post Aug 21 2009, 04:35 PM

372 posts

pm ur price see rendah anot smile.gif
firstknight
post Aug 21 2009, 04:52 PM

2,681 posts

yeah.. give me your best price.. see ok or not to get...
y@nggene
post Aug 21 2009, 05:10 PM

372 posts

i use the invisible shield and now, the edge of the shield had bcom dirty. becoz it stick on dust and waterver....is other people also same?
r47z
post Aug 21 2009, 05:18 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(y@nggene @ Aug 21 2009, 05:10 PM)
i use the invisible shield and now, the edge of the shield had bcom dirty. becoz it stick on dust and waterver....is other people also same?
yup the sames..
firstknight
post Aug 21 2009, 05:31 PM

2,681 posts

yups.... i will use some part only if price ok...
Evrae90
post Aug 21 2009, 06:01 PM

216 posts

pm-ed everyone haha
mannquin
post Aug 21 2009, 08:27 PM

351 posts

Seriously guys, why don't you spend a little bit more and get Bodyguardz, it has been on my n97 for about a month, and it is still like new, no dusts or any hair attached on it. If you order it from the official website, it would cost around $35 which is equal to approximately RM125 (including shipping to Malaysia). Plus, you get 2 sets of bodyguardz, 2 SETS. You can share it with someone else and you can reorder another set for just 5 usd. If you get if from eBay, it would be much cheaper.

It is worth the investment, trust me

This post has been edited by mannquin: Aug 21 2009, 08:29 PM
giorgene
post Aug 21 2009, 08:42 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(mannquin @ Aug 21 2009, 08:27 PM)
Seriously guys, why don't you spend a little bit more and get Bodyguardz, it has been on my n97 for about a month, and it is still like new, no dusts or any hair attached on it. If you order it from the official website, it would cost around $35 which is equal to approximately RM125 (including shipping to Malaysia). Plus, you get 2 sets of bodyguardz, 2 SETS. You can share it with someone else and you can reorder another set for just 5 usd. If you get if from eBay, it would be much cheaper.

It is worth the investment, trust me
bodyguardz is an anti finger print screen protector? im sick of cleaning my finger print everyday..
mannquin
post Aug 21 2009, 08:48 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(giorgene @ Aug 21 2009, 08:42 PM)
bodyguardz is an anti finger print screen protector? im sick of cleaning my finger print everyday..
Nope, sorry to disappoint you
sam99my
post Aug 21 2009, 08:49 PM

my n97 having some problem with loud speaker
when i enable loud speaker, the speaker sound are ok , but my fren will hear my voice intermittent, and very unclean, cant listen wat i m talking,
did any1 having same issue with me?
is a hardware issue or software?

should i go NCC or wait for new firmware update?
firstknight
post Aug 21 2009, 08:52 PM

2,681 posts

i got the same problem too... strange...
giorgene
post Aug 21 2009, 09:17 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Aug 21 2009, 08:52 PM)
i got the same problem too... strange...
told u guys before, N97 mic at keyboard there..
firstknight
post Aug 21 2009, 10:17 PM

2,681 posts

but you speak load at the keyboard there also cant hear....
Evrae90
post Aug 21 2009, 10:25 PM

216 posts

ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by Evrae90: Aug 21 2009, 11:42 PM
zer0imax
post Aug 21 2009, 10:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Evrae90 @ Aug 21 2009, 10:25 PM)
who buy from me the IS now, RM60 only lol. Need funds to buy a pdair for the iphone 3gs.
lol serious?? include shipping?
Evrae90
post Aug 21 2009, 10:32 PM

216 posts

yea include shipping
giorgene
post Aug 22 2009, 08:02 AM

435 posts

The IS can cover the steel part at the side of the phone?
ameil
post Aug 22 2009, 12:11 PM

33 posts

hey..i wanna ask right..i got mine white phone last two weeks....but then the recipient's name is not shown but their number....how can i change the setting to show the name...i've been searching all over the phone setting..but can't find...pls advice..!!
zer0imax
post Aug 22 2009, 01:31 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ameil @ Aug 22 2009, 12:11 PM)
hey..i wanna ask right..i got mine white phone last two weeks....but then the recipient's name is not shown but their number....how can i change the setting to show the name...i've been searching all over the phone setting..but can't find...pls advice..!!
i think its time to format... kena virus le i think ^^

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:56 AM