Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review

loneboy62
post Oct 29 2009, 11:04 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(vinkws @ Oct 29 2009, 06:27 PM)
What wrong with bermaz. I paid my balance sum and all documents has been signed on monday; yet till now sa told me company is deliver 2.0 unit first as

there are many unit of them. WTF!!!!!!..They don't really care abuot 1.6 unit? Even for a customer who waited for more than 4 months,!!SA can't even confirm

with me next week can get the car or not but will update me on monday. WTH!!!!!
good luck man
santaclaus
post Oct 30 2009, 09:01 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(loneboy62 @ Oct 29 2009, 09:18 PM)
yours 1.6? i thought all are painted
no wor ... mine 2.0 but not painted ... argh my mazda 3 teeth is black ... no brush use colgate cry.gif
TAN BOON PIN
post Oct 31 2009, 12:04 AM

19 posts

wahahhahahaa....faster go to SC dentist.....
Delvin
post Oct 31 2009, 03:41 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(vinkws @ Oct 29 2009, 06:27 PM)
What wrong with bermaz. I paid my balance sum and all documents has been signed on monday; yet till now sa told me company is deliver 2.0 unit first as

there are many unit of them. WTF!!!!!!..They don't really care abuot 1.6 unit? Even for a customer who waited for more than 4 months,!!SA can't even confirm

with me next week can get the car or not but will update me on monday. WTH!!!!!
bro..dun worry!!
the mazda 3 1.6L will be on the way..
reasons is we need to fix the bodykit and sports rim to it.
u will be getting ur car as soon as this coming week.

mazda 3 2.0L are already being delivered to customer. blush.gif blush.gif
Larigitis
post Oct 31 2009, 08:51 AM

20 posts

Personally I prefer the middle part "teeth" unpainted. =)
vinkws
post Oct 31 2009, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Delvin @ Oct 31 2009, 03:41 AM)
bro..dun worry!!
the mazda 3 1.6L will be on the way..
reasons is we need to fix the bodykit and sports rim to it.
u will be getting ur car as soon as this coming week.

mazda 3 2.0L are already being delivered to customer. blush.gif  blush.gif
Thanks Delvin,

Hopefully I can get my car before coming friday.

Anyway yes I prefer the teeth without the painting, make it a big smilling face,,, laugh.gif
santaclaus
post Nov 3 2009, 12:07 PM

310 posts

any1 got sound when u turn the stereng to max right ( while u-turn ) ?

mine got some kalak kalak sound ... but onli a while la ... normal onot? if not i had to go sc check liao ...
gahpadu
post Nov 3 2009, 01:44 PM

1,438 posts

better check with SC.. even they said it normal ,ask them to test is on other M3,
loneboy62
post Nov 3 2009, 02:42 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Nov 3 2009, 12:07 PM)
any1 got sound when u turn the stereng to max right ( while u-turn ) ?

mine got some kalak kalak sound ... but onli a while la ... normal onot? if not i had to go sc check liao ...
as long as you are not comfortable, ask them fix it 4 u
santaclaus
post Nov 3 2009, 06:46 PM

310 posts

took to the sc at pj 222 ... after 90mins they tell me they not sure wats wrong doh.gif tomolo hafta leave my car the whole day .... so they can check ... they suspect either bearing or drive shaft .... wat im afraid is they dun haf the spare part ... n since its under warranty , they wont charge me rite???

btw , can i get a car from them since i nid to leave my car thr whole day?

gahpadu
post Nov 3 2009, 07:35 PM

1,438 posts

try to ask for courtesy car from them...but no guaranty they have it or not at this moment.

Steering problem bit popular to mazda .few M6 reported have steering rack problem...some owner have to wait more than 2 months for spare part..
TAN BOON PIN
post Nov 3 2009, 07:39 PM

19 posts

Wa lau eh...this type of problem also can happend meh..??How come Mazda QC so bad? Totally import from Japan also like that meh? Some more they know this type of problem offen happpend,y they didnt keep some stock in SC???
roy_dreadnought
post Nov 3 2009, 08:23 PM

very nice car....i bet the price aso nice..wink;P
gahpadu
post Nov 3 2009, 08:36 PM

1,438 posts

ask owner of BMW and Merc ...their expensive car also have own problem..do not aspect 100% total good QC. we have to live with it.

maybe during QC check to problem still not exist..that why factory give warranty period for their product..

2 months waiting period for spare steering rack because those M6 is new model , just pray that spare spare part already in their store since Bermaz really want to capture the confident of their customer
TAN BOON PIN
post Nov 3 2009, 10:25 PM

19 posts

Yeah...hope Bermaz can take noted this type of problem and wickness.
rshahamiri
post Nov 3 2009, 10:50 PM

Dose anyone know anything about this company? http://www.mazda-motor.com/mazda-3-2009
gahpadu
post Nov 4 2009, 12:06 AM

1,438 posts

i think that is the authorized dealer for mazda
TAN BOON PIN
post Nov 4 2009, 08:15 AM

19 posts

Why?U ask this question??
santaclaus
post Nov 4 2009, 09:46 AM

310 posts

i juz sent my car to mazda sc liao .... they say gonna check n let me noe .... then i asked bout the spare parts , is it hafta order from japan? he say certain parts r here but some stil nid to order .... n my problem is the first 1 they encounter .... damn hopefully they had the part i nid ...

no courtesy car from this sc wor ... i asked even for rent oso dun haf ... onli got taxi doh.gif now hafta wait my fren come n fetch me ....

i agree tht after qc from japan mayb onli got problem but how come no parts standby shakehead.gif bermaz shud haf keep at least a few ma even thou dunno wats gonna happen ... this is really disappointing ... their parts is a bit more expensive oso i can tolerate but no parts is a no-no ( btw its under warranty so no nid pay biggrin.gif )
gahpadu
post Nov 4 2009, 11:04 AM

1,438 posts

I'll highlight the issue on courtesy car to president of mazda club.

So let get unite...then only our voice can be heard vmad.gif

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Nov 4 2009, 11:06 AM

104 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:31 PM