Downtime ●●~Extreme Screamyx Slowdowns V5~●●, ♥Oh yes we love streamyx!♥

A183RT0
post Jul 16 2009, 04:58 PM

108 posts

me use 512 kb/s is like shit came out in speed of 56kbps or below. & sometimes dsl is blinking often, wtf did telekom allow transfer bandwiths to?? the government?? that sure sound like briding using govern power..
if it's like this, we oso have our rights u know..

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Jul 16 2009, 04:58 PM
A183RT0
post Jul 24 2009, 04:35 PM

108 posts

there's no way we will get improvement at all if it's shitymx, these things are ups & downs as always but most of all are downs!!!

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Jul 24 2009, 04:38 PM
A183RT0
post Aug 2 2009, 09:04 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Aug 2 2009, 12:08 AM)
TM wants to send a "flying squad" technical team to my house to troubleshoot the international connection problem.
Can you imagine that? I can get max 0.7 to Singapore and max about 0.2mbps to USA, Russian Federation, Europe Region, Australia and New Zeland and they want to come to my house to troubleshoot...

flying squad i assume means "very technical" people...i think they could even improve my connection when they are pretending that my computer is at fault... then might even pakat with their technician in Network Operation Center to improve my line suddenly when they are doing stuff in my house... for me, it has come to a point that i don't trust them until i can accuse them in such ways...

Even some international sites the UPload speed is faster than DOWNload speed...

Let me see what excuse they can come up on Monday...

i totally agree with u, anyone can make a dialog of that scene between the operator & the technician after we hang up the TM call that u might predict??

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Aug 2 2009, 09:06 PM
A183RT0
post Aug 15 2009, 08:41 PM

108 posts

man, y today my DSL keep lost signal?? why they are making this problem this week?? i am pissed off that i wish Malaysia able to use Singapore broadband..
A183RT0
post Aug 16 2009, 04:23 PM

108 posts

man, still loosing DSL signal today.. what the heck is the TM really doing anyway??
DSL lost signal oso cuz by earthquake?? f*** up!!
A183RT0
post Aug 17 2009, 05:46 PM

108 posts

my dsl keeps loosing signal these days, so i send an email to tmnet & this is what it reply me:
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for contacting TM.

Referring to your e-mail dated 16th August 2009, we would like to advise you to proceed with some basic troubleshooting, in order for us to streamline the issue that you are facing currently. Please follow the troubleshooting below according to how long you can stay connected once the connection has been established.
If you can stay connected for less than 30 minutes:

1. Check the phone line quality.THEY ARE THICK AS EVER & THERE AINT NO BITE MARKS..
2. Off and on the modem.ONCE OR NON STOP PRESSING??
3. Bypass splitter/ micro filter/ fax machine/ lightning protector/alarm system. IS DIRECT FROM WIRED HOME PHONE..
4. Create new dialer & configure DNS (Domain Name Server). 
- (Preferred DNS Server: 202.188.0.133/Alternate DNS Server: 202.188.1.5)I AM LOOSING DSL SIGNAL HERE, NOT LOOSING MY WAY..
5. Disable the house alarm system.I LIVE IN THE VILLAGE & MY HOUSE ALARM SYSTEM IS A DOG..
6. Flush DNS (Domain Name Server)FLUSH IT? SHUD I USED HARPIC CLEANER OSO??

For further assistance or feedback, kindly e-mail us at help@tm.com.my. Alternatively, you can also contact TM at 100 and select "Internet Services".

We would like to thank you for your feedback and we look forward to serve you better.

Regards,

Afif Aziz
Customer Care Support, Internet Services,
Customer Service Management,
TM Retail.

www.tm.com.my

(ICOMS#9251357-624358)

everything they say are daily solution that didnt solve our problem at all & my fren oso got this same reply to him last time..

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Aug 17 2009, 05:47 PM
A183RT0
post Sep 20 2009, 06:31 PM

108 posts

anyone came surf to hotmail??
mine here's hotmail webpage loading is slow then gmail & yahoo mail..
A183RT0
post Sep 21 2009, 06:13 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Sep 20 2009, 07:59 PM)
www.hotmail.com blocks all ICMP ping packets, even if the site is up and running 100%, you will not be able to ping it..
yes, i know hotmail.com unable to ping.. why juz cant get in the website right now?? last week were fine & smooth..
then how am i suppose check my mail if unable to access hotmail?? my business associates might reply some monthly statements to me already..

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Sep 21 2009, 06:14 PM

0.0378sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:03 AM