INTRODUCTION

NOKIA N97 SPECS

Nokia N97 Scratch Test

N97 VIDEOS

OFFICIAL PRICE IN MALAYSIA ZITRON/AVAXX SET!

RRP: RM2480

Nokia N97 Avaxx Sales Package Contents:

Nokia N97 anti fingerprint Screen Protector -> Buy It Here! thumbup.gif
SP PRICE

===========================================================================

NOKIA N97 OWNER LIST

The BLACK Team
01. Ash
02. saiya
03. aruja_69
04. kherox
05. mannquin
06. davidlian
07. smashpOp
08. snakevenom
09. Tag_F1
10. firstknight
11.zamimi
12.en_mizi
13.-Ty-Incubus
14.adrian7386
15.gmail
16.BabyMilo_85
17.keeekeee
18.f a N z i
19.caledonianz
20.jcleoch
21.liamlain
22.ADRt
23.robyn88
24.jpaq
25.mzaidi
26.stryfox
27.del85
28.blugear
29.mshakir83
30.vikingw2k
31.bagata
32.norazwan79
33.ssShAkiRrr
34.veriz88
35.shchiam1978
36.Leo the Lion
37.BillyKit
38.bizer886

The WHITE Team
01. terry007
02. michaelconan
03. icemessenger
04. sinac
05. Sunshine
06. antho1
07. espree
08. Hangoutfit
09. Babyripp
10.nitin_o
11.chinsc
12.acad615
13.coral35
14.Kreet543
15.a13solut3
16.heartofjoy
17.giorgene
18.azlanroni
19.jehutyz
20.shiwamoto

Nokia N97 Userbar:
CODE
[img]http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk236/snakevenom80/userbar-3.png[/img]

CODE
[img]http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/4628/n9718.gif[/img]

feel free to create more user bar so i can put it here biggrin.gif

Q How to install garmin? Now Garmin is Fully COMPATIBLE WITH TOUCHSCREEN
by asprise 2oo6,

What is the free Map available for GMXT??

Which is better? Malfreemaps (MFM) or Malsingmaps (MSM) map?

How to change my Map to latest one? or change to other map

Can i use two map for Garmin Mobile??

How to reset your Nokia N97

HOW TO UPDATE FIRMWARE?

Here a simply guide on how to update your phone firmware

*Nokia N97 Supports User Data Preservation (UDP) lets users upgrade their firmware without losing data (such as contacts, settings or installed applications). Previously you had to backup your phone and restore it after the firmware update happened.*

*Just backup to be at the safe side*

Option 1
From your computer

Option 2

From Phone
a13solut3
post Jul 14 2009, 04:56 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

First one! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Jul 14 2009, 04:56 PM
coral35
post Jul 14 2009, 05:09 PM

105 posts

what should i do if my Garmin dont have voice navigation.... i think the supporting file is not fully installed into it... right now can c where am i only...

=.='''

giorgene
post Jul 14 2009, 05:17 PM

435 posts

im in the white team for 2nd week already, please include me in the list..
yeah!!
kae7
post Jul 14 2009, 05:35 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

congratz on v2..

maybe TS should resrved more post above.. so that it can be used for future use..
blugear
post Jul 14 2009, 05:59 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

Hoho V2 already.. great job thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by blugear: Jul 14 2009, 06:00 PM
a13solut3
post Jul 14 2009, 06:15 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(coral35 @ Jul 14 2009, 05:09 PM)
what should i do if my Garmin dont have voice navigation.... i think the supporting file is not fully installed into it... right now can c where am i only... 

=.='''
https://buy.garmin.com/shop/store/downloads...D=138&pID=11413

Install that two above. Should have voice after that.
TSsnakevenom
post Jul 14 2009, 06:29 PM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Jul 14 2009, 05:35 PM)
congratz on v2..

maybe TS should resrved more post above.. so that it can be used for future use..
ya i forgot la LOL

next time la if V3 someone start new one and reserved some

giorgene
post Jul 14 2009, 06:31 PM

435 posts

until now i only managed to find 2-3 motion sensor games, any interesting motion sensor games recommend?

I heard from somewhere i have to pay for the internet connection if im using nokia map but only for map start up positioning, after that i don't get charged for using the map, is that true?
blugear
post Jul 14 2009, 06:47 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

Guys how to hard format the phone?
blinky
post Jul 14 2009, 06:49 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ Jul 14 2009, 06:47 PM)
Guys how to hard format the phone?
*#7370#

joshuawong
post Jul 14 2009, 06:50 PM

310 posts

Hey! I'm not sure you guys heard of this game Xdancery?

A quite cool and interesting game, if you interested do check out HERE!
coral35
post Jul 14 2009, 07:12 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Jul 14 2009, 06:15 PM)
do i need to pay for this?

initially, the guy from the shop, helped me to install my Garmin with some "key" to crack license... will this get affected, if i install supporting file from the link above?

thanks thanks
passola
post Jul 14 2009, 08:01 PM

guys, my garmin worked nice after followed all the instructions given in this thread. but my prob is, how we gonna click to the small menu at both of the bottom side? i cant use any of the button. only use my d-pad center button..
chinsc
post Jul 14 2009, 08:17 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(passola @ Jul 14 2009, 08:01 PM)
guys, my garmin worked nice after followed all the instructions given in this thread. but my prob is, how we gonna click to the small menu at both of the bottom side? i cant use any of the button. only use my d-pad center button..
the link is 5.00. 30, go update it at www.garmin.com for the 5.00.50
firstknight
post Jul 14 2009, 10:52 PM

2,681 posts

V2..... yeah.... remember all the questions, reviews, the bad ugly.... oh yeah... and some rife...

anyway... is a new V2 so lets learn more stuff bout our fone.... hope it will continue to entertain us....
mrunicron
post Jul 14 2009, 11:13 PM

21 posts

wheres the digital compass under? i cant find it anywhere in my applications haha
firstknight
post Jul 14 2009, 11:25 PM

2,681 posts

the barcode reader for mobile phones... n97 dun have?
blinky
post Jul 14 2009, 11:30 PM

Relax, just trust me.
2,633 posts

QUOTE(mrunicron @ Jul 14 2009, 11:13 PM)
wheres the digital compass under? i cant find it anywhere in my applications haha
Under "MAPS", but you have to go online to use it.

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jul 14 2009, 11:25 PM)
the barcode reader for mobile phones... n97 dun have?
They do. Do a quick google search and you'll find it. I have it in my phone.
mannquin
post Jul 15 2009, 12:58 AM

351 posts

Hey guys, check out the OVI store, a lot of new apps added, including a cool compass just like on the iPhone =)

This post has been edited by mannquin: Jul 15 2009, 12:59 AM

126 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:55 PM