121 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Downtime ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V5~●●, ♥Oh yes we love streamyx!♥

mylinear
post Jul 23 2009, 07:14 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(pengiranijam @ Jul 23 2009, 05:18 PM)
Sabar la bro, kalo ko mo tau kena charge ko buat la panggilan baru ko tau... calling 100 are not for free...
And I have said that I have made many calls to 100 but don't see it listed in my bills. So why don't you share the info you have with the rest of us by answering the questions rather than giving simple answer that does not help much? Where do you read about this charge? Is it something new introduced recently?

Maybe this is not updated, but at this time, they do not state charges on this page:
http://www.tm.com.my/customer-care/service...usinessline.asp

Whereas charge to 103 is stated clearly here:
http://www.tm.com.my/customer-care/service...y-enquiries.asp

So where do you get the RM0.50 charge from? Please try to be more helpful on this and share more details.

And please try this for me, even if it does cost you RM0.50. Call 100 and talk to the operator and ask them about the charges. I just did, and they say calls to 100 from TM fixed line are not charged. Whether you make other enquiries or select the Internet / Streamyx option, there is no charge.

So I would appreciate it if pengiranijam could make a similar enquiry. Also perhaps a couple of others here could do the same so that we can make sure of the answer. We don't want users not to call 100 about Streamyx problems etc thinking they are being charged.

This post has been edited by mylinear: Jul 23 2009, 07:15 PM
gnush85
post Jul 23 2009, 07:23 PM

Customizy
1,012 posts

lol, i dont think got charged for 100 from fixed line..
i called 3 times this month and 2 times last month, didn't see in the bill
hhbks
post Jul 23 2009, 07:47 PM

44 posts

calling 100 is FREE from TM fixed line. If u call from mobile phone, then it will charged.
pengiranijam
post Jul 23 2009, 09:34 PM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(mylinear @ Jul 23 2009, 07:14 PM)

QUOTE(hhbks @ Jul 23 2009, 07:47 PM)
calling 100 is FREE from TM fixed line. If u call from mobile phone, then it will charged.
Before this I call using my fixed line got charged, I call 100 and ask for technician not operator, and charged for RM0.50

I don't have such documents, this call I made past 1 year already...

I'll confirm you later if it is true get charged or not.... - I ask them ™ directly...

andrew9292
post Jul 23 2009, 10:33 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

Me call 100 many many times no charge ; )
wufei
post Jul 24 2009, 11:16 AM

3,039 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by wufei: Jul 24 2009, 11:19 AM
DeanKueh
post Jul 24 2009, 12:27 PM

700 posts

60.52.xx.xx

Slow! mad.gif
z1lch
post Jul 24 2009, 01:04 PM

172 posts

is it streamyx that i get DC all the time? i'll have to restart the whole modem to get reconnected again. it had been like this for 2 weeks or more..
Skylinestar
post Jul 24 2009, 02:54 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(z1lch @ Jul 24 2009, 01:04 PM)
is it streamyx that i get DC all the time? i'll have to restart the whole modem to get reconnected again. it had been like this for 2 weeks or more..
i'm facing the same problem too. vmad.gif
eternalshiroh
post Jul 24 2009, 03:06 PM

43 posts

So far i am still suffer surfing China web, anyone got improvement?
A183RT0
post Jul 24 2009, 04:35 PM

108 posts

there's no way we will get improvement at all if it's shitymx, these things are ups & downs as always but most of all are downs!!!

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Jul 24 2009, 04:38 PM
hongchai888
post Jul 24 2009, 04:38 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

1MB
IP : 124.13.++

With this ping i cant even play dota zzzz

Qash-M
post Jul 24 2009, 04:58 PM

#FreePalestine
6,104 posts

24/07/2009
NETWORK UPGRADING - SMS SERVER

Dear Valued Customers,

We wish to inform our Streamyx customers that Telekom Malaysia Berhad ™ is currently performing a network upgrading exercise on our SMS server until 15 August 2009. As a result, Streamyx customers nationwide may experience a disruption of SMS service during the stipulated period. During this exercise, all SMS functions including availability check and account activation will temporarily be suspended.

We would like to assure you that the service would resume to normal after this period.

TM apologizes for any inconvenience caused whilst the same time, we would like to assure you that we are upgrading our services to enable us to serve you better.

Customers can call TM at 100 and select “Internet Services” or e-mail us at help@tm.com.my for any Streamyx related problems.

Thank You.

rclxub.gif WTH?
pengiranijam
post Jul 24 2009, 05:05 PM

1,568 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Jul 24 2009, 04:58 PM)
rclxub.gif WTH?
What kind of excuse for?

Slowmyx, not really, just tested...

pengiranijam
post Jul 24 2009, 05:26 PM

1,568 posts

4th Country in my list which under 100 pings... rclxms.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 24 2009, 05:38 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Streamyx : 1Mbps
IP : 118.11.++

What happen? I cant load any webpage for 30 minutes????

heLL_bOy
post Jul 24 2009, 06:05 PM

1,350 posts

SMS stand for wat?

short-messaging-service?

hmm.gif

why effect on streamyx?
WTFscreamyx
post Jul 24 2009, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(eternalshiroh @ Jul 24 2009, 03:06 PM)
So far i am still suffer surfing China web, anyone got improvement?
my connection to china since this year never fast before just that nowdays i from bad to worst and got the symthom for worst to unuseable.......

cant the monkeys understand that fast and stable connection wont killed people but slow or unstable connection will make people suffer to die????
emerald
post Jul 24 2009, 07:58 PM

46 posts

nothing changed in a year or so.. the streamyx still slow.. as i went for 4mbps got only 1mbps.. still sux..
pergilahsayang
post Jul 24 2009, 10:33 PM

359 posts

What heppen eh? few days ago, direct download from US server is very slow motion.... hmmm 10-20kbs....

121 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:14 PM