I want 2 join....Dec 20....haiya since we all malaysians...
sms me if wanna play 017-5896742......
i'm adrian,19,Penang
Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!
Dec 20 2004, 01:04 PM
13 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: penang |
I want 2 join....Dec 20....haiya since we all malaysians...
sms me if wanna play 017-5896742...... i'm adrian,19,Penang |
Dec 26 2004, 12:02 AM
HI guys...Anyone wants to play friendlies with me do contact me when u r online...it seems many are busy to play with me la..... |
Feb 4 2005, 12:53 PM
hey,any of u guys from Penang ar?
May 4 2005, 08:39 PM
OTB...hmmm...my opinion is this...
if got OTB,then if a team is winning...he can waste time by passing the ball around..then he can suddenly counter attack with OTB coz his opponent uses many players to chase the ball... another reason is..there's a game bug...at a certain place in the game,OTB actually can be used to score goals with the opponent unable to defend at all...its like a cheat..i read somewhere but i'm not sure how it works... |
May 4 2005, 09:05 PM
n 05 you can make a long pass on the wing that can't hardly be defended because the defender never stand on a line so that any player cancels the offside, so that the forward can make a run on the wing an bring in a otb cross that can't be catched by the keeper when you make the header with the pass button..
i got this from a forum |
Jun 4 2005, 01:39 PM
oh man...Why must the fifa05 WCG only be in Klang Valley...haiyo.. I wan to join la...but have to go so far...and its during August...have to wait so long.. I really dont like to travel all the way there...from penang..!! |
Jun 18 2005, 03:12 AM
oh man....i'll be joining also...
Thanks for telling me acc7.. I hope u give me face la...my home ground ma...hehe I also hope we meet at the final (if i can)...coz early kickout bay syiok... What's the time anyway of the event?It is not mentioned in the website... |
Jun 20 2005, 10:10 PM
I checked the website but i can't find the dateline for WCG registration...
Jun 24 2005, 08:46 PM
yo people...
the funny thing today is accelerator7 and another guy from this forum was actually in front of me testing out the computers BUT i didn't even talk to them...hahaha..lawak.... The matches are tomoro....i'm hoping for the best.... |
Jun 25 2005, 04:28 PM
And so.....it all ends here for me i guess......
Guess who won?AC Milan?Chelsea?Juventus?....No ,its Liverpool CEL Games Results(Penang qualifier): Actually,Sildes won....congrats to him...He seems to have the "liverpool luck"...Of coz he played well la....and didn't have to come back 3 goals down... Well,I got 2nd.....and Accelerator7 got 3rd.... Guess what? We(accelerator7 and I) actually found out that the keyboard didn't suit us after the competition ended...so we missed lots of goals...etc.. And u know wat????Sildes actually tried a few games with accelerator7 the day b4 using the keyboards provided and he lost.... BUT,Sildes was smart..he brought his own keyboard...and he played well...and he managed to beat accelerator and I....lol hahaha....watever... This is football la...the ball is round ma.... So,my last contribution to u guys is advising u all to bring ur own keyboard .... And i advise u all to find a way to calm down...Accelerator and I were shaking during our match...we were so anxious...Its totally different from online fifa... This post has been edited by api7: Jun 25 2005, 04:41 PM |
Jun 25 2005, 04:38 PM
bye bye fifa friends.... I'm leaving for KL to enter UM on the 3rd of July....so no more fifa for me... I practised so hard but still failed to catch certain improtant tehcnics....haih... At least i hope i get to play more REAL football at UM.... So thanks guys for ur time..... And may u all play well at the Cel Games and WCG.... |
Jun 26 2005, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 25 2005, 10:09 PM) No la...saja say only mer....The situation is almost similar to the penang qualifier ... I expected accelerator7 to win like everyone thot chelsea would... And i didn't expect Sildes to win coz he lost to accelerator the day b4.... He was the liverpool this time coz he won not because we looked down on him but its kind of what people call fate.... I even lost to a player both accelerator and Sildes easily beat....wat lau...the keyboard la... |
Jul 12 2005, 09:44 AM
yo people....
I'm at UM library now...hehe I want to know....who has actually received their prizes??? Coz my address is Penang but i'm at PJ now...so how? I malu wan to call la.....how ?Sildes,ACC7?? |
Oct 26 2005, 12:49 PM
Hi guys...long time no see....
for those who have the fifa06 problem which is u can't go back to main menu after one game coz the game will hang... then,try dis.... Take the chants.big from the fifa06/data folder and put it into the fifa06/data/audio folder It worked for me la..so far... |
Nov 13 2005, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 27 2005, 01:04 AM) yup...only pc cd ....dvd no prob i think...haih...i still don't get to play yet...i'll be back in dec..then i'll play...only can play fifa 06....tired of fifa05 dee Has anyone tried fifa06 online???got lag or not?I'm looking forward to try... |
May 28 2006, 03:38 PM
hey ppl....y is everyone practising WC?izit just for the EFC tournament?
I've been playing FIFA06 only la.... I haven't bought WC....So is there much difference in the gameplay between the 2 games? |
May 29 2006, 05:24 PM
well,i won't be joining EFC....so...have fun la...at least u dun have to go tru me...hahaaha...joking la...
I guess i will join the wcg only la...just for the fun of it....and if there r other fifa06 tournaments in penang,i want to join la..if got la...i doubt it... |
Jun 5 2006, 11:04 PM
so now...the EFC is over...does this mean u hv to put fifa world cup aside and practice fifa06 only?
haha...actually...i just started playing fifa world cup ....i was really tired of playing fifa06 alone all dis while.... |
Jun 6 2006, 03:18 PM
i'll be around this whole month of june....so if anyone wans to play fifa06...then lets play....i haven't played with anyone yet....so i need to try out with anyone...
Jun 16 2006, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Mkewell @ Jun 15 2006, 11:02 PM) Hi Guys I m Bck for WCg!!!!! But got A PRob, DOES anyone Knoe how to sort the HANG GAME BUG after 90mins of Gameplay, if anione Knoes please pm or inform MI!!!! THXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! try transfering the file:" chants.big "from the data folder into the audio folder.... |
| Change to: | 0.0212sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:18 PM |