12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Diets & Supplements Ask all your lose weight questions here. , *Don't Open New Theads. Use This*

TSClarkFann
post May 13 2009, 09:17 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(g3rbera @ May 13 2009, 12:23 PM)
Hello..
I took Gardenia wholemeal every day.
2 pcs in the morning
2 pics nite time
I guess i have to  change to gardenia breakthru.
But sometimes not easy to find. Its finish fast
different state makes different freshness&quality's bread
im sry,if i carelessly offense u
but breakthru is expensive.RM4.50... rclxub.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 07:10 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(g3rbera @ May 13 2009, 10:34 PM)
Sexy lady here.. biggrin.gif  I try to eat less. Just started this routine for 5 days.
I hope i can achive my goal. Maybe because i drink a lot of water i tend to eat less.
But from my experience i hv to take heavy lunch if not i will get damn hungry in the evening which
can cause me to take dinner.

My menu for today

breakfast :2 slice of wholemeal bread + omlete less oil

Lunch : White rice + 3 types of vege + ikan bakar (nyum nyum)

Before work out : 1 pc of wholemeal bread

Dinner : 1 glass of 3 in 1 milo + 2 slice of bread

And looooooooooooooots of water.

My height : 159cm sad.gif im not tall
Current weight : 56kg
Goal : to be 52kg in July smile.gif
(dont want to be too thin )

Higher chances that i will cheat a bitt during weekend  wub.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 13, 2009, 10:38 pm
Yes, a bitt higher
But just close my eyes and think of Jessica Alba/Heidi Klum drool.gif

Added on May 13, 2009, 10:40 pm
today is my 5th day  rclxm9.gif
i prefer Lindsay Lohan's body tongue.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 08:13 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 14 2009, 07:33 PM)

I cant blame you for being a teenager
why?why do u say that?
i know Lindsay is skinny,and i prefer to be skinny
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 08:21 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 08:19 PM)
You'd seriously like to look like that?
i do
coz i feel myself damn FAT.
u seen my pic in 2nd page?thats my fat belly
sometimes i even want to take drugs to make myself become scrawny
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:14 PM

377 posts

this is how i looks like now
new progress,50.6kg

u GUYS can see my belly IS FAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 14 2009, 09:18 PM
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:21 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(g3rbera @ May 14 2009, 08:48 PM)
Clarkfan : My dear please dont be like her..its skin n bone. Of course it will look nice when u wear clothes.
But imagine your self without clothes?  Horror ..Like anaroxic. I bet her BMI is less than 18. Boys like girl with flesh u know
Anyone agree with me?

Syd G & tengster : I agree with you guys. Teenagers..smile.gif
im Ok with clothes,i wanna be 18.5 BMI
i think its ok with me tongue.gif
i know guys like girls with flesh..but i carry too much FLESH cry.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:25 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 14 2009, 09:23 PM)
Have you ever gotten ur bodyfat % checked?
YEA,i did
my bodyfat is 21.5%,my target is 16% rolleyes.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 9:27 pm
QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 09:23 PM)
Did you consider consulting a psychiatrist for your problem?

Seriously,if you are calling yourself fat then you must be either cuckoo or blind.

Tell us what do you expect?Wanna see all your ribs and bones pointing out of your body?

Thats called being Anorexic.
thats fat actually
for me,thats FAT
if i dont think myself is fat,i wont be here
yes,i expect to see my ribs and bones,albeit not very clearly

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 14 2009, 09:27 PM
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:30 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 09:27 PM)
Where did you check that?

Tanita?
i check in my fitness centre
not Tanita..its a special scale,can measure ur muscle,bf,and water in the body..
thats a pro scale,my coach check that for me
erm...i standing in the scale,and hold a stuff like ur playing layang..idk how to describe..

Added on May 14, 2009, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(Syd G @ May 14 2009, 09:29 PM)
I'm 155cm, was at 21.5% bodyfat when my weight was 55kg. rolleyes.gif

You dont need to be obsessed with scale weight. You need body recomposition to lower your bodyfat level.

Start lifting heavy.
im ALWAYS lifting heavy,but im obsessed with scale
i cant help myself,everytime i saw my belly fat and arms..i was like>>> shakehead.gif rclxub.gif
i do lift weight,everytime i went to gym
im afraid of gain muscle will affect gaining weight,coz muscle is heavy

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 14 2009, 09:33 PM
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:34 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 09:33 PM)
I know that one too,i wouldn't trust them that much,mine was 26% fat + 61% muscle + 51% water,go figure how it got that much out of a 100%.

So what,this means that you're only obsessed about weight and don't care how you look like?
idk,i always thinking myself is fat
and indeed im fat cry.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:40 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ May 14 2009, 09:37 PM)
HARDCORE!

ClarkFann.....we've a female lifter that has recently started training. Her back squats are 75KG x 4 x 3 (sets x reps) She also has a clean pull (Or deadlift) max of 80KG. In about 2 months of training. She also snatches 40KG and CNJ's 55KG. She looks pretty alright trust me. Don't worry about lifting heavy things.
i m into weight training,but not VERY into it
coz..my back got fat flesh,i guess its fat flesh...like a tiger leather lol!so..if i can back squats or do deadlift like her..
i'll look much like MAN..i mean my body structure
and i hav broad shoulders,i found myself body like man...i cant really do this..
this sounds crazy for me shakehead.gif rclxub.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 9:42 pm
QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 09:37 PM)
You have some serious issues,go meet anyone above 100kgs and struggling to get to 80kgs and tell them you're fat.

They'll be the one who can make you really see the truth.
i know,yea..ur rite
but i am still count as a LIL fat
but not THAT FAT..thats obese/overweight
actually im in a standard weight now,but i wanna be underweight,thats my aim rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 14 2009, 09:42 PM
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:46 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 09:44 PM)
For what reason?
for better figure,better looking
i feel myself very FLESHY..i hate that sad.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:50 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 14 2009, 09:48 PM)
alright then. i hv nothing else to say smile.gif
actually water % is included in muscle % cause muscles are like 70% water smile.gif the % that's being left out are bones, hair, organs etc smile.gif

--

Added on May 14, 2009, 9:49 pmim curious. how heavy do u lift
ur speechless laugh.gif
im stubborn,i know tongue.gif if i can reach 48kg,and gain 2kg of muscles will be 50kg should be NICE brows.gif rolleyes.gif flex.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:53 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ May 14 2009, 09:52 PM)
quote the contrary, actually i have a lot to say. but you're not going to listen anyway.
im listening actually sweat.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 09:55 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 09:53 PM)
Why not gain first then cut later?

You might think you'll look better with bones poking out everywhere but my bet is that nobody else would.
So i have only 10% muscle? ohmy.gif
idk how to cutting...well its hard to cutting,GAIN MUSCLE and CUT into a NICE SHAPE..
sounds much diffcult than lose weight rclxub.gif
i dont think 48kg will make myself look like skeleton,i am 162cm doh.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 10:03 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 10:00 PM)
Thats why i clearly said GAIN FIRST then cut,cutting is basically what you're doing now,more cardio with appropriate diet.

You're looking just nice now,so losing more will definitely make you look bony.
u juz said the same words with my instructor sweat.gif she's a female instructor
she also adviced me to gain first then cut
YES,i DIET+EXERCISE..but i never see my weight drop...still around 50-52,if constipation 52
if not 50-51
she said i could start train my abs now,my arms got triceps and delt,biceps actually...but still carry some fats

TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 10:09 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(g3rbera @ May 14 2009, 10:03 PM)
clarkfann
i know
u love when people call u 'skinny'
but do people still call u fat?
i've been at my highest weigh 65kg then drop to 49kg in a year.
i'm 159cm and 49kg is consider too thin for me.
People around me also told me i look like a drug addict.
now i'm 56kg trying to be 52kg
yea,i do love ppl call me "skinny"
and now many ppl are calling me "thin" and "standard" now..
coz i lost too much weight,i used to be VERY VERY FAT
im 162cm,final target is to be 48kg..im big bone structure body
idk how will i look like when i become 48
my highest weight is 69.5-72 wink.gif now im 50-52
NO...no ppl still call me fat..maybe some ppl think im fat,but they juz dont say it out loud laugh.gif
i dont believe their aesthetic,even i reach my 48kg
if i still think myself is fat,i'll still keep losing weight

Added on May 14, 2009, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(g3rbera @ May 14 2009, 10:03 PM)
clarkfann
i know
u love when people call u 'skinny'
but do people still call u fat?
i've been at my highest weigh 65kg then drop to 49kg in a year.
i'm 159cm and 49kg is consider too thin for me.
People around me also told me i look like a drug addict.
now i'm 56kg trying to be 52kg

Added on May 14, 2009, 10:07 pm
i think ur gaining muscle which is good.
thats the reason ur weight is static
i know im gaining muscle,it cause i cant see my 48...
that sucks!this is my weight plateau i guess..
my peak

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 14 2009, 10:11 PM
TSClarkFann
post May 14 2009, 10:15 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 10:08 PM)
Don't worry,am not female. tongue.gif

You definitely need more muscle mass before slimming down,looking thin and athletic is much better than plain thin.
actually my muscle mass is normal,my body fat is normal,my wholebody composition is average
my coach juz told me to MAINTAIN
but i dont feel myself looking nice like this,coz i still think im fleshy
i want to be THIN not FLESHY,my arms used to be flabby
but now its rigid,sturdy...i did gain a lot of muscle mass on my arms and legs
doing weight training the price is,I AM STILL 50-52 cry.gif i like weight training,i enjoy doing it
but i easy to gain muscle,also cause me gain body mass..
dunno when i can see my 48... rclxub.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(pedro @ May 14 2009, 10:13 PM)
Until what??

What if 48 is not enough for you,wanna go 45 or 40,then why not 35?

See where this is going?
untill i feel myself is skinny
flat tummy,straight trim arms
i think 48-45 is Ok wink.gif
maybe 45 is too much for me,162cm big bone structure body with 45kg?? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 14 2009, 10:16 PM
TSClarkFann
post May 16 2009, 04:29 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 15 2009, 12:29 AM)
love pedro's reply.
i've seen people that look hot even with 30% body fat.

you're 21.5% and that's really good already!

Added on May 15, 2009, 12:31 am

you're slim already - it's very nice now.

i've seen skinny people and you know what? they can't wear so many clothings, they look like lampshades!
i am slim? rclxub.gif but 21.5% body fat is high,wasnt it? doh.gif
yea,but...i am too fleshy,juz trying so hard to be THIN. drool.gif

Added on May 16, 2009, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(charge-n-go @ May 15 2009, 07:12 PM)
15% BF will make u look hawt. You really have 'something' on ur belly. Actually your leg oso, looks quite... lembik. You still have big headroom for improvement.

cheer for u, 'lose oil lose oil'!  flex.gif
yes,thats "FATS" laugh.gif whats lembik? unsure.gif
yea,i agree with u
but really...my fats is stubbOrn as hell..even i took supplement to increase my stamina and metabolism cry.gif

Added on May 16, 2009, 4:33 pm
QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 15 2009, 01:16 PM)
@Clark
I show your picture to my sister, she said your body shape is very much adorable..
what does she mean?adorable? rolleyes.gif= chubby? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 16 2009, 04:33 PM
TSClarkFann
post May 16 2009, 07:39 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ May 16 2009, 05:03 PM)
21% is pretty normal for a girl, while quite flabby for guy
i know,its normal for a girl,but i tryna to be unnormal,below 21% would look nicer tongue.gif
TSClarkFann
post May 17 2009, 09:13 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ May 17 2009, 01:23 AM)
clarkfann : heh! I see you're still worried about your weight and looks. smile.gif
yea,i am still
i am a stubborn bull tongue.gif

Added on May 17, 2009, 9:16 pm
QUOTE(fearz @ May 17 2009, 12:48 PM)
i don't know about other people but clarkfann really looks thin to me now...no need to lose more weight already. Girls who are too thin = turn off
ahh..thx for ur compliment wub.gif
but i dont really think i am thin,im fleshy actually
quite fat,my point of view! xD
i think girls to be thin is ok,but guys should'nt tongue.gif

Added on May 17, 2009, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(g3rbera @ May 17 2009, 02:19 PM)
yep!yep!
thin guys also turn me off
anyone agree?
HELL YEA!i totally agree with ya thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ClarkFann: May 17 2009, 09:17 PM

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top