Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review
Jun 5 2009, 05:30 PM
1,438 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
mazda3 2.0 only 1k expensive compare to civic 2.0 ...really good car and its CBU!! .hurry up .price for only limited period .after this the price will be shoot up like happen to CBU Mit Lancer. i already book mazda 3 2 month back.now really really confuse which color to choose This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jun 5 2009, 05:35 PM |
Jun 5 2009, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(Travies @ Jun 5 2009, 04:37 PM) this mazda 3 definitely is not a overpriced unit. the pricing is reasonable.. look at the features bi xenon etc... civic definitely overpriced if compare to this mazda3. if comparing to lancer i guess mazda 3 will be the winner too.. talk about resale value, 3 years old civic 2.0 selling RM 95-100k, i guess 3 years old mazda 3 2.0 can sell around Rm 85-95k. so not much difference actually, be a wise and smart consumer, dun ever get incflunce by market rumors... everybody saying honda toyota has great value 2nd, but u spend money to buy ur beloved car, then u must make sure u love ur car, not buying juz for the sake of good 2nd hand value. i envy all mazda owner, i can seen they all drive their car mazda 6 with pleasure, unlike those camry owner, all juz buy because of its brand and 'camry' name. for me , honda still have a great 2nd value coz i just sold my 3yrs city for 61k(buying at 88 -before price reduce to 85k)with 10% downpayment and 9 yrs loan , i still have some money left after sold it .loan settlement 57k .balance in hand 4k This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jun 5 2009, 05:45 PM |
Jun 5 2009, 05:57 PM
maybe people in Kelantan got more money and interest to buy mazda compare people in Melaka. sorry .
just joke ok. |
Jun 5 2009, 08:16 PM
which one is better in color? white? red? alumminium mettalic? or gold?
Jun 5 2009, 08:41 PM
i already booked white..but still want to have a look other color before make up my decision .tomorow must go to show room to see aluminium
Jun 5 2009, 08:55 PM
Jul 2 2009, 03:34 PM
got my new mazda 3 last week.almost covered 900km .mine is 1.6L. so far I really happy with my decision to by this baby.
Jul 3 2009, 07:56 AM
will upload my car picture soon.mazda 3 look small but it has same length /width with civic .when i park between previous honda accord , surprisingly it almost same length.
by the way mazda 3 is more on driver side.leg room is cramp.but who care , most of the time only 2 of us in the car |
Jul 3 2009, 11:00 AM
cannot comment so much on ride, suspension ...etc coz it too early only covered 900km.Still in the moon with my new ride he he
at a glance..very comport , suspension not so hard may be due tick tyre.(maybe 55) fc around 8-10l/km.slightly less power but newer floored hard the pedal yet .engine have to running first.some time after long trip , I can smell like burning rubber( normal i guess for new car) wait my comment after 2k-5k .then I can give a long comment Added on July 3, 2009, 11:02 am QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Jul 3 2009, 10:55 AM) mine pearl white This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 3 2009, 11:02 AM |
Jul 3 2009, 03:28 PM
gold also nice but Japan discontinue this color.only first batch got this color
Jul 10 2009, 03:48 PM
any owner for previous mazda 3 1.6 here?
Jul 14 2009, 09:51 PM
I never saw any new Mazda 3 1.6 or 2.0 when I'm driving...Only people starring at me.......
U can spot in around putrajaya and serdang....white M3 1.6 |
Jul 28 2009, 04:27 PM
drove my mazda 3 sport 1.6 for almost 31 days..so far I really satisfied with this care.Already go for max speed 180.. I wish to have 2.0..
in my opinion the built quality are very best for this price of car. but .....now have keep a part from my car for several weeks maybe. I'm really missed my car now |
Jul 29 2009, 07:57 AM
my car now at workshop....some stupid reckless run off my car..if u read about that at autoworld forum (mikasa)
Jul 29 2009, 01:35 PM
it okay la... less a months more to wait...then zoom zoom laa
last time I waited for from almost 2 months .booking since April without no clue what kind of spec of my mazda3 |
Jul 30 2009, 10:41 AM
Jul 30 2009, 02:03 PM
for sure I'll update the whole journey with Bermaz...
Jul 30 2009, 07:16 PM
today is 3rd days my car rest in the workshop.I have to idea either the adjuster come to see my car or not.William said the adjuster will come on this days but the SA in charge said the adjuster will come yesterdays.I ask him to confirm coz I have to be there when adjuster come , but those SA never called me back .
today I called 2x those SA.but he busy also he is half days today. So I asked the so answered the phone.Ask him about my car.I said about mazda 3 on accident.The answer is there are many mazda on accident he have to check first. It there many mazda sport got accident recently? |
Jul 31 2009, 08:20 AM
william told me , I'm the first mazda 3 Sport cought in xcident..
Jul 31 2009, 09:20 AM
now I searching some accessory for my mazda..
I like this item ![]() ![]() that crome for bumper w/o fog light do u guys any idea where to find this in Malaysia? This post has been edited by gahpadu: Jul 31 2009, 09:28 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0430sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:09 AM |