122 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

TSaccelerator7
post May 21 2006, 09:15 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(jotaro @ May 21 2006, 09:04 AM)
its been quiet here for a few days... ... ...
everyone busy practising fifa wc or ???
Are you busy practising WC06 also?

I wonder where have all the players gone to? I seldom see them online anymore in MSN...all going for vacations after exams izzit? Or busy pracitising WC06 alone?

Wan find someone to practise with me also hard sigh sad.gif
IvanKang
post May 21 2006, 10:13 PM

238 posts

Anyone knows the song title when you're in the final?
jotaro
post May 21 2006, 11:56 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ May 21 2006, 09:15 PM)
Are you busy practising WC06 also?

I wonder where have all the players gone to? I seldom see them online anymore in MSN...all going for vacations after exams izzit? Or busy pracitising WC06 alone?

Wan find someone to practise with me also hard sigh  sad.gif
ya, i've been practising
but i guess many of them r busy with school exams as not all r on vacation yet
i dun see u on msn much too, maybe i go offline too early thats y
arroyos
post May 21 2006, 11:57 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(jotaro @ May 21 2006, 11:56 PM)
ya, i've been practising
i busy with studies lo....no time at all.. rclxub.gif

TSaccelerator7
post May 22 2006, 02:00 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(jotaro @ May 21 2006, 11:56 PM)
ya, i've been practising
I did msg you a couple of times last time but you didn't reply me laugh.gif

Si_jali can't online because his computer rosak liao...but that has been a very long time liao...he said his mom will buy a new computer but until now also not yet get? Did see him online sometimes...maybe in cc i guess

vinc3nt really disappeared liao...i never see him online for so long and didn't know where is he now lolz...seldom see MightyReds also
Anderson
post May 22 2006, 02:58 PM

I save humanity and stop bullets.
1,258 posts

if is not league but play for fun maybe i can.... after exam ... Lol.
this friday the last day exam thumbup.gif

been busy studying for the past few weeks.
MightyReds
post May 22 2006, 06:51 PM

FeaR.527.BH
777 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ May 22 2006, 02:00 PM)
I did msg you a couple of times last time but you didn't reply me laugh.gif

Si_jali can't online because his computer rosak liao...but that has been a very long time liao...he said his mom will buy a new computer but until now also not yet get? Did see him online sometimes...maybe in cc i guess

vinc3nt really disappeared liao...i never see him online for so long and didn't know where is he now lolz...seldom see MightyReds also
I still always hanging around la hehe... laugh.gif unfortunately i got no dvd drive...so can only play world cup 06 on ps2... tongue.gif but if u guys need trainning for wcg...maybe i can help smile.gif not for the EFC though whistling.gif
chyz66
post May 23 2006, 02:44 PM

2,805 posts

Helo ?? When is the WC league start ? How to apply also ?
Rin @ si_jali
post May 24 2006, 03:40 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ May 23 2006, 02:44 PM)
Helo ?? When is the WC league start ? How to apply also ?
dun think gonna have tht league..
spoonkin
post May 24 2006, 06:45 PM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

For anyone who wants to play the game, msn me at lingyit@hotmail.com

I want to try with humans tongue.gif
highwind
post May 26 2006, 04:38 AM

180 posts

It's been a long time i have been missing huh......although im in 'ONLINE' mode everytime biggrin.gif

Anyway guys, i'll play more WC with you all on monday........im not missing because of more intensive training, but because of my final examination. ^^

Sorry for some people that i keep on rejecting on the games, but i'll be right back this monday, see ya guys
jotaro
post May 26 2006, 07:46 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ May 26 2006, 04:38 AM)
It's been a long time i have been missing huh......although im in 'ONLINE' mode everytime  biggrin.gif

Anyway guys, i'll play more WC with you all on monday........im not missing because of more intensive training, but because of my final examination. ^^

Sorry for some people that i keep on rejecting on the games, but i'll be right back this monday, see ya guys
that'll be me too rite? i wanna play with u!
see u on monday! rclxm9.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post May 27 2006, 03:07 AM

205 posts

football mad nation.. kick it.. kick it..

football mad nation.. come on.. come on..

football mad nation.. kick it.. kick it..

football mad nation.. come on.. come on..

hahahah!!~ rclxm9.gif
api7
post May 28 2006, 03:38 PM

13 posts

hey ppl....y is everyone practising WC?izit just for the EFC tournament?
I've been playing FIFA06 only la....
I haven't bought WC....So is there much difference in the gameplay between the 2 games?
siLDes
post May 28 2006, 06:42 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(api7 @ May 28 2006, 03:38 PM)
hey ppl....y is everyone practising WC?izit just for the EFC tournament?
I've been playing FIFA06 only la....
I haven't bought WC....So is there much difference in the gameplay between the 2 games?
A lot of different ... just like playing FIFA 2006 then suddenly change to FIFA 2004 .. !

By the way , are u joining the EFC ... if u do ..
looking forward to clash with u again in the opening round for the third time .. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(blastguy @ Oct 15 2005, 07:47 PM)
i think i should thank you sildes, thanks for helping me reignite the fire that i had lost since wcg 2003 towards playing the fifa series. Thank you very much.Lets hope i meet you in the 1st round at wcg 2006 alrite? i really look forward till then.

QUOTE(blastguy @ Oct 16 2005, 07:05 PM)
yeah man i am scared i will go back early lar after meeting you... after all you are lowyatnet leagues number 12 wei! not to mention malaysias top 96 in fifa for wcg 2005 ! gosh i am petrified by your achivements .
Well at the same time ..... its time to prove someone who is going back early ..
..... and its going to get MESSI at 1 UTAMA bruce.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: May 29 2006, 07:11 PM
Rin @ si_jali
post May 28 2006, 07:34 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ May 28 2006, 06:42 PM)
A lot of different ... just like playing FIFA 2006 then suddenly change to FIFA 2004 .. !

By the way , are u joining the EFC ... if u do ..
looking forward to clash with u again in the opening round for the third time ..  biggrin.gif
Well at the same time ..... its time to prove someone who is going back early ..
..... and its going to be MESSI at 1 UTAMA  bruce.gif
stop it sildes.. we know wht u're tryin to do..
MightyReds
post May 28 2006, 10:01 PM

FeaR.527.BH
777 posts

.....i got no comments sleep.gif
arroyos
post May 28 2006, 11:29 PM

408 posts

OoooO...sildes back in forum..fire sparks again???
dektos
post May 29 2006, 12:41 PM

Tsk Tsk...

Talking on the pitch pls....

I know this forum needs some 'excitement' but too much of an 'excitement' can kill.... LOL!!!
api7
post May 29 2006, 05:24 PM

13 posts

well,i won't be joining EFC....so...have fun la...at least u dun have to go tru me...hahaaha...joking la...

I guess i will join the wcg only la...just for the fun of it....and if there r other fifa06 tournaments in penang,i want to join la..if got la...i doubt it...

122 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:24 AM