13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

siLDes
post Jun 3 2005, 08:56 PM

176 posts

Hey ! can I play ?

I just notice got such a league in MALAYSIA ( LOWYAT ) doh.gif

How to play , huh.gif ?

OK ! before that i just wanna ask somthing stupid , which is the best gamepad
for FIFA 2005 - i am planning to get Logitech RumblePad is it a good option for
FIFA 2005 unsure.gif

mine email is sedlis_nehuk@hotmail.com - pls help me in logging into a game
siLDes
post Jun 3 2005, 10:22 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(jotaro @ Jun 3 2005, 11:23 AM)
oh by the way, which of u guys have signed up for WCG already?
Ya ! , me is one of the PLAYER , mine number is 007+1 , 008 shit unlucky never
get 007 shakehead.gif

siLDes
post Jun 17 2005, 02:11 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 15 2005, 12:23 AM)
Yeah u can register WCG using MOL points. In fact that's the only way u can register for WCG

CEL Is another FIFA and NFSU2 tournament...For more details visit  http://my.hardwarezone.com/celgames/index.shtml
Ohh Man ! how the hack u know CEL , its very hard to find a FIFA Tournament ! thumbup.gif

anyways thank for the useful links , can get a warm up tournament before WCG ! flex.gif
siLDes
post Jun 27 2005, 01:30 AM

176 posts

YES ! YES ! GREECE have done it ! flex.gif

Yaaahoooooooooo ! I WON biggrin.gif

Yeah ! about the keyboard its sucks ! grumble.gif can't imagine its a LOGITECH
KEYBOARD !

lucky i brought mine brows.gif

But really u know what help me the most, u guys draw each others, making me
run away with 5 points clear increasing my confident and calmness.

Wonder what happen at KL and Sabah State ? unsure.gif

siLDes
post Jun 28 2005, 08:52 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jun 28 2005, 01:33 AM)
He's already unbeaten in Klang Qualifiers and will meet siLDes in the finals  notworthy.gif

Good luck to both of them and hope 1 of them will emerge as the champion of CELgames FIFA 2005  thumbup.gif
WOW ! Unbeaten in CEL Klang Qualifiers and Lowyat League ! sweat.gif

He must be a hell of a player !

Hope i can stop him ! bruce.gif
siLDes
post Jul 11 2005, 12:38 AM

176 posts

Ohhh Man .... my SPY Mode kena kantoi today . doh.gif
somehow people got to know ! cannot play in DOTCOM . (disqualified)

Well anyways , then winner in DOTCOM goes to one of the member of the
" FIFA CHERAS CLAN " - whatever ur CLAN name ! -those guys from Cheras !

SOMEBODY STOP THEM before they run away with all the CEL prizes !
THEY are rampaging all the CEL qualifiers !

Sorry bout the picture it is not very CLEAR !

- here is the picture taken from DOTCOM .

- changed location STARCOM .

siLDes
post Jul 13 2005, 07:17 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(api7 @ Jul 12 2005, 09:44 AM)
yo people....

I'm at UM library now...hehe

I want to know....who has actually received their prizes???

Coz my address is Penang but i'm at PJ now...so how?

I malu wan to call la.....how ?Sildes,ACC7??
Well i call the guy today ...i was cool that time cool.gif , he said that he will be giving the stuff to me on MONDAY . - > dunno for real or not . cause he say the same thing to me last week . hmm... looks i have to wait until MONDAY....... but if he F"ed me up on MONDAY then i will really going to get vmad.gif
siLDes
post Jul 14 2005, 04:47 PM

176 posts

HEY ! I wanna to know ! how to do this TRICK ! someone tell me !

I try all my Shift Keys , Still cannot vmad.gif

siLDes
post Jul 15 2005, 05:00 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Jul 15 2005, 03:13 PM)
i doubt its possible .... try fifa 2001 ... can do it easily
Hey ! it can be done... i saw one of the player do it in STARCOM .

and i did it once only .. after i hit my keyboard tongue.gif

Damn i was very happy that time biggrin.gif ... but i dunno what key i hit .hehe doh.gif

. .. just don't know the actual keys ,if not i think can be done all the time ..

still doing research on that particular move ....
siLDes
post Jul 22 2005, 05:43 PM

176 posts

Hey accelerator7 ! .... i feel that this site. is getting BORING ... yawn.gif

do something ! - start the league .. thumbup.gif
u also have few new fellows in also ..
siLDes
post Jul 26 2005, 09:47 PM

176 posts

Haha .... hata_yie its ur Birthday on this Friday ... Happy Birthday in
advance

what u say : "masih berbaloi" - i can bet u it must be a great
Tournament in Lowyat. ... just like WCG .

unsure.gif .....but me still wondering, registrating fee is well over RM 100.(
license Game CDs ) , not many people have those license CDs.

it will be the most expensive qualifiers ever in Malaysia . tongue.gif

siLDes
post Jul 29 2005, 06:03 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Jul 29 2005, 05:50 PM)
Aiseh, i went 2 today's CELgames Lowyat Qualifier, onli 8 ppl there, sienz sial......... sad.gif

Even losers qualify, NFSU2 is rather more interesting........hai~~~ yawn.gif

Ohh man ! what the hack .... only 8 people plays and stright away qualify !

Sigh ! why on earth did they fix the date on a FRIDAY.most of them are busy vmad.gif

See now .. tommorow there is nothing .... just test the PC only .... mad.gif

CELs.... grumble.gif
siLDes
post Aug 1 2005, 02:03 AM

176 posts

notworthy.gif to Chilaxis and the runner up ( RIN ) , i never see any one play like
that before , great attacking and defending game ... (FINAL)

I think both of the played a different class of game ,.... thumbup.gif
trashing all of them out

Vast improvement have to be done to stop these guys in WCG this year .
i think is time to trash me keyboard and dust off me gamepad ..
(1st,2nd,3th -gamepad users ..)

Ahhh !... kena trashing from the runner up in the very 1st game... cry.gif

But anyways this was a great tournament to experiance , got to know all the
great FIFA players , new tactics , mainly tournament composures .!

I WILL GET MY REVENGE BACK RUNNER UP ......... bruce.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Aug 1 2005, 02:04 AM
siLDes
post Aug 1 2005, 04:11 PM

176 posts

How did the Eddy deside the runner-up and 2 nd runner up ?? huh.gif

I also don't know how ! , before i go back this was written in the score sheet
right ? ... unsure.gif

Whatever la , great tournament tho' ..

siLDes
post Aug 3 2005, 11:08 PM

176 posts

Ha ha .. nastieboyz ur in da forum . dunno who u are untill u mention
"chilaxis beat my friend" then i got to picture who are u ! laugh.gif

Yeah i think good to have this forum also ..since me also dunno any
really freak out FIFA players , i use to play alone .. , Here now got lot of them
where u can try out some skills and meet different kind a skill and technique
players . If not for this forum , me probably playing at one same move
only

thumbup.gif for Accelerator7 for starting it !

Hey accelerator7 ! i think later when u start the Lowyat League
probably ur going to have 2 Division .. got a lot of them already..

Hey bout he ONLINE thing. u need to search people like in Canada / Russia /
Poland or Singapore . and also DSL users of couse ,add them to ur FIFA Mess ..
other than that country connection sucks... , if OTB see their "time of
possession" if is says 0 that means he is a OTB player !

This post has been edited by siLDes: Aug 4 2005, 04:28 AM
siLDes
post Aug 4 2005, 11:52 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Aug 4 2005, 09:23 PM)
Whoa, seems like lots of ppl is changing 2 use gamepad d, i guess i need 2 change also....anyway, from wht i heard is that it's not easy 2 get used 2 gamepad, it might take weeks to familiar wif the movements, so all da best then
YES ! me one of them also ... is either u make the changes or kena trashing
again from RIN or Chilaxis in WCG ! so I guest I am going to take the
risk .! sweat.gif

Me wanna play like Chilaxis and RIN ....... wub.gif
siLDes
post Aug 5 2005, 04:02 AM

176 posts

Me vote to start as soon as possible. .. thumbup.gif

Gamepad - hmmm .. good ones .. dunno la me also just started using it .
The new one from Logitech is Logitech RumblePad 2 that what me using
currently . this one quite exciting also , cause u can feel if the crossbar is
shaking .. hehe vibration ...
but if u want even a greater one .. ask Chilaxis , his one cost bout
RM 300 .. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Aug 5 2005, 04:03 AM
siLDes
post Aug 5 2005, 03:45 PM

176 posts

Chilaxis : Sildes, where did you get the figure from? ^^

Ehh . i heard u say bout RM 300 at CEL Finals .. dunno la maybe I hear
AUD 100 not RM 100 blush.gif ( noise that at time )

Yeah accelerator7 ! , this is not very important , ur exam is !

Hmm... maybe u can ask someone experience one to organise it .
Just keep this forum a bit eventful all the time .. maybe launch a pre season
thing . ( small league )

I scared all of them disappear cause lack of excitement in this forum sad.gif

So now we change the vote topic .. tongue.gif
We vote who can temporary replace accelerator7 for the moment .

Me vote Chilaxis

This post has been edited by siLDes: Aug 6 2005, 10:29 PM
siLDes
post Aug 6 2005, 10:20 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Aug 6 2005, 03:42 PM)
so everyone registered 4 wcg d????
this year shud b interesting d eh..........hope 2 meet u guys there
do u all mind posting ur nickname in wcg here, so that we can recognize each other there............. biggrin.gif
siLDes Kuhen wink.gif
siLDes
post Aug 6 2005, 10:28 PM

176 posts

Ohh Man .. buy means buy a good one la .. ( gamepads )
u might regret buying a cheaper one then .

So are we going to start the LEAGUE whistling.gif

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0543sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:17 AM