14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Legend Of Zelda, Discuss anything about this game

rash_462
post Mar 18 2005, 12:48 PM

1,059 posts

Currently, Nintendo is voice casting for this new game. According to the list at imdb.com, Ganondorf is indeed a character in this game. Great news for all the zelda fans. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rash_462: Mar 18 2005, 08:36 PM
praetorian
post Mar 18 2005, 02:07 PM

866 posts

is Zelda legend of 4 swords on the gamecube any good?
rash_462
post Mar 18 2005, 08:35 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Mar 18 2005, 02:07 PM)
Try asking Spreadbeaver because i know he owns one.
echoz
post Mar 19 2005, 02:14 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Mar 18 2005, 02:07 PM)
its as good as normal zelda but the only thing is that it focus on multiplayer and uses sprite animation.IMO, graphically not as good as Wind Waker but in terms of multiplayer gameplay it ROCKS thumbup.gif
navilink
post Mar 19 2005, 02:37 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(echoz @ Mar 19 2005, 02:14 AM)
its as good as normal zelda but the only thing is that it focus on multiplayer and uses sprite animation.IMO, graphically not as good as Wind Waker but in terms of multiplayer gameplay it ROCKS thumbup.gif

i think u need 4 gameboy advance to play the game to the max rite??

anyway i've just seen the ending of Zelda: WW....WOW!!! i dont have gamecube but at least i got to see the ending boss...and place....

TSearthcrystal
post Mar 19 2005, 09:20 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(rash_462 @ Mar 18 2005, 12:48 PM)
Currently, Nintendo is voice casting for this new game. According to the list at imdb.com, Ganondorf is indeed a character in this game. Great news for all the zelda fans. biggrin.gif
Takashi Nagasako who voiced Ganondorf in Oot and TWW, will return to do the same role.
Noboyuki Hiyama wo did adult Link in OOT and Fierce Deity Link MM, is voicing Link.
navilink
post Mar 19 2005, 10:40 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(earthcrystal @ Mar 19 2005, 09:20 PM)
Takashi Nagasako who voiced Ganondorf in Oot and TWW, will return to do the same role.
Noboyuki Hiyama wo did adult Link in OOT and Fierce Deity Link MM, is voicing Link.

??? i thought Link in OOT and MM does not talk??? how come he can voice Link???

my mindset really like shigeru miyamoto lor...all the things he create is actually what i've been craving for in games...

TSearthcrystal
post Mar 20 2005, 09:16 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Mar 19 2005, 10:40 PM)
??? i thought Link in OOT and MM does not talk??? how come he can voice Link???

my mindset really like shigeru miyamoto lor...all the things he create is actually what i've been craving for in games...
Link does not talk but he did moan or groan like when he start feeling cold and sneezes.
na21m
post Mar 22 2005, 07:00 PM

Uuuu i have four already!
545 posts

Have any of you guys finished Minish Cap? I cant seem to get to finish the bloody Goron sidequest,i cant seem find the last (6th) mystery wall...
TSearthcrystal
post Mar 24 2005, 10:51 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(na21m @ Mar 22 2005, 07:00 PM)
Have any of you guys finished Minish Cap? I cant seem to get to finish the bloody Goron sidequest,i cant seem find the last (6th) mystery wall...
Hope this help :
http://www.zeldauniverse.net/content/view/304/186/

Or you can checked out Nintendo official site for legend of zelda:
www.zelda.com

This post has been edited by earthcrystal: Mar 24 2005, 11:05 AM
navilink
post Mar 24 2005, 09:15 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

well there's rumor about the dark world...the world where the sun is very visible and the enemies are the boars and the giant fire beast and something like that...and the light world consists of forest dungeon...and the baboon could be the first boss...
TSearthcrystal
post Mar 26 2005, 04:26 AM

293 posts

Any website that has good and detail information on the Legend Of Zelda series ...
navilink
post Mar 26 2005, 06:07 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

www.zeldauniverse.net is the best i think....how about others? dunno got official loz 2005 website or not?
TSearthcrystal
post Mar 28 2005, 09:18 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Mar 26 2005, 06:07 PM)
www.zeldauniverse.net is the best i think....how about others? dunno got official loz 2005 website or not?
http://www.zelda.com/universe/ - this is Nintendo's official site of The Legend of Zelda.

http://www.zeldalegends.net/ - go for the manga and guide.

rash_462
post Apr 21 2005, 11:56 PM

1,059 posts

Latest Zelda pics. thumbup.gif

http://www.gamesarefun.com/news.php?newsid=4746
TSearthcrystal
post Apr 22 2005, 09:50 AM

293 posts

The same pictures from another website : http://www.zeldauniverse.net/gallery/thumb...s.php?album=312

If this is what the new Legend of Zelda game going to look like, it rocks!!!
rash_462
post Apr 27 2005, 04:36 PM

1,059 posts

New pics from EGM. drool.gif

http://www.zeldauniverse.net/gallery/thumb...s.php?album=321
wai57
post Apr 27 2005, 10:33 PM

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
1,155 posts

so is the next zelda a whole new different gameplay, story etc... wit the old ones(OoT, MM, FS, WW...)?
navilink
post Apr 27 2005, 11:01 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

about LoZGC (from zeldauniverse)

- No voice acting.
- No GBA connectivity.
- You can fish.
- Art of Zelda shows her weilding a sword.
- Yes link is rescuing Zelda & Ganon is a villian in the story.
- No official title has been decided yet.
- Combat will be different from Windwaker.
- Chicken Gliding is back.
- In the beginning of the game, Link is a "cowboy". There is also a minigame to teach you how to ride.
- Tauro village impressions, great sense of realism, grand in scale.
- Horseback battles will be plentiful.

other sources:
- 70 hrs gameplay
- world 3x bigger than OoT
wai57
post Apr 28 2005, 07:12 AM

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
1,155 posts

70hrs+ hour of gameplay? man im goona buy gamecube soon!

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:39 PM