104 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review

yngwie
post Dec 17 2009, 10:33 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

any Mazda 3 2.0 hatch here? i saw a red color on the road recently.
kinda tempted....
TAN BOON PIN
post Dec 17 2009, 07:11 PM

19 posts

Wow..really...i never c b4.....

Added on December 23, 2009, 8:07 amNo News again at here...... Sangat senyap worr......

This post has been edited by TAN BOON PIN: Dec 23 2009, 08:07 AM
jongkangjongket
post Dec 27 2009, 11:25 PM

Delvin,
What are the part numbers for iPod Integration for M3 2010 Malaysian Model (both integration kit & harness)
and... how much Bermaz is charging for this iPod Integration?
Thank you

vios2002
post Dec 27 2009, 11:43 PM

167 posts

last 2 weeks coming back from melaka .... saw a latio impul from Msia & mazda 3 from SG both race each other in the highway nite time and rain too ....

I feel bore then start to chase both of them with my vios ... at 1st think impossible then .. not too long im behind their bumber... we 3 car race each other ... doing 140~170 in rain ...scare man in some part of the road... then i take the lead ... both follow then not long later latio pull of ... slowing down... haha ... so left me and mazda3 .. not long later the rain is getting bad ..both of us slow down... lucky im having manual ...

i never aspect my little car can follow mazda3...
soonlee33
post Dec 27 2009, 11:51 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(vios2002 @ Dec 27 2009, 11:43 PM)
last 2 weeks coming back from melaka .... saw a latio impul from Msia & mazda 3 from SG both race each other in the highway nite time and rain too ....

I feel bore then start to chase both of them with my vios ... at 1st think impossible then .. not too long im behind their bumber... we 3 car race each other ... doing 140~170 in rain ...scare man in some part of the road... then i take the lead ... both follow then not long later latio pull of ... slowing down... haha ... so left me and mazda3 .. not long later the rain is getting bad ..both of us slow down... lucky im having manual ...

hehe vios should be proud lerh.
shift2
post Dec 28 2009, 11:37 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Dec 27 2009, 11:51 PM)
hehe vios should be proud lerh.
that mazda maybe a 1.6 car.
gahpadu
post Dec 28 2009, 11:43 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Dec 17 2009, 10:33 AM)
any Mazda 3 2.0 hatch here? i saw a red color on the road recently.
kinda tempted....
maybe that Mazda 3 MPS.I heard bermaz bring will bring limited M3 MPS to Malaysia.That one u see maybe their test drive car . rclxms.gif
andrewlimkn
post Dec 29 2009, 11:08 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(vios2002 @ Dec 27 2009, 11:43 PM)

it is a case of who got more balls haha

vios2002
post Dec 29 2009, 08:56 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(shift2 @ Dec 28 2009, 11:37 PM)
that mazda maybe a 1.6 car.
what is the different 1.6 and 2.0 from outside?

QUOTE(andrewlimkn @ Dec 29 2009, 11:08 AM)
it is a case of who got more balls haha
haha i think both of us dont have the early stage then got back ....
now you see ... now you dont tongue.gif
phelix
post Dec 29 2009, 09:05 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(vios2002 @ Dec 29 2009, 08:56 PM)
what is the different 1.6 and 2.0 from outside?
haha i think both of us dont have the early stage then got back ....
now you see ... now you dont tongue.gif
erm... 1.6 no fog light and 2.0 has fog light?
TAN BOON PIN
post Dec 30 2009, 09:20 AM

19 posts

the tail light slighly diff. if u c closely.
vinkws
post Dec 30 2009, 12:34 PM

2.0 with LED tail light while 1.6 is with light bulb.
TAN BOON PIN
post Dec 30 2009, 11:01 PM

19 posts

Yeah...correct...

Added on January 1, 2010, 10:03 amHey..How about Mazda 6 2.4?? Any comment??? Maybe will looking for this model.

Added on January 10, 2010, 1:04 amEllo~~~~ This thread NOT ACTIVE Oledi??????????????

Added on January 14, 2010, 1:11 am
QUOTE(vinkws @ Dec 30 2009, 12:34 PM)
2.0 with LED tail light while 1.6 is with light bulb.
No body in this thread oledi????

This post has been edited by TAN BOON PIN: Jan 14 2010, 01:11 AM
Delvin
post Jan 14 2010, 03:49 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(jongkangjongket @ Dec 27 2009, 11:25 PM)
Delvin,
What are the part numbers for iPod Integration for M3 2010 Malaysian Model (both integration kit & harness)
and... how much Bermaz is charging for this iPod Integration?
Thank you
Sorry for late late reply!
I will check with my parts department.
Pricing should be around 1k plus...

Added on January 14, 2010, 3:51 am
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 30 2009, 11:01 PM)
Yeah...correct...

Added on January 1, 2010, 10:03 amHey..How about Mazda 6 2.4?? Any comment??? Maybe will looking for this model.

Added on January 10, 2010, 1:04 amEllo~~~~ This thread NOT ACTIVE Oledi??????????????

Halo...i'm bringing this thread back to life!!

There are no Mazda 6 2.4L in the market..only 2.5L..keke
and got good news for Potential Mazda 6 Buyers...

Kindly call or pm...

TQ

This post has been edited by Delvin: Jan 14 2010, 03:51 AM
atrash
post Jan 14 2010, 07:39 AM

351 posts

any chance malaysian going to get mazda 3 2.3 turbocharged?
what's the price..?
TAN BOON PIN
post Jan 14 2010, 08:16 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Delvin @ Jan 14 2010, 03:49 AM)
Sorry for late late reply!
I will check with my parts department.
Pricing should be around 1k plus...

Added on January 14, 2010, 3:51 am
Halo...i'm bringing this thread back to life!!

There are no Mazda 6 2.4L in the market..only 2.5L..keke
and got good news for Potential Mazda 6 Buyers...

Kindly call or pm...

TQ
Hey...wats the latest news???Can u share at here or PM me?? Actually i dont know the Malaysia Mazda 6 spec. Any diff than other country spec?? ANy promotion??
max mad
post Jan 14 2010, 09:34 AM

20 posts

ya lor, bro delvin...i kinda waiting for mazda 2..but if got good offer for mazda 3 or 6...whats the harm of trying those two models...
yngwie
post Jan 14 2010, 11:13 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Dec 28 2009, 11:43 PM)
maybe that Mazda 3 MPS.I heard bermaz bring will bring limited M3 MPS to Malaysia.That one u see maybe their test drive car . rclxms.gif
not sure about that hmm.gif but based on the performance and the exterior, that mazda hatch is hotter than the standard pug 1.6; with the pug 1.6thp engine being an exclusion smile.gif

Delvin, any news on this hot mazda 3 mps?
Delvin
post Jan 14 2010, 01:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Jan 14 2010, 11:13 AM)
not sure about that  hmm.gif  but based on the performance and the exterior, that mazda hatch is hotter than the standard pug 1.6; with the pug 1.6thp engine being an exclusion  smile.gif

Delvin, any news on this hot mazda 3 mps?
As far as i know, we might be bringing in the Mazda MPS...but just close our lips tight and hope for the best...

Will keep u guys updates on any info..
billytong
post Jan 14 2010, 01:26 PM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 30 2009, 11:01 PM)
Yeah...correct...

As far as I know there is a Mazda6 thread in this forum. Just did a search button for u

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=733910&hl=

Days ago I saw a mazda6 2.5L Sept 2008 22K miledge selling @ 149K from thestar newspaper.

This post has been edited by billytong: Jan 14 2010, 01:27 PM

104 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:17 PM