shyness/low confidence,
a victim of bully,
a naive guy,
dependent to others,
lazy, no real future planning.
17/10/2011 - a month passed, I only got 1 downline which my upline puts under me, i invited about 20 people, all rejected me due to my own fault for not listening to my leaders. Income that I got = zero.
17/11/2011 - 2 of my leader died (quitted), I was left alone, I went to the office to find my higher upline, and he said words like -
'When we wish to learn, we ourselves search for our teachers'(that's what I'm doing)
'This is your own business, don't blame anyone if you fail'(Yeah, true)
'Don't beg to people who aren't willing'(Yeah, there's many others who's looking for this kind of oppurtunity)
and many more that inspired me, somehow it felt very different, cause before this I was in a group of friends who would always say stuffs like :
Hey! lets play DOTA!
Hey! Lets go mamak!
Hey *****! you're Noob!
studying? nerd!
wow look at that car! i wanna buy that car!(dunno when, dreamers, just like me)
wow! hot chicks! lets hit them! (cheap guys)
and many more that makes me never think about the future, everyday same stuffs =.=
9/12/2012 - I started to noticed drastic changes in myself, especially in my way of thinking and confidence level. I finally got over my investment, which I made 3k on this month by sponsoring 6 people(which I never recognized before, met them at restaurant table).
January 2012 - My income is still the same, was hoping it would get higher, but it stay constant due to my weak management(still learning). Last time i talked in preview, my body vibrated like a phone, but now I got better, I can finally talk in public with confidence

!
February 2012 - I made 7k this month due to the help of my co-leaders which is really loyal to me, and now I got 3 times higher income than my big upline, the one I mention earlier on 17/11/2011.
March 2012 - My mom finally got to know I did this business, suprisingly she quits her job and ask me to support her a bit, now I got to look after her which makes me feel happy, cause all her life I've never did anything for her. My income this month stays the same cause of some drastic changes in my group.
What I wanna say is, I was really skeptical and got no future, but after I joined and learn how to think positively, It really changes my life, from my opinion, in whatever business you're doing, if you got a positive mind, I'm sure you'll do great, but for me Score-A is the best platform

. If you want any guide, just sms me at 012-6157143 ^^.
Seriously? I've heard the same fcking story at Amway and Herbalife seminars.
Time to get creative.