6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Diets & Supplements Ask all your lose weight questions here. , *Don't Open New Theads. Use This*

Sky.Live
post Apr 19 2009, 10:12 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

wow clark you actually manage to notice the weight differences before and after your exercise session lol.
Sky.Live
post Apr 19 2009, 10:50 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

i wanna find something to exploit my body too, but most people which look at my age and body size wont dare to do too much about it lol.

I think i might go sign up swimming lesson tomorrow
Sky.Live
post Apr 19 2009, 11:39 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 19 2009, 10:52 PM)
heyhey,riCH~
is tengster put my name onto the list Ok..i didnt told him to dry.gif but its fine lah..i dont care,as long as im still challenging myself what~ tongue.gif have to reach 50kg before May 8th!im DONE...maybe i woundnt fulfil my bday wishes cry.gif  bye.gif
are you sure? you are gonna miss your beloved weighting machine, for the next month xD.
I think you would live in miserable with it xD.
Sky.Live
post Apr 20 2009, 11:31 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

when i am having my breakfast, i saw a diet success interview on the tv > <
Make me drool, that girl lost 125Lbs

Added on April 20, 2009, 11:43 ammy breakfast today

Whole meal bread
Tomato, fried egg, pork fillet
Oat biscuit + cereal, i would be almost crying if i eat them without the cereal
Full cream milk

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Apr 20 2009, 11:43 AM
Sky.Live
post Apr 20 2009, 03:12 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

It's a muesli actually, not cereal.. lol
i just found out what's the differences between muesli and cereal.

The egg is almost fried without any oil
Sky.Live
post Apr 20 2009, 05:59 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Apr 20 2009, 05:19 PM)
...wow..u are eating healthier but...u are not on calorie intake deficit...
I plan to do a lot of exercise today actually..
i went to the swimming pool, registered for the lesson, but the coach dont want to teach today, he say too hot lol
Sky.Live
post Apr 20 2009, 06:06 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 20 2009, 06:03 PM)
too hot I cant teach.....hmmmmmm.......that;s a lame excuse in a way....
he just drove back from KL, by motorbike, that why i didn't snapped on the spot lol
Sky.Live
post Apr 21 2009, 11:15 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

beer, hard liquor share the same effect?

i dont drink beer, maybe wine and hard liquor, but very rare occasion like half a year once. But once i drink usually it's a party and usually out of control, like more than half bottle per person.
Sky.Live
post Apr 21 2009, 03:46 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

pushup, situp, burpee, crunch

you can vary the difficulty according to your level of fitness

Added on April 21, 2009, 3:56 pmuser posted image

wrongly estimate the portion again = ="
Cant finish them..

* Stuffed Taufu Pok
* Spiral shape Pasta with 3 colors
* Sweet corn
* Pork
* Chicken
* Tomato
* Choi sam
* Carrot
* Onions
* Broccoli

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Apr 21 2009, 03:56 PM
Sky.Live
post Apr 21 2009, 05:34 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

QUOTE(Holyboyz @ Apr 21 2009, 05:23 PM)
Ok ran the tests....heres what i got

Weight: 65kg
Height: 5"6
BF %: 20.66

I have a very random Diet thats cuz my sleeping time is also quite random but on average i sleep at abour 2 am

9- 10 am Breakfast : if i do have breakfast it would be 2 half boiled eggs and some toast and a cup or milo. Some times a tuna sandwhich with fired egg

* but im normally awake at about 11 ish and skip to brunch

11-3 pm would be my lunch/ brunch consisting of anythign really sometimes chiken rice/mamak/weasten/ or junk food

tea 4-5 pm would be some biscuits maybe a peanut butter sandwhich

dinner 6-8 pm roughly same as lunch

supper 11-1 pm/am indo mee/mamak food

yea this is my rough screwed up diet

help would be appreciated wink.gif
you also know where you are screwed up smile.gif , why not fix your own diet and lifestyle

you have great weight and height, only thing is to get toned up i guess biggrin.gif

p/s just now when i cycle to get some spare part to fix my bike, accidentally pass by an organic shop nearby.
I have more variety of food near future =), they have a lot of brown rice, brown rice meehon etc

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Apr 21 2009, 05:35 PM
Sky.Live
post Apr 21 2009, 06:15 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

i wanna stretchhhh my hamstring and my tights muscle..
I saw my mother can stretch without feeling anything, only 2 years of yoga..
Sky.Live
post Apr 23 2009, 11:13 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

I was told by the chinese medicine shop to avoid roti canai at all cost, the only eatable one is chepati, which is actually similar to pita bread
Sky.Live
post Apr 23 2009, 11:37 AM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

a lot actually, that's what i used to eat

breakfast/lunch usually , bowl of mee (pan mee or pork mee) with a drink (milo or teh)

dinner, plate of rice, more than a bowl portion, with vegetable and meat

now?
just ate 3 slice of bread, 1 bake tomato, 1/3 bake sweet corn, 1 slice of chicken fillet, 1 slice of pork fillet, plain water

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Apr 23 2009, 11:38 AM
Sky.Live
post Apr 23 2009, 06:37 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

I am just back from my swimming class, guess what? out of my surprise i seems to be the youngest among the 3. Doing quite ok, the instruction immediately ask me have i learned before.

I still find the scissor kick of breaststroke very difficult > <
Sky.Live
post Apr 23 2009, 07:07 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

i wanna open 1 healthy food outlet near cheras, at least i am sure i have 1 customer = tengster lolx

i am looking forward to double no. of lesson per week after my final exam, coming 3 weeks is my finals
Sky.Live
post Apr 23 2009, 07:16 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

CF

doing that will make this thread v2 soon xD
Sky.Live
post Apr 24 2009, 03:58 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

invest in an induction cooker, it's easy and fast
Sky.Live
post Apr 24 2009, 11:29 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

i watched angelina act in changeling, i cant believe she is that skinny at all..
Sky.Live
post May 2 2009, 09:28 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

I guess in the long run you cannot possible replace proper meal with anything else, you cant consume herbalife for the rest of your life, is better if you actually try to change your diet style to something you can do the rest of your life.

For drinks wise, the best drinks is still plain water. Tea might not be for everyone
Sky.Live
post May 3 2009, 11:47 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Take more small meals instead of less big meals

Easy to say, i always wake up 9 or 10, eat le then 2, 3hrs lunch edi

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0519sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:33 AM