Really can???If can i want to add lor......Hope really can.He told u b4?
Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review
Dec 1 2009, 07:54 AM
19 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Really can???If can i want to add lor......Hope really can.He told u b4?
Dec 1 2009, 09:42 AM
2,084 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
i hope Bermaz is doing something about the Mazda3 price soon. There are more competition coming. The recent Kia Forte is really something to make the Japanese think.
OK... Naza Kia got some "magic" to push teh price down. RM94k for a 2.0 with all sort of toys inside. keyless this and that, auto climate control etc + loads of acronyms. I think Forte will not harm the Mazda3 market. The coming Mazda2 may have something to worry (even before launching) but make us wonder why is the Japanese brand charging us so much??? |
Dec 1 2009, 02:39 PM
6,549 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 1 2009, 07:54 AM) If you are really keen on this and very interested. Why not just go directly to Bermaz and ask the SA there. I get this info from a friend of mine which just got his Mazda3 2.0 few months back, he got that from one of the SA. |
Dec 1 2009, 09:45 PM
337 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(xin @ Dec 1 2009, 02:39 PM) If you are really keen on this and very interested. Why not just go directly to Bermaz and ask the SA there. I get this info from a friend of mine which just got his Mazda3 2.0 few months back, he got that from one of the SA. I believed can also, but it will be slow down for the delivery, may be... |
Dec 1 2009, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(xin @ Dec 1 2009, 02:39 PM) If you are really keen on this and very interested. Why not just go directly to Bermaz and ask the SA there. I get this info from a friend of mine which just got his Mazda3 2.0 few months back, he got that from one of the SA. Wow..cool...if really can then i can wait.I didnt rush buy Mazda 3 Sport 1. I will call to Bermaz and ask.Thanks. Can i know ur fren bought his M3 sport at which SA?? I wan c which SA had offer him full spec + extra accessory in his M3 Sport. |
Dec 2 2009, 12:02 AM
318 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
I called Bermaz.. they say they wont give Mazda 3 2.0 a push start button as far as SA know... but the MPS version mayb coming next year... but.. with limited stock..
Dec 2 2009, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Dec 2 2009, 12:02 AM) I called Bermaz.. they say they wont give Mazda 3 2.0 a push start button as far as SA know... but the MPS version mayb coming next year... but.. with limited stock.. Sad to heard this,but anyway Thanks for ur clarify this matter,brother. Can i know wat is MPS version? Next yr around when will launch? |
Dec 2 2009, 01:49 AM
It is Mazda 3 MPS, 2.3 Turbo..
Refer this link -> http://www.topgear.com/uk/car-news/mazda3-mps-2009-02-03 |
Dec 2 2009, 03:59 PM
6,549 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 1 2009, 09:49 PM) Wow..cool...if really can then i can wait.I didnt rush buy Mazda 3 Sport 1. I will call to Bermaz and ask.Thanks. Can i know ur fren bought his M3 sport at which SA?? I wan c which SA had offer him full spec + extra accessory in his M3 Sport. Ok i'll ask my fren on which SA he got this from. But its not a full spec the SA offer, it is just that you need to add money of add accesory. Let you know later. |
Dec 2 2009, 06:37 PM
Dec 3 2009, 12:59 PM
11,308 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
i really like mazda 3. only complain i have is the price. 13xk is too much. can buy civic, or even low end accord. even civic hybrid cost less.
sell off that time, the price also drop like a stone |
Dec 3 2009, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 3 2009, 12:59 PM) i really like mazda 3. only complain i have is the price. 13xk is too much. can buy civic, or even low end accord. even civic hybrid cost less. Brother,u cannot take Civic,Accord or Altis compare with Mazda 3 Sport. Its totally CBU and import from Japan. Its diff class oledi....But just hope Mazda 3 Sport can add in some attractive feature.sell off that time, the price also drop like a stone |
Dec 3 2009, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Dec 3 2009, 02:42 PM) Brother,u cannot take Civic,Accord or Altis compare with Mazda 3 Sport. Its totally CBU and import from Japan. Its diff class oledi....But just hope Mazda 3 Sport can add in some attractive feature. comparing Accord is not fair since its a diff class altogether. however, civic and altis is in the same class and the rightful contender against Mazda3. CBU dun make a car different class, its only make the car more expensive.If someone tell you "my car is made in Japan and its better", i have experience first hand a made in Japan car that squeak 2 year into service and things start to get lose after only 1 year. So much for "Made in Japan" huh...!!! CBU or CKD, it only influence the price but the car stay the same. |
Dec 3 2009, 06:14 PM
135 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Boon Pin: Don't be sad, we are living in Malaysia what to do.
I am in a very sad phase at the moment. Sorry to intrude the Mazda house with my altis, my new altis doesn't have everything that showed in this ads in Canada/US. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xlCO8CQOH4&NR=1 Why do we have to pay more and get less???? |
Dec 3 2009, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(xin @ Dec 2 2009, 03:59 PM) Ok i'll ask my fren on which SA he got this from. But its not a full spec the SA offer, it is just that you need to add money of add accesory. Let you know later. Okie bro, waiting for your good news Well as I know the Mazda SA sales commission is quite high |
Dec 3 2009, 10:21 PM
27 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Dec 2 2009, 12:02 AM) I called Bermaz.. they say they wont give Mazda 3 2.0 a push start button as far as SA know... but the MPS version mayb coming next year... but.. with limited stock.. bro, i did called up Bermaz before 1 bought M3 2.0 (spetember) , about the MPS version. They told me they not going to bring that model in.Now, they changed their minds? Did they tell you when the mPS version coming in next year? Price? |
Dec 4 2009, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(kasmankk @ Dec 3 2009, 10:21 PM) bro, i did called up Bermaz before 1 bought M3 2.0 (spetember) , about the MPS version. They told me they not going to bring that model in. Let me answer your question, base on what I asked them before.Now, they changed their minds? Did they tell you when the mPS version coming in next year? Price? SA 1 - (Klang) - There will be MPS (Mazda 3 Speed 2.3 Turbo) come in Malaysia with limited stock. Pricing says to be cheaper than Honda Type-R a bit. He say next year, additionally Mazda 2 next year march launching (as all of us know about it). SA 2 - (Bermaz) Federal Highway - Won't have MPS version due to if they order MPS version into Malaysia, then they need to order additional spare parts (which is demand are low). Same thing goes to Push Start Button, they say if the quantity are less no point bring in the push start button feature + (no need bring in spare parts of it). so.. anyone else can help me clarify? |
Dec 4 2009, 02:43 AM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(ssaturn @ Dec 4 2009, 12:43 AM) Let me answer your question, base on what I asked them before. hehe SA 1 - (Klang) - There will be MPS (Mazda 3 Speed 2.3 Turbo) come in Malaysia with limited stock. Pricing says to be cheaper than Honda Type-R a bit. He say next year, additionally Mazda 2 next year march launching (as all of us know about it). SA 2 - (Bermaz) Federal Highway - Won't have MPS version due to if they order MPS version into Malaysia, then they need to order additional spare parts (which is demand are low). Same thing goes to Push Start Button, they say if the quantity are less no point bring in the push start button feature + (no need bring in spare parts of it). so.. anyone else can help me clarify? SA (Klang) are just Mazda dealers. Bermaz are the Sole Authorised Distributor for Mazda Corporation. FYI, We can bring in on special request and it's gonna take 3 months and cost will be higher. Mazda 2 will be in next Feb...and actual launching will be "Secret" The Mazda 3 that will be arriving soon will be the Hatchback model... Added on December 4, 2009, 2:46 am QUOTE(xin @ Dec 1 2009, 01:36 AM) Then you can try ask Delvin, cuz i remember someone told me adding an extra feature is about 3-8k. So it depends how many features you want it to be installed in before ur order is being shipped. Or just go over to SG and get it fixed, not sure if it voids the warranty though. Nothing much can be added to our present Mazda 3 except for the exterior accessories like tinting and bodykits...coz anything else will void the warranty...better check with our Mazda Service adviser before adding...This post has been edited by Delvin: Dec 4 2009, 02:46 AM |
Dec 4 2009, 02:59 PM
car salesman... you can get those from knowing absolutely nothing what they are trying to sell to people who are passionate about their ware (i heard of Proton sales guy who know inside out of Proton cars, so not all Proton sales are jokers).
Whatever you hear from them just verify. in this age of internet, its easy to verify. talk about car saleman, i once have a hobby to humour myself wif car saleman joke. My fren and I will randomly go see car and ask all kinda question. normally we will ask a little technical question knowing those sales guy are oni interested to close the sale and will say anything regardless they know or not. the lastest i got is from Kia guy telling me all Kia Forte are CBU. There will be no CKD. His reason... all the parts are from Korea. why would anyone want to import part then assemble? who wanna buy like tat??? I am amazed. If you are interested in Mazda, i personally know a Mazda sales guy who is a fren who quit his job to sell Mazda. he is passionate about Mazda. |
Dec 4 2009, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Delvin @ Dec 4 2009, 02:43 AM) hehe Delvin,If i wanna buy the Mazda 3 Sport, can i request to add in Start Button and Sun Roof? If can how much will be charge?If i buy the M3 Sport,i really hope can have Start Button,Keyless Feature and Sun Roof.Can u help me ask?SA (Klang) are just Mazda dealers. Bermaz are the Sole Authorised Distributor for Mazda Corporation. FYI, We can bring in on special request and it's gonna take 3 months and cost will be higher. Mazda 2 will be in next Feb...and actual launching will be "Secret" The Mazda 3 that will be arriving soon will be the Hatchback model... Added on December 4, 2009, 2:46 am Nothing much can be added to our present Mazda 3 except for the exterior accessories like tinting and bodykits...coz anything else will void the warranty...better check with our Mazda Service adviser before adding... |
| Change to: | 0.0377sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:10 AM |