14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Legend Of Zelda, Discuss anything about this game

TSearthcrystal
post Dec 19 2004, 10:37 AM

293 posts

Has anyone play The Minish Cap on game boy?
navilink
post Dec 19 2004, 07:29 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

yea....i already finish The Minish Cap!!! cooll...maybe i'll come up with a review...ihihihi...
LiangZhuge
post Dec 19 2004, 10:12 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Dec 17 2004, 02:26 PM)
Typo mistake on master system and NES. Both are 8 bit system. Master system is by Sega.

Master system
NES - 2 games (LOZ and AOL)
Megadrive
SNES - 1 game (ALTTP).
Sega Gamegear
Gameboy - 1 game (LA)
Colour Gameboy - 2 games and 1 remake game (OOA, OOS and LA dx).
Sega Saturn
Playstation
N64 - 2 games (OOT and MM)
Dreamcast
PS 2
X-Box
Gamecube - 3 games (TWW, OOT - Master Quest and FSA)
Gameboy Advance - 1 game and 3 remake games (TMC, ALTTP, LOZ and AOL)
Nintendo DS
Sony PSP

There are also other console system like Amiga and Atari etc but this list is for the popular ones ...  smile.gif
Found your N64 Mojara Mask already a ? Looking for it for a long time smile.gif

Seems like you have all the console except Atari Jaguar, 3DO and PC engine only smile.gif
TSearthcrystal
post Dec 20 2004, 01:05 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Dec 19 2004, 07:29 PM)
yea....i already finish The Minish Cap!!! cooll...maybe i'll come up with a review...ihihihi...
How much did you pay for the game? biggrin.gif
TSearthcrystal
post Dec 20 2004, 01:15 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(LiangZhuge @ Dec 19 2004, 10:12 PM)
Found your N64 Mojara Mask already a ? Looking for it for a long time smile.gif

Seems like you have all the console except Atari Jaguar, 3DO and PC engine only smile.gif
Got the N64 Majora Mask when I was in Sydney.

The only consoles I have is from Nintendo (except gameboy advance SP), psone and ps2. blush.gif

This post has been edited by earthcrystal: Dec 23 2004, 12:50 AM
TSearthcrystal
post Dec 23 2004, 02:37 AM

293 posts

In the February issue of Nintendo Power they have some information about Zelda 2005. The information said that fighting on horseback will be a major part of the game, confirmed that the game will be playable at E3 in May, and also said the game will be more mature, more intense, and more dangerous.
Reon
post Dec 23 2004, 04:57 AM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

So this is the first mature-styled Zelda game, eh? Hmm... rolleyes.gif It's quite amazing since the last Zelda game was rendered in cel-shaded style and Link was a cute kid... happy.gif
navilink
post Dec 25 2004, 02:54 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Dec 23 2004, 02:37 AM)
In the February issue of Nintendo Power they have some information about Zelda 2005.  The information said that fighting on horseback will be a major part of the game, confirmed that the game will be playable at E3 in May, and also said the game will be more mature, more intense, and more dangerous.

fighting horseback i think will feature more in the hyrule field...not really inside the dungeons...

i think it's something like braveheart will happen in hyrule field...becoz so far hyrule field in all the zelda series lack of umpph...

and earthcrystal, about the Zelda MC $, u "know" lah...

TSearthcrystal
post Dec 25 2004, 10:29 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Dec 25 2004, 02:54 PM)
fighting horseback i think will feature more in the hyrule field...not really inside the dungeons...

i think it's something like braveheart will happen in hyrule field...becoz so far hyrule field in all the zelda series lack of umpph...

and earthcrystal, about the Zelda MC $, u "know" lah...
Sorry Navi. Dont know how much it cost Zelda Minish Cap in Malaysia. I am still in Dubia. sad.gif
TSearthcrystal
post Jan 4 2005, 03:17 AM

293 posts

The Legend of Zelda - Gates of the Realm. The new zelda title for Gamecube. Is this real or rumour?
TSearthcrystal
post Jan 9 2005, 04:37 AM

293 posts

Legend of zelda - The Minish Cap official website is launched.
navilink
post Jan 9 2005, 10:11 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Jan 4 2005, 03:17 AM)
The Legend of Zelda - Gates of the Realm. The new zelda title for Gamecube. Is this real or rumour?

Gates of the Realm? i think they should change the gate to something more boombastic words lah...maybe "Portal of the Realm"?

TSearthcrystal
post Jan 10 2005, 12:57 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Jan 9 2005, 04:37 AM)
Legend of zelda - The Minish Cap official website is launched.
Here is the website : http://www.zelda.com/minishcap/launch/index.html
TSearthcrystal
post Jan 11 2005, 12:32 AM

293 posts

Nintendo has confirmed that all the information for Zelda GCN2 will be released at the next E3 show, that means the demo will be released at the E3 show and the full version will come some time after. So mark your calender for E3 2005, May 18-20.

Kayne
post Jan 11 2005, 12:38 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

still in dubai ahh dude?smile.gif
TSearthcrystal
post Jan 15 2005, 12:24 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Kayne @ Jan 11 2005, 12:38 AM)
still in dubai ahh dude?smile.gif
Yup. Still in cold weather dubai.

The timeline:
Ocarina of Time.
Majora's Mask.
The Wind Waker.
A Link To The Past.
Four Swords.
Oracle of Seasons.
Oracle of Ages.
Legend of Zelda.
Adventure of Link.
Link's Awakening.
Adventure of Link.

Kayne
post Jan 15 2005, 01:33 AM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

So u still want PAL games?cause i got some to sell,i did send u PM but no idea whether u received my pm or not:)
TSearthcrystal
post Jan 15 2005, 02:14 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Kayne @ Jan 15 2005, 01:33 AM)
So u still want PAL games?cause i got some to sell,i did send u PM but no idea whether u received my pm or not:)
Hi Kayne. Got your pm. Sorry to say, it is kinda of difficult since I am oversea, dont wait for me if you can find a buyer, just sell it to them.

I will contact if I am looking for older pal game. Thanks. biggrin.gif
Reon
post Jan 15 2005, 04:56 AM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

Can post some Minish Cap images here for us?? biggrin.gif
navilink
post Jan 15 2005, 02:49 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Jan 15 2005, 04:56 AM)