1,949 posts

I just got my n97 yesterday..
really worry when u all gv so many complain in this phone
MOMOchacha
post Aug 1 2009, 08:06 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mannquin @ Aug 1 2009, 03:41 PM)
Here are some pics of a n97 installed with bodyguardz.

Sorry for the low pics quality, couldn't find a better camera -.-

Edit: sorry my phone is covered with dusts, forgot to give it a wipe
i oledi PM you.
may i know is this still available?
how much u going to sell it? hmm.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 1 2009, 08:53 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(mannquin @ Aug 1 2009, 08:50 PM)
Yeap, I installed it on my own, is it beautiful?

Yes, I still have 1 set left, but the spray has finished. You can use water + soap. Do you still want it?
yes,i know how to use it.
cos last time i also use this on my iphone.
but how much u going to sell it 1st?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 2 2009, 03:39 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Evrae90 @ Aug 2 2009, 01:07 PM)
@ felicious : u need to disable 3G first by going to
Settings>Connectivity>My Network and then if you connect to wifi, it will use the wifi connection by default. if im not mistaken 1 time i opened the browser and it asked me which connection i wanted to use, whether 3g or wifi but the most important thing is u must be connected to wifi first.
im planning to buy the invisible shield, i think will turn into yellow if u dun wipe it everyday.

Comparing phones:
the phone is great, the most important is whether u like the phone or not, its a matter of preference. iphone is nice to use but for me n97 has a cooler design imho.

GarminXT:How to install maps
My phone was preinstalled with GarminXT,
1)i just connect my phone via USB,
2)choose the phone to be mass storage,
3)go into my phone's Garmin Folder and
4)just paste "gmapsupp.img" into the Garmin folder.

gmapsupp.img are the maps and u can get the latest maps for malaysia from here http://malfreemaps.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=1657
its updated every 2 weeks. rclxms.gif

by the way im using white.
the GPS can work?later let me try n c wink.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 2 2009, 09:08 PM

1,949 posts

may i know wat is the full screen video size?

Added on August 2, 2009, 10:36 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=729138&h

to who wan to buy bodyguard for n97.u guys can buy from him.

This post has been edited by MOMOchacha: Aug 2 2009, 10:36 PM
MOMOchacha
post Aug 3 2009, 01:09 PM

1,949 posts

u guys hv load the video for n97?
MOMOchacha
post Aug 3 2009, 06:08 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Aug 3 2009, 06:03 PM)
i load naruto.... cool.....
is fullscreen?
wat is the video size for n97?
tat day i try 320x240 cannot load fullscreen sad.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 3 2009, 07:48 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 3 2009, 06:55 PM)
Please use HandBrake convertor for video (full screen for N97). Seem a lot of ppl is selling their N97 at garage....????
thx..but let me test 1st ya wink.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 4 2009, 09:41 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Evrae90 @ Aug 4 2009, 04:09 AM)
u guys know how to install unsigned applications?
u must get the cert. n signed tools.
it is easy get it from china website.
or HERE you can go wink.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 4 2009, 04:26 PM

1,949 posts

ya,it is correct.may i know you guys use nokia photo transffer pic. to you n97 or just direct copy and paste from PC to mass storage?yes u guys dint use nokia photo transfer photo, which folder you guys keep the photo?cos when i transfer photo from PC to n97 the photo quality very bad n when i wan to watch the photo cannot same as n95 can easy c all pic n n95 easy transfer photo n photo quality also very nice.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 4 2009, 06:09 PM

1,949 posts

u can just sign on the website.
MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 12:12 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(trickle @ Aug 4 2009, 10:52 PM)
Hey, I'm using Any Video Converter. Recommend by Blinky. It's easy to use. The screen for N97 is 480x640.
thx..oledi got it..will try to convert tml notworthy.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 08:26 AM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(joey @ Aug 5 2009, 04:28 AM)
add me pls,support white team.
welcome to nokia n97 thumbup.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 12:41 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Evrae90 @ Aug 5 2009, 12:31 PM)

hey guys i applied on my n97 n as u can see theres like little dots. will it disappear?

ps: i hacked my phone finally
wah...so y so big picture? doh.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 03:37 PM

1,949 posts

any body hv install the GarminXT?
can you pls teach me??I follow the 1st pages directory.
i cannot get the unlock code from manufacturer of garmin.
Pls help...

Step 9 You should have received your device unlock code from the manufacturer of Garmin, however if you haven’t, there are instructions on the Internet to guide you on how to get yours wink.gif
Step 10 Copy the device unlock code and paste it in a notepad, then save the file as SW.UNL
Step 11 Reconnect your via cable using mass storage.
Step 12 Copy the SW.UNL file into \Garmin\ in your memory card

MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 03:46 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Aug 5 2009, 03:42 PM)
go search the internet in getting the unlock code bro....
where search internet?in the garmin on phone? hmm.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 03:49 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Aug 5 2009, 03:46 PM)
if u want to get the unlock code, u have to pay.
if u have money to buy a rm2.4k phone, but no money to pay garmin, then you have to get the unlock code by another way.
hope u understand  whistling.gif
yalah i know..
but in the 1st pages there is writen down get the code from manufacturing ma.
then i think it is crack code tongue.gif
MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 05:00 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(coral35 @ Aug 5 2009, 04:43 PM)
bro.. of cox the unlock code cannot be obtained from Garmin, since u r not going to pay them....

either u  google to download the keygen program, or u ask someone to generate for u by providing ur card id ( Garmin >About)...
thx you..
MOMOchacha
post Aug 5 2009, 06:03 PM

1,949 posts

may i know how to close the program in n97
last time in n95 just go option then can click the close all program.
now the garmin keeping JAM, after i must everytime restart just can close the garmin

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:28 AM