124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

iPod Touch User Thread v3, Everything about iPod

dvlzplayground
post Sep 15 2010, 05:28 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(xiiao1047 @ Sep 15 2010, 04:53 PM)
Thanks for sharing biggrin.gif
singapore got already, malaysia just neighrbour oni but dun have =.=. go check thailand and vietnam online store, they faster -.-

BTW, Anyone can enlighten me on how to bank in a other people bank account.

i cant tahan adi, i go Garage sale buy leh, but idk how bank in, need account? i dun wan my parents know biggrin.gif so can tell me how bank in
u juz need the sellers bank account number n also need to know which bank he/she is using. it's also good to know their name too. u dun need a bank account to do it,juz need the cash.

for example if the person is using maybank, go find a maybank CASH DEPOSIT machine (not atm or cheque deposit). juz press any button n follow the instructions on the screen. u need to key in the sellers account num n then it will show the name of the account holder for you to double check. then there's this slot that will open up for u to put ur cash. juz put inside, let the machine count. sometimes the machine will reject notes (even perfectly good ones). juz try again until it does.

if the seller is using CIMB bank, find CIMB cash deposit machine...n so on. the procedures are pretty much the same

at the end u'll get a receipt. keep it safe n dun let ur parents see it tongue.gif
xiiao1047
post Sep 15 2010, 05:47 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Sep 15 2010, 05:28 PM)
u juz need the sellers bank account number n also need to know which bank he/she is using. it's also good to know their name too. u dun need a bank account to do it,juz need the cash.

for example if the person is using maybank, go find a maybank CASH DEPOSIT machine (not atm or cheque deposit). juz press any button n follow the instructions on the screen. u need to key in the sellers account num n then it will show the name of the account holder for you to double check. then there's this slot that will open up for u to put ur cash. juz put inside, let the machine count. sometimes the machine will reject notes (even perfectly good ones). juz try again until it does.

if the seller is using CIMB bank, find CIMB cash deposit machine...n so on. the procedures are pretty much the same

at the end u'll get a receipt. keep it safe n dun let ur parents see it tongue.gif
THANKS!

And to all who cared for me biggrin.gif thanks too, i paying desposit only haha i not that dumb. Go school dono wan meh -.-. Btw, if i bank it how will them know i paid? got receipt number?
yezhacolic
post Sep 15 2010, 05:54 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

i was asking machine promoter at midvalley yesterday regarding when itouch 4th will be available in store.. he confirmed that it will be in store by next week.. biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Sep 15 2010, 05:54 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xiiao1047 @ Sep 15 2010, 05:47 PM)
THANKS!

And to all who cared for me biggrin.gif thanks too, i paying desposit only haha i not that dumb. Go school dono wan meh -.-. Btw, if  i bank it how will them know i paid? got receipt number?
of course got proof that you bankin to their account, but in case , you better screen shot the number etc to keep as proof. smile.gif
they dont know you paid for them i think, better you tell them and show the screenshot that show you paid already. smile.gif
xiiao1047
post Sep 15 2010, 06:09 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Sep 15 2010, 05:54 PM)
i was asking machine promoter at midvalley yesterday regarding when itouch 4th will be available in store.. he confirmed that it will be in store by next week.. biggrin.gif
HEY! you serious got proof? how sure are you? not to question you but i realy scared giving myself false hopes? when? nextw eek monday? can preorder? i thought not confirmed.

ANSWER ALL MY QUestions! sorry yezhaholic, i know youvery pro in apple biggrin.gif i know you will know the answer for all of it biggrin.gif
edwardgsk
post Sep 15 2010, 07:06 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Will reach malaysia by end of this month smile.gif
Told by one of the apple supplier that my boss know tongue.gif
xiiao1047
post Sep 15 2010, 07:09 PM

290 posts

The apple supplier say confirm by end? and any early dates biggrin.gif?
yezhacolic
post Sep 15 2010, 07:34 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

i was just passing what messages i received from their promoter.. i was asking them because i have intention to buy also.. and the promoter was pretty confident when answering.. You may believe it or leave it.. Dont blame me if it's a false information .. biggrin.gif

Btw he said, all machines stores in malaysia will get ipod touch stocks at the same time by next week..

This post has been edited by yezhacolic: Sep 15 2010, 07:35 PM
cherkie1992
post Sep 15 2010, 07:56 PM

406 posts

next week sunday,
hahahaha that would be fed up 2 me
frega
post Sep 15 2010, 07:56 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(xiiao1047 @ Sep 15 2010, 05:47 PM)
THANKS!

And to all who cared for me biggrin.gif thanks too, i paying desposit only haha i not that dumb. Go school dono wan meh -.-. Btw, if  i bank it how will them know i paid? got receipt number?
um not appropriate to direct a 13y/o to buy stuff thru garagesale...definitely not something that cost close to rm1000.

kid, be patient, it'll be here very soon.

This post has been edited by frega: Sep 15 2010, 07:58 PM
andrewtho
post Sep 15 2010, 10:25 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

By end of the month? Oh my god, i have yet to decide on which to buy, iPod Touch or iPhone 4G ._.
wongpeter
post Sep 15 2010, 10:29 PM

973 posts

Singapore is so near. Just get a bus there and tomorrow the iPod Touch 4G is in your hand, why must everyday whining the iTouch is slow to arrive in Malaysia?!
Don't tell me can afford iTouch 4G but cannot afford bus ticket??

This post has been edited by wongpeter: Sep 15 2010, 10:30 PM
syukry
post Sep 15 2010, 10:54 PM

53 posts

@andrewtho

i also not decide yet.. ipod touch or iphone..
but, what i'm concern most about the battery life..
if i take iphone, use for running, music, entertainment, calling, smsing, surfing internet, sure battery cepat habis!
if i take ipod touch, if battery habes, still can use my another hp to call and sms..
but, ipod touch doesn't have GPS and good camera.. hurm..

This post has been edited by syukry: Sep 15 2010, 10:56 PM
Agito666
post Sep 15 2010, 10:57 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(syukry @ Sep 15 2010, 10:54 PM)
@andrewtho

if i take iphone, use for running, music, entertainment, calling, smsing, surfing internet, sure battery cepat habis!
if i take ipod touch, if battery habes, still can use my another hp to call and sms..
get a good camera phone like Nokia N8 then get ipod touch haha.

now my current combo is like err...(ipod touch 2g + Satio + Ipad) biggrin.gif
edwardgsk
post Sep 15 2010, 11:17 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(syukry @ Sep 15 2010, 10:54 PM)
@andrewtho

Bro, combo ipod touch and android phone. Perfect!! laugh.gif
My current combo now SE X1 + ipod touch 4th g (comingsoon) tongue.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 16 2010, 12:30 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

omg omg omg... NEXT WEEK!?
If you can confirm the date better...

I sold my sister's iPod touch (3rd gen) and would like to get her this new one ASAP. Hopefully someone who sees it in the stores can update here...

Agito666
post Sep 16 2010, 12:46 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Sep 15 2010, 11:17 PM)
Bro, combo ipod touch and android phone. Perfect!! laugh.gif
My current combo now SE X1 + ipod touch 4th g (comingsoon) tongue.gif
haha forget list the function of each gatget i wrote down laugh.gif

ipod touch 2g... before: song and games... current: song, light surfing (before ipad), 2D games after iOS4, 3D will cause lag...and anytime will get robbed by my mother if i go back hometown cry.gif
SE satio: make call, sms, snap shot. light surfing if need to use 3G (before ipad)
Ipad wifi + 3G: Drawing, gaming, backup ipod touch for song XD, surfing... laugh.gif

now ipad kinda like my sketchbook liao haha...and 1/2 laptop for me...since i dont use laptop for work...just casual stuff icon_rolleyes.gif
blur_goofy
post Sep 16 2010, 08:14 AM

354 posts

wow.. everyone here has a combo... scary + rich..

i wanna do some engraving on the ipod touch...
is it safe to buy from apply.com.my??
yezhacolic
post Sep 16 2010, 08:28 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Sep 16 2010, 08:14 AM)
wow.. everyone here has a combo... scary + rich..

i wanna do some engraving on the ipod touch...
is it safe to buy from apply.com.my??
yes it is smile.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Sep 16 2010, 08:36 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Which is better?
To wait 1 week or get from Apple and wait 2-3 weeks?

124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:22 PM