> [SOLVED] zer0hour, REFUNDED 16/11/09

owikh84
post Sep 17 2009, 11:04 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Sep 17 2009, 08:10 PM)
wow so serious ar?reporter and others?is there any chance this case appear in the newspaper column?  laugh.gif
dam if it happen to me dunno how to consult such a tribunal hearing.But afaik there's tribunal also here.
reporting some complaint as well in newspaper.

I also duno how & why this case is followed by these female Chinese paper reporters but they just told me that this case is very interesting (hmmm). Maybe I am too hansem laugh.gif

QUOTE(w7x @ Sep 17 2009, 10:26 PM)
hope u get ur refund soon .... any legal action taked?

Let's see how it goes within 14 days notice given to zer0hour.
lingloong
post Sep 17 2009, 11:06 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

Who is responsible to pay the sum of RM2050? hmm.gif GDex or zerohour?

This post has been edited by lingloong: Sep 17 2009, 11:06 PM
owikh84
post Sep 17 2009, 11:12 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Sep 17 2009, 11:06 PM)
Who is responsible to pay the sum of RM2050?  hmm.gif GDex or zerohour?
This one I'm gonna claim from zer0hour and zer0hour gonna claim from GDex.
Due to some reason GDex will only liaise with its customer.
Should zer0hour file a complaint to Tribunal? Why he didn't do so but seek police report instead?
Anyway, this is consumer issue and I dont treat zer0hour as a criminal. nod.gif

This post has been edited by owikh84: Sep 17 2009, 11:15 PM
lingloong
post Sep 17 2009, 11:19 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 17 2009, 11:12 PM)
Should zer0hour file a complaint to Tribunal?
Walao really confusing & "mafan" rclxub.gif Then it will take another round again for zerohour to get back his part of compensation from GDex smile.gif Don't think those big company would let go this easily as per mention earlier and insisted that they are not responsible for the parcel due to the invalid tracking sweat.gif
owikh84
post Sep 17 2009, 11:36 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Sep 17 2009, 11:19 PM)
Walao really confusing & "mafan"  rclxub.gif Then it will take another round again for zerohour to get back his part of compensation from GDex smile.gif Don't think those big company would let go this easily as per mention earlier and insisted that they are not responsible for the parcel due to the invalid tracking  sweat.gif
No lah.. In this case. Since it is between zer0hour and me. It doesn't involve deal between me and GDex directly.
zer0hour has been ordered to refund me within 14 days.
I just think that zer0hour can do his part by file a complaint to Tribunal against GDex for refund.
As I didn't see the police is doing their job anyway.

This post has been edited by owikh84: Sep 17 2009, 11:39 PM
avenger
post Sep 18 2009, 12:10 AM

What is there to put here?
1,467 posts

GDEX? I think they have a limit to how much amount to be compensated, around RM 300-500. That is if the item was insured.
Terence573
post Sep 18 2009, 11:28 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(avenger @ Sep 18 2009, 01:10 AM)
GDEX? I think they have a limit to how much amount to be compensated, around RM 300-500. That is if the item was insured.
tats not the problem for TS but zer0hour.Whether can claim or not.

zero have to pay for the amount stated in full in 14days.

I was hoping to hear zer0hour comment on this?

Added on September 18, 2009, 11:30 am
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 18 2009, 12:12 AM)
Should zer0hour file a complaint to Tribunal? Why he didn't do so but seek police report instead?
Anyway, this is consumer issue and I dont treat zer0hour as a criminal.  nod.gif
so it was more appropriate to report to tribunal than the police for the case like this?
huhu lesson learn.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Sep 18 2009, 11:30 AM
kucingfight
post Sep 18 2009, 12:13 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 17 2009, 11:36 PM)
No lah.. In this case. Since it is between zer0hour and me. It doesn't involve deal between me and GDex directly.
zer0hour has been ordered to refund me within 14 days.
I just think that zer0hour can do his part by file a complaint to Tribunal against GDex for refund.
As I didn't see the police is doing their job anyway.
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Sep 18 2009, 11:28 AM)
tats not the problem for TS but zer0hour.Whether can claim or not.

zero have to pay for the amount stated in full in 14days.

I was hoping to hear zer0hour comment on this?

Added on September 18, 2009, 11:30 am

so it was more appropriate to report to tribunal than the police for the case like this?
huhu lesson learn.
ya to be honest, i would have expected him not to even pay a single cent back. Claimed he has sent, shipping slip...all back to square one pushing around
subrok007
post Sep 18 2009, 01:13 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

today i saw u in newspaper... court claimed that zerohour must refund within 14 days... hooray...
you take 1 step further in our forum lowyat net....
btw bro is it u get detail from bank then lodge report in police after that bring in to court?

This post has been edited by subrok007: Sep 18 2009, 01:14 PM
Terence573
post Sep 18 2009, 02:00 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Sep 18 2009, 02:13 PM)
today i saw u in newspaper... court claimed that zerohour must refund within 14 days... hooray...
btw bro is it u get detail from bank then lodge report in police after that bring in to court?
may i know what newspaper is tat? hehe.

Added on September 18, 2009, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(kucingfight @ Sep 18 2009, 01:13 PM)
ya to be honest, i would have expected him not to even pay a single cent back. Claimed he has sent, shipping slip...all back to square one pushing around
yeah i second tat.

Sure will make lots of noise if I was innocent...I know I would. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Terence573: Sep 18 2009, 02:03 PM
temptation1314
post Sep 18 2009, 02:14 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Sep 18 2009, 01:13 PM)
FYI (and to all the victims as well)

You can't just get "somebody's information" from bank.
It's very common that it is against the policy they set themself, also the very same policy you yourself had agreed.

You require a legit police report first. smile.gif
owikh84
post Sep 18 2009, 06:53 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Sep 18 2009, 01:13 PM)
Which newspaper is that? I only read The Star daily. Can upload pic here?
I didn't lodge police report, it was lodged by zer0hour.
sakurakinomoto
post Sep 18 2009, 10:05 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

gratz!

Now after receiving, can case close.
subrok007
post Sep 18 2009, 11:01 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 18 2009, 06:53 PM)
hoho that day u wear spec n wear white shirt,,,, nice computer engineer. But how come zerohour lodged report then end up din turn out in court?

boxer07
post Sep 18 2009, 11:08 PM

844 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Sep 18 2009, 11:01 PM)
hoho that day u wear spec n wear white shirt,,,, nice computer engineer. But how come zerohour lodged report then end up din turn out in court?
mind to let us know where u read the news ? >.<
owikh84
post Sep 18 2009, 11:30 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Sep 18 2009, 11:01 PM)
Lols I saw the paper liao. Many mislead info there as they're just amateur reporters.
zer0hour requested to postpone the hearing 3 times already but end up didn't attend the Tribunal court.
Last week he postpone due to car accident, the Judge requested for MC & proof of car accident. That time I attended for the 1st time. Wasted my annual leave and time. The fax they received was already too late for me..

Terence573
post Sep 19 2009, 12:23 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 18 2009, 07:53 PM)
haha 2nd tat....upload the pics here.

lets also see what the amateur reporters write abouts? whistling.gif

subrok007
post Sep 19 2009, 08:21 AM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 18 2009, 11:30 PM)
Lols I saw the paper liao. Many mislead info there as they're just amateur reporters.
zer0hour requested to postpone the hearing 3 times already but end up didn't attend the Tribunal court.
Last week he postpone due to car accident, the Judge requested for MC & proof of car accident. That time I attended for the 1st time. Wasted my annual leave and time. The fax they received was already too late for me..
btw bro, i really confuse (actually lazy to read previous post) y zerohour will lodged report? then who go to consumer tribunal 1st? u or zerohour? mmm.... because i feel that this is a guideline for all of us around here... previously forumer's always get lodged report then get detail from bank then straight away find for the CON MAN... but now u take 1 step further in forum here..
owikh84
post Sep 19 2009, 10:18 AM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Sep 19 2009, 08:21 AM)
btw bro, i really confuse (actually lazy to read previous post) y zerohour will lodged report? then who go to consumer tribunal 1st? u or zerohour? mmm.... because i feel that this is a guideline for all of us around here... previously forumer's always get lodged report then get detail from bank then straight away find for the CON MAN... but now u take 1 step further in forum here..
It was like this bro...
zer0hour lodged police report against GDex as they claimed didn't do pickup on that day, thus no compensation for the lost parcel.
zer0hour didn't run away from me, in fact he provided me his personal details.
He doesn't sound a conman to me but just duno how to fight against GDex.
I filed complaint to tribunal & zer0hour agreed to seek judgment from the court.
zer0hour didn't appear at the court.

This post has been edited by owikh84: Sep 19 2009, 10:20 AM
Terence573
post Sep 19 2009, 10:51 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 19 2009, 11:18 AM)
It was like this bro...
zer0hour lodged police report against GDex as they claimed didn't do pickup on that day, thus no compensation for the lost parcel.
zer0hour didn't run away from me, in fact he provided me his personal details.
He doesn't sound a conman to me but just duno how to fight against GDex.
I filed complaint to tribunal & zer0hour agreed to seek judgment from the court.
zer0hour didn't appear at the court.
and didnt appear at court about 3 times if I read correctly? rclxub.gif

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:28 PM