122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

vinc3nt
post May 7 2006, 05:01 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ May 6 2006, 04:21 AM)
Guys, Good News here........

The multitool for FIFA WORLD CUP 2006 is already available at the EFC rules and regulation page. So we wont be conceeding NOOB goals ....  thumbup.gif

GL N HF Everyone.....TRAIN HARD !!!
i downloaded it, but not running game after clicking LEGEND cry.gif
any step i shud do for it ?

MightyReds
post May 7 2006, 07:28 PM

FeaR.527.BH
777 posts

QUOTE(vinc3nt @ May 7 2006, 05:01 PM)
i downloaded it, but not running game after clicking LEGEND  cry.gif
I thought world cup hardest difficulty is perfect??? rclxub.gif
arroyos
post May 7 2006, 07:41 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(vinc3nt @ May 7 2006, 05:01 PM)
i downloaded it, but not running game after clicking LEGEND  cry.gif
u have to extract the multitool inside the world cup folder..then only can run multitool....it work for me , vinc..try it! whistling.gif
davidman82
post May 7 2006, 11:06 PM

1,453 posts

may I know where to download MULTITOOL for FIFA WORLD CUP?
fer@kamarul
post May 9 2006, 11:05 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ May 7 2006, 11:06 PM)
may I know where to download MULTITOOL for FIFA WORLD CUP?
http://www2.hardwarezone.com.my/microsite/...006/rules.shtml
TSaccelerator7
post May 10 2006, 06:45 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

It seems that the MultiTool provided in the EFC website is an old version (2.50)...there's a new version (2.51) over here...should EFC change the link for people to download the latest version of MultiTool?

Anyone has tried playing online? I have 2 questions to ask:
1. What resolution and level of detail is perfect for playing online so that both parties wouldn't have lagginess or delays?
2. What are the ports for FIFA WC 2006? Do we need to port forward in order to host?

By the way...anyone has any ideas what is this FIFA WC06 Trainer for??

This post has been edited by accelerator7: May 10 2006, 06:48 AM
highwind
post May 10 2006, 04:06 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ May 10 2006, 07:45 AM)
It seems that the MultiTool provided in the EFC website is an old version (2.50)...there's a new version (2.51) over here...should EFC change the link for people to download the latest version of MultiTool?

Anyone has tried playing online? I have 2 questions to ask:
1. What resolution and level of detail is perfect for playing online so that both parties wouldn't have lagginess or delays?
2. What are the ports for FIFA WC 2006? Do we need to port forward in order to host?

By the way...anyone has any ideas what is this FIFA WC06 Trainer for??
i think EFC ppl will be browsing this thread ^^

Resolution i think 800*600 still okay, while for detail level, it's best to leave it low for WC version. Though the game have good graphic, but still there's no lag if both parties didnt download anything.

Trainer huh..........a program to hack a game i think. Anyway, i played trainer on other games before, it's just for selfsatisfaction ^^
davidman82
post May 11 2006, 02:05 AM

1,453 posts

may I know how to use that MULTI TOOL?

WHen i click LEGEND for FIFA WC it open fifa and then closed...........
choongyouqi
post May 11 2006, 02:42 PM

software engineer
2,507 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ May 11 2006, 02:05 AM)
may I know how to use that MULTI TOOL?

WHen i click LEGEND for FIFA WC it open fifa and then closed...........
just exactly same as me, but no one reply my post in FWC2006 thread.
arroyos
post May 11 2006, 06:59 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(choongyouqi @ May 11 2006, 02:42 PM)
extract multi tool in the game folder and then run...dont extract in desktop....hope it work! whistling.gif

highwind
post May 11 2006, 07:02 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(choongyouqi @ May 11 2006, 03:42 PM)
Try the latest multitool.......it works better.

And, try using No-CD crack instead of using alcohol/daemon to burn the image.
choongyouqi
post May 11 2006, 07:34 PM

software engineer
2,507 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ May 11 2006, 07:02 PM)
Try the latest multitool.......it works better.

And, try using No-CD crack instead of using alcohol/daemon to burn the image.
tried both. no luck also.
davidman82
post May 12 2006, 07:46 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(arroyos @ May 11 2006, 06:59 PM)
extract multi tool in the game folder and then run...dont extract in desktop....hope it work!    whistling.gif
let me try.......i am now outstation.......
chyz66
post May 14 2006, 02:22 PM

2,805 posts

Are there any fifa wc2006 league ??
Rin @ si_jali
post May 14 2006, 08:02 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ May 14 2006, 02:22 PM)
Are there any fifa wc2006 league ??
dun think so gonna be fifa wc06 league..

wooo i cant play yet.. still in exam period.. woo wooo woooooo.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

guys stop talking abt fifa wc 06.. don make me feel semangat to play lar... lol laugh.gif
chyz66
post May 14 2006, 09:55 PM

2,805 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ May 14 2006, 09:02 PM)
dun think so gonna be fifa wc06 league..

wooo i cant play yet.. still in exam period.. woo wooo woooooo....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

guys stop talking abt fifa wc 06.. don make me feel semangat to play lar... lol  laugh.gif
wah....wc 2006 graphic is superb...u will feel addict to it !! very nice gameplay too !! rclxm9.gif
choongyouqi
post May 15 2006, 04:09 AM

software engineer
2,507 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ May 14 2006, 09:55 PM)
wah....wc 2006 graphic is superb...u will feel addict to it !! very nice gameplay too !!  rclxm9.gif
I found the graphic sucks! It makes you feeling like playing in a heavy storm although it's sunny day.
TSaccelerator7
post May 15 2006, 01:17 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hey guys...the MultiTool has a new release Version 2.52!

If you're using Version 2.51, then just download the "Update Only From 2.51" and replace the files into your Version 2.51 MultiTool folder

If you don't have MultiTool or has an older version than 2.51, you will have to download the "Full Installer" or "Full RAR Archieve"

The link to the website is here

Well i guess the EFC tournament will have to get the latest MultiTool when the competition starts...the MultiTool seems to keep updating smile.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: May 15 2006, 01:19 PM
jotaro
post May 21 2006, 09:04 AM

18 posts

its been quiet here for a few days... ... ...
everyone busy practising fifa wc or ???
chyz66
post May 21 2006, 08:11 PM

2,805 posts

Helo...anyone want to play WC with me ? PM me.

122 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:33 AM