^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People
May 4 2011, 01:19 PM
295 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya (Section 14) |
this is my first posting here.....
her name is keira.. ![]() and pencilbox is her fav spot for sleeping ![]() This post has been edited by luc: May 4 2011, 01:24 PM |
May 4 2011, 04:54 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Guffy has kutu >.<
bought frontline combo spot on and apply on him now the problem is how to kill those kutu in my room swt i clean all the things with detol but no use, my bed will come out many kutu at nite now i'm homeless T_T can't sleep in my room plz gv me some suggestion to solve this problem |
May 6 2011, 03:39 AM
29 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
hi guys, just wondering if theres any reputable cat breeder in malaysia? or a place to get pure breed cats. a russian blue, maybe.
May 6 2011, 07:54 AM
2,213 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 45� 04' North 7� 40' East |
![]() a posse from my cat |
May 6 2011, 10:21 AM
109 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Klang |
QUOTE(jason86 @ May 4 2011, 12:16 AM) QUOTE(rEDs @ May 6 2011, 07:54 AM) Wow a russian blue~! nampak garang sket, but handsome |
May 6 2011, 05:28 PM
2,213 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 45� 04' North 7� 40' East |
5 yrs neutered male la. garang to strangers but playful. once recognized owner always follow where goes and sleep next to us.when call always answer.95% he will sit in front monitor for a while if a pc is opened. but scare to ride car if travel
This post has been edited by rEDs: May 6 2011, 05:38 PM |
May 7 2011, 11:52 PM
42 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
![]() MILO! more pictures in his fan club below! Loving all the pictures shared among members. keep them coming! This post has been edited by evil_educator: May 8 2011, 12:04 AM |
May 8 2011, 03:56 PM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
people in KL.. whats the current price for frontline spot on (3 tube in 1 box) ??
May 9 2011, 09:57 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 8 2011, 04:56 PM) Hi Elfreakz,Good to see you again! Lama menghilang How are you and your fur babies? Ada tambah kah? I think Frontline Combo is around RM52.00 per box Kalo Advantage a bit more cheaper around RM36.00 to RM38.00 per box ada 4 vials inside. |
May 9 2011, 10:32 AM
1,534 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 10110011001110 Status: Missing |
hello cat lovers,
anyone who living in JB, can suggest me which shop selling cheap cat cage? I'm looking for 3 storey cage |
May 9 2011, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(rEDs @ May 6 2011, 05:28 PM) 5 yrs neutered male la. garang to strangers but playful. once recognized owner always follow where goes and sleep next to us.when call always answer.95% he will sit in front monitor for a while if a pc is opened. but scare to ride car if travel I see. very nice His GREATEST fear? Water and Plastic bag. He will get terrified like crazy over these 2 lol. |
May 9 2011, 06:43 PM
2 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
i need help...seriously need help here..
dh lebey kurang seminggu aku perasan kucing aku lain mcm telinga die (dua-dua belah), since 3 days back, aku rasa mmg confirm die ade jangkitan telinga. Padahal aku selalu je bersihkan telinga die.. sblm ni, aku pakai pencuci telinga yang ade anti bacteria, then saje la tukar n try other brand, pastu yg jadi kot (maybe xde kaitan, entah...) so, aku bagik balik pencuci telinga die die, apply 2 drops 2 times/day since 3 days back..aku x sure ade improvement ke x, tapi die mcm x bermaya je.. camne korang rasa, nk kena bwk gi vet??pe agaknye diorang akan buat pe ye??ade sapa2 leh recommend mana2 vet yg ok, yg mmg ok utk rawat sakit die ni... aku dok bera, pahang, ade satu govn vet kat cni, tapi doctor takde, MA die ade la, korang rasa ok ke bwk kat die??? atoi, buntu tul la, 2 hari lgik nk gi Sabah, tinggal die dalam keadaan gini x senang hati tul la.. Really need help and advice now... This post has been edited by siemens_c30: May 9 2011, 06:46 PM |
May 9 2011, 06:44 PM
Need help...some one....
This post has been edited by siemens_c30: May 9 2011, 06:47 PM |
May 10 2011, 09:29 AM
May 10 2011, 02:43 PM
The ear conditions looks REALLY serious....baik hantar vet cepat2....
I think my Luna have been bitten by my hedgehog....there's a small round whole on his left shoulder, showing flesh a bit...the size is about 1 cm size....he is a curious brat, i think he poke my hedgie and the guy got mad and bit Luna...haiz...T_T Is there any medicine I can put on the wound on my own (eg : disinfection cream like dettol) or should i send to vet? So far no signs of infections, the wound is small n clean. he is just a bit grumpy and avoid me touching him for the moment. other than that he is normal. |
May 10 2011, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(kaoru himura @ May 10 2011, 03:43 PM) The ear conditions looks REALLY serious....baik hantar vet cepat2.... If the wound is small and clean just put 'minyak gamat' on it.I think my Luna have been bitten by my hedgehog....there's a small round whole on his left shoulder, showing flesh a bit...the size is about 1 cm size....he is a curious brat, i think he poke my hedgie and the guy got mad and bit Luna...haiz...T_T Is there any medicine I can put on the wound on my own (eg : disinfection cream like dettol) or should i send to vet? So far no signs of infections, the wound is small n clean. he is just a bit grumpy and avoid me touching him for the moment. other than that he is normal. The minyak gamat will dry up the wound very fast |
May 11 2011, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ May 10 2011, 09:29 AM) Sorry we cant help you. Dah send to vet...very nice dr...explain everything that i want to know..warded..some more memang nak boarding sebab kena gi Sabah ni..Only the Vet can. Bring your cat to the vet immediately and get your cat treated immediately. Hope everything will be just fine after i come back in a week time..arghh..miss her already.. |
May 12 2011, 09:34 AM
36 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Who is interested in keeping cats as pets? Please let me know as I have kittens available for adoption.
Type of Pet: Kittens x 4 Name of Pet: -- Age: 4 weeks old Breed: Stray cat kittens Sex: 3 females and 1 male Location: Kampar/Ipoh/PJ Contact number: PM me or send an email if interested Special needs: (If any) Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties: Due to the love and compassion towards cats, me and my friend gave shelter to a pregnant stray cat. After 2 months which was 3 weeks ago, she gave birth to 4 nice kittens however, we are not able to keep all the kittens. What can be done, we have tried our best to do it. I hope there will be compassionate potential owners. If you need any more pictures I can send to your email. They can be adopted separately. Thanks for all your kindness!!! |
May 12 2011, 04:03 PM
106 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hi guys, newbie here.
i just adopted a stray kitten.she just wondering near my house alone & my wife & i decide to adopt her. what should i do as a 1st taking care step of here beside feed her? should i bring her to vet & what kind of treatment should i get? thnks... |
May 12 2011, 08:37 PM
9,309 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Sabah-Australia-Shah Alam. |
Hey cat owners. I need some advise.
I have a cat, male, around 3 years old. He is in a bad condition. He is losing fur from his left leg, and up towards his shoulder and then to the neck and face. Not only that the skin seems to be flaky/scabby and very rough. Now it seems that the skin is starting to bleed. I suspect that this has to do with that snake bite he had when fighting a snake. His left leg is a bit swollen and I can see 2 puncture wounds. He seemed to recover, but I think the venom is starting to eat some of his tissue away. Can't find any info on the net to confirm this though. Poor him. Used to be a muscly fella with a handsome face. Is there anything I can give or do to the cat while waiting this weekend to send it to the vet? This post has been edited by tunertoobe: May 12 2011, 08:39 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0346sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:39 PM |