Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [SOLVED] zer0hour, REFUNDED 16/11/09

subrok007
post Sep 18 2009, 01:13 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

today i saw u in newspaper... court claimed that zerohour must refund within 14 days... hooray...
you take 1 step further in our forum lowyat net....
btw bro is it u get detail from bank then lodge report in police after that bring in to court?

This post has been edited by subrok007: Sep 18 2009, 01:14 PM
subrok007
post Sep 18 2009, 11:01 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 18 2009, 06:53 PM)
Which newspaper is that? I only read The Star daily. Can upload pic here?
I didn't lodge police report, it was lodged by zer0hour.
hoho that day u wear spec n wear white shirt,,,, nice computer engineer. But how come zerohour lodged report then end up din turn out in court?

subrok007
post Sep 19 2009, 08:21 AM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Sep 18 2009, 11:30 PM)
Lols I saw the paper liao. Many mislead info there as they're just amateur reporters.
zer0hour requested to postpone the hearing 3 times already but end up didn't attend the Tribunal court.
Last week he postpone due to car accident, the Judge requested for MC & proof of car accident. That time I attended for the 1st time. Wasted my annual leave and time. The fax they received was already too late for me..
btw bro, i really confuse (actually lazy to read previous post) y zerohour will lodged report? then who go to consumer tribunal 1st? u or zerohour? mmm.... because i feel that this is a guideline for all of us around here... previously forumer's always get lodged report then get detail from bank then straight away find for the CON MAN... but now u take 1 step further in forum here..
subrok007
post Sep 19 2009, 12:44 PM

Squirtle
1,632 posts

then bro y zerohour din turn out for 3 times? did u meet zerohour for discussion?
if u only discuss v him thru phone or here or msn? it sound like no good la... it is best that meet out and discuss..

0.1326sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:21 AM