122 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

MightyReds
post Jun 1 2006, 01:33 PM

FeaR.527.BH
777 posts

I am coming down to KL tomorrow....if it is possible can go and watch u guys play....smile.gif
siLDes
post Jun 1 2006, 06:03 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Jun 1 2006, 01:33 PM)
I am coming down to KL tomorrow....if it is possible can go and watch u guys play....smile.gif
Ohh Shat ... look whos is joining ... ! rclxm9.gif

.... can u believe someone coming all the way from Sarawak to 1 UTAMA ..... just to watch .. laugh.gif

* ... wouldn't be so nice if there in a group ... RIN / MightyRed / BlastGuy / siLDes*
wub.gif
MightyReds
post Jun 1 2006, 07:00 PM

FeaR.527.BH
777 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Jun 1 2006, 06:03 PM)
Ohh Shat ... look whos is joining ... !    rclxm9.gif

.... can u believe someone coming all the way from Sarawak to 1 UTAMA ..... just to watch ..  laugh.gif

* ... wouldn't be so nice if there in a group ... RIN / MightyRed / BlastGuy / siLDes*
       wub.gif
.........believe it or not its up to u...i m not joining...i going there juz for vacation thats all...and it is not 100% sure i will go there and watch...taxi fee mahal u know? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MightyReds: Jun 1 2006, 07:01 PM
arroyos
post Jun 1 2006, 11:07 PM

408 posts

come ler..mighty reds...looking foward to meet u up man..
Rin @ si_jali
post Jun 2 2006, 02:02 AM

205 posts

i just came back from 1 Utama.. the venue is quite nice.. but its very open.. when the 1st time i saw the venue my heart beating faster already.. haha biggrin.gif

the pc is very good.. and the xbox ctrler is.. WOW!!~ ITS TOTALLY OUT OF MY IMAGINATION!~ SO CUTE!!~ i must get one of those!~ drool.gif

there is a bit lag when playin LAN.. but i don think it will affect much lor.. c ur luck lar i guess..

anyway friday is the last day to register.. so those who didnt confirmed yet the spot.. come down on friday ok!~ I might be there too!~ its easy to spot me.. just look for the cute malay guy.. surely its not hard izzit? hehe laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rin @ si_jali: Jun 2 2006, 02:03 AM
fer@kamarul
post Jun 2 2006, 10:23 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Jun 2 2006, 02:02 AM)
i just came back from 1 Utama.. the venue is quite nice.. but its very open.. when the 1st time i saw the venue my heart beating faster already.. haha  biggrin.gif

the pc is very good.. and the xbox ctrler is.. WOW!!~ ITS TOTALLY OUT OF MY IMAGINATION!~ SO CUTE!!~ i must get one of those!~ drool.gif

there is a bit lag when playin LAN.. but i don think it will affect much lor.. c ur luck lar i guess..

anyway friday is the last day to register.. so those who didnt confirmed yet the spot.. come down on friday ok!~ I might be there too!~ its easy to spot me.. just look for the cute malay guy.. surely its not hard izzit? hehe  laugh.gif
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif just wondering if u participate in this tournament? maybe i will register this afternoon. hope to see your guys there.
Rin @ si_jali
post Jun 2 2006, 09:47 PM

205 posts

guys just to remind to be there at 8.30 am ok.. there will be a short briefing and the tournet gonna straight away start after the briefing.. yst i ask there were more than 60 players have registered for the tourney.. so its gonna be a pack schedule.. so make sure u guys bring along some drinks and foods ok!~

anyway best of luck and have fun! laugh.gif
arroyos
post Jun 2 2006, 11:19 PM

408 posts

lolz..checked the venue out redi today...not bad the pc...graphic quite cun! all the best guys!
Rin @ si_jali
post Jun 4 2006, 12:49 AM

205 posts

GL HF TO THOSE WHO HAD QUALIFIED!~ thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Jun 4 2006, 10:29 PM

205 posts

Congratz solidsnake,vincent and nigel!~

It was a gg!~ thumbup.gif
arroyos
post Jun 4 2006, 10:53 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Jun 4 2006, 10:29 PM)
Congratz solidsnake,vincent and nigel!~

It was a gg!~  thumbup.gif
congrats solidsnake..shocking match..
jotaro
post Jun 4 2006, 10:58 PM

18 posts

CONGRATS to SOLIDSNAKE!
the first ever EFC CHAMPION!!!
he showed a great display of dribbling skills, passing, defensive play and finishing
a worthy winner indeed *CLAP CLAP CLAP*
wished i had been there to meet u, but i've let myself down so who to blame
Congrats to u once again!
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 5 2006, 04:23 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Yeah Congrats to Solidsnake...the 1st champion for the 1st EFC tourney! thumbup.gif

I'm so glad to meet most of the Winds members as well as some LYN forummers...happy to see you guys and hope to see you all again on the CELgames and WCG laugh.gif

I'm still in KL now and i will be back to Ipoh tomorrow...then i will post some of the pictures i had taken during the EFC tourney smile.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: Jun 5 2006, 04:24 PM
vinc3nt
post Jun 5 2006, 06:41 PM

40 posts

congratez to solidsnake , u did very well yesterday !!! rclxms.gif
hope we meet up in this coming CELGames thumbup.gif
hope all will train harder for it n try to get top 3 in d competition

davidman82
post Jun 5 2006, 06:47 PM

1,453 posts

CONGRATULATIONS to all the winners!@!
sctang25
post Jun 5 2006, 07:19 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 5 2006, 06:47 PM)
CONGRATULATIONS to all the winners!@!
When is the CELGames and anyone has any ideas about what is the date for WCG?
dektos
post Jun 5 2006, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(sctang25 @ Jun 5 2006, 07:19 PM)
When is the CELGames and anyone has any ideas about what is the date for WCG?
I talked to the organizers. At the moment nothing is confirmed. So just keep on training first. MOst prob it will be held in July if I'm not mistaken. More details to follow.
jotaro
post Jun 5 2006, 10:56 PM

18 posts

practise
practise
practise...
hope i dun get a burnout from so much fifa

api7
post Jun 5 2006, 11:04 PM

13 posts

so now...the EFC is over...does this mean u hv to put fifa world cup aside and practice fifa06 only?
haha...actually...i just started playing fifa world cup ....i was really tired of playing fifa06 alone all dis while....

siLDes
post Jun 5 2006, 11:32 PM

176 posts

YEAH SNAKE ! ...... Wonderful day u had that Sunday ! ... thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
1st day performance didn't look like ur are going to be a CHAMP ... but on SUNDAY ..
.. i guest the the turning point is when u beat Jali ... ! sweat.gif ... after that u was playing like Jali already .... laugh.gif

QUOTE(dektos @ Jun 5 2006, 10:05 PM)
I talked to the organizers. At the moment nothing is confirmed. So just keep on training first. MOst prob it will be held in July if I'm not mistaken. More details to follow.
YEAH .. YEAH .. ! .... I have one eye on the CEL ..... and one eye on u ! whistling.gif

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jun 5 2006, 04:23 PM)
I'm so glad to meet most of the Winds members as well as some LYN forummers...happy to see you guys and hope to see you all again on the CELgames and WCG  laugh.gif
I think i need to practise ... how to dribble and juggle the ball ... I can't take it to see Accelerator bullying the small kids .. !

QUOTE(jotaro @ Jun 5 2006, 10:56 PM)
practise
practise
practise...
hope i dun get a burnout from so much fifa
I think we need to practise something else also ... "calmness" during the game .. ! nod.gif"

QUOTE(api7 @ Jun 5 2006, 11:04 PM)
so now...the EFC is over...does this mean u hv to put fifa world cup aside and practice fifa06 only?
haha...actually...i just started playing fifa world cup ....i was really tired of playing fifa06 alone all dis while....
I throw mine FIFA WC .. that day self already ..! tongue.gif laugh.gif back to FIFA 2006 yawn.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Jun 5 2006, 11:41 PM

122 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0200sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:56 PM