14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

woh fatt music shop

sinchro
post Aug 8 2009, 12:42 PM

107 posts

excuse me, but what acoustic guitars are offered at woh fatt? classical also okay.
saru88
post Aug 8 2009, 08:49 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

well, i would like to check something...

does anyone know is the SX Les Paul Custom black color is available in Woh Fatt? juz the guitar, not the package 1... Les Paul Custom model...
and oso the price?

or any1 has Woh Fatt's num so that i can call up there n check? the location really not dat strategic... very hard to drop by there...
dy/dx
post Aug 9 2009, 01:40 PM

♥ Tiffany ♥
540 posts

wow, if i go there and mention your name can get discount?
brows.gif
Sadru
post Aug 9 2009, 04:27 PM

1,062 posts

haha i like the choices there BUT the service suck arseee, ( no offense )
wanted to buy a acoustic guitar case then again.. asking them about the size for dreadnought guitar, but their replied in such nonchalant way.. gosh, i had to come THAT far just to get treated like that? plus it was raining!

nearly burst in anger that time, so i went back home empty handed + frustration

foogie
post Aug 9 2009, 04:51 PM

505 posts

wah i didnt know the shop sucks so much nowadays, i can agree that the auntie can be quite rude, but the last time i went there, i asked if i can try a sx jazz bass, the guy brought it down for me, plugged into an amp, joked with me about him nt knowing which amp to plug into, and let me try for quite a long time. In the end, i didnt buy and told the guy i wud think about it. then he's still quite nice ar after dat. so i thought the service was quite good, except for the auntie... she was a nightmare.
livinzo
post Aug 9 2009, 08:12 PM

293 posts

hmmm...

reading this tread is like either you get treated nicely or not nicely...

i went there twice last week, and its was really good, i was looking at the guitar and they ask me right away wanna try anot, nv even ask i wanna buy anot... then a ask the 1st guy to quote me price for guitar and amp and he gave a great price and got a free set up for me... even gave me free strap, cable and like 4 picks...

then i went back there again with my friend to get is guitar set up, really good price and i bought a guitar stand a nice price also...
Iliveunderwater
post Aug 10 2009, 02:04 AM

599 posts

Hey guys, even though bentley damansara treats u nicely. But somehow, I wish the guy who layan us would actually let us play it in privacy for about 30 mins or an hour instead of standing or sitting in front or beside us all the time XP
saru88
post Aug 10 2009, 02:38 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(Iliveunderwater @ Aug 10 2009, 02:04 AM)
Hey guys, even though bentley damansara treats u nicely.  But somehow, I wish the guy who layan us would actually let us play it in privacy for about 30 mins or an hour instead of standing or sitting in front or beside us all the time XP
i wonder if u own a music store, would u let every of ur customers try n play the instruments for 30 mins without layan-ing them?

if u really own a music store n provide such service, i would go there everyday to lepak...
knoxflop
post Aug 10 2009, 09:25 PM

huhu..woh fat went through a hard time since its begin..ya laa..imagine from zaman that area conquered by rockers..so they layan u like rock kapak style laa..hehe

but if u are looking for some spare parts or old skool stuff..u can find it there..just browse and stand "donno" with the situation there
Iliveunderwater
post Aug 11 2009, 07:49 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Aug 10 2009, 02:38 AM)
i wonder if u own a music store, would u let every of ur customers try n play the instruments for 30 mins without layan-ing them?

if u really own a music store n provide such service, i would go there everyday to lepak...
I just went to the guitar store. They let me play for quite a long time. Mostly until i call them then only they come. Even after they come, they give me test another guitar, and another and another another, even those RM10k ones. u can lepak there then.
whatsupbro
post Aug 11 2009, 08:29 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

=='' mixed review here for woh fatt...
arrayeniqma
post Oct 22 2009, 05:07 AM

haha...some of u were right about it...
i bought SX SEG-STD, daphon heavy metal efx, and Daphon AMP there, last year...
i always go to Woh Fatt, to look over new guitar..the price is ok for me...
sometime i go to check to another store..n some of their guitar had less price than woh fatt...
but what ta heck...
i will always go there...coz i love to look at the guitar..hahaha
to woh fatt...u need to be more friendly....6/10
khaiz_essence
post Oct 22 2009, 11:36 AM

do not go to woh ftt anymore...very2 bad service...and the shop is so dirty yakssss....!!!!!!!!!
whatsupbro
post Oct 22 2009, 03:13 PM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

its a good thing I dunno where it is...
pungkokman
post Oct 22 2009, 11:04 PM

116 posts

i been there once in 1995....and i never even bother goin to that place again....ever!!!!!despite the fact that i walk past through that place 4 times a a week(i lived in bukit ceylon,its walking distance)
I DONT RIKE THE SERVICE!!!!!

KATAKAN TAK NAK KEPADA WOHH FUKK!!!!!
little ice
post Oct 22 2009, 11:08 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Oct 22 2009, 03:13 PM)
it's just 2 mins walk from petaling street...

now you know, hehe...

This post has been edited by little ice: Oct 22 2009, 11:09 PM
smcg
post Oct 23 2009, 12:34 AM

331 posts

opposite metrojaya, behind starbuck, same row with mcd..
pungkokman
post Oct 23 2009, 01:21 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Oct 22 2009, 03:13 PM)
QUOTE(smcg @ Oct 23 2009, 12:34 AM)
opposite metrojaya, behind starbuck, same row with mcd..

Added on October 23, 2009, 1:22 am
QUOTE(little ice @ Oct 22 2009, 11:08 PM)
it's just 2 mins walk from petaling street...

now you know, hehe...
This post has been edited by pungkokman: Oct 23 2009, 01:23 AM
whatsupbro
post Oct 23 2009, 09:50 AM

~Musician wannabe~
1,952 posts

2 min walk from Petaling street... it could be anywhere... still dunno... biggrin.gif

I wonder why it has to be WOH FATT... It doesn't sound like a musical instrument shop... more like a kedai runcit...

Pasarmini Woh Fatt <--- biggrin.gif feels right...

This post has been edited by whatsupbro: Oct 23 2009, 09:50 AM
Ridt_Henshin
post Oct 23 2009, 09:59 AM

380 posts

its near former gig place one cafe

14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0280sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:57 AM