English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, Post Season Talk

ocz
post May 28 2009, 05:08 AM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ May 28 2009, 05:06 AM)
Is kinda pain to c those messages posted in the Man utd thread. Not sporting at all. At least, I congrats my Man utd friends through sms. They told me they wasn't at their best and I said you deserve to be in the final.
its normal for a loser club bro. smile.gif
They talked about us,they can't accept losing.

yoecr7
post May 28 2009, 05:09 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 28 2009, 05:06 AM)
who is evra? The one tricked by xavi and puyol for the whole night? whistling.gif
the one that shut off Walcott few weeks ago. Just so u know.
aladdin
post May 28 2009, 05:10 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

very knn, scholes, CR7 and vidic damn unsporting
Quick`

735 posts

i do feel happy for Henry, he has finally won his 1st UCL trophy at Barcelona that he failed to win with us
by doing so,MU fans think we are celebrating asthough we are the one winning CPL, but i dont see any post here close to celebration material type of post thou...oh well,everyone thinks differently
they are abit uneasy on us behaving such way thou,better not take a step any further guys,we are not the team that won UCL today...just feel bit happy for our ex king henry,its enuff
dont flame dont taunt...
keep it simple

next up FA CUP final....last big competition for us to watch this season

ivanchin99

813 posts

shouldnt they talk about the final more? instead of the team they beat in semifinal smile.gif
TSkimhoong

5,154 posts

Great to see that Henry finally wins the ECL Cup - I was discussing with my friend just now, about Henry has won all the English, Spanish and European tournament (club and club/international level) thumbup.gif
Phonzy
post May 28 2009, 05:12 AM

542 posts

time for arsenal to adopt the 4 3 3 formation!
aladdin

4,346 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ May 28 2009, 05:09 AM)
oh..u might going for holidays soon doh.gif
ivanau88

3,777 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ May 28 2009, 05:08 AM)
its normal for a loser club bro. smile.gif
They talked about us,they can't accept losing.
Yeah, sore losers. Keep bashing us and Henry. Drop by their thread if you want. You can see messages. Wanted to congrats them but seeing their messages. They deserve to rot there. We are proud of Henry, they will never understand because they do not have emotional feelings toward their players just like we Arsenal fans toward Theirry Henry
slcroy
post May 28 2009, 05:13 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 28 2009, 05:10 AM)
very knn, scholes, CR7 and vidic damn unsporting
exactly...tht's my point, the whole world of football saw what they did to these strong players...i doubt lightweight players can stand up after those tackles...especially the ones from scholes and vidic...

is this gracious?....hhmmm....
ocz

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ May 28 2009, 05:09 AM)
Bro,go to Bali for holiday. smile.gif
Alternation

912 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ May 28 2009, 05:06 AM)
Is kinda pain to c those messages posted in the Man utd thread. Not sporting at all. At least, I congrats my Man utd friends through sms. They told me they wasn't at their best and I said you deserve to be in the final.
When reality is too hard to bite, Grow more teeth babies!! laugh.gif
ray123
post May 28 2009, 05:15 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

I think you guys missed the posts from pages 90+ to 120+ where Utd posters agreed that Utd didn't play well the moment the game ended. Then some Arsenal (or Pool) poster posted a mocking response and it got deleted, I know because my response was deleted as well (because I had quoted him). It went downhill from there.
aladdin
post May 28 2009, 05:15 AM

4,346 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ May 28 2009, 05:13 AM)
Bro,go to Bali for holiday. smile.gif
Bali is not safe,wei...Paris better...sounds the same name tongue.gif
b00n
post May 28 2009, 05:16 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 28 2009, 05:12 AM)
oh..u might going for holidays soon doh.gif
His response is to yours:
QUOTE(aladdin @ May 28 2009, 05:06 AM)
who is evra? The one tricked by xavi and puyol for the whole night? whistling.gif
So do not report others as taunting when you're doing the same thing.
slcroy

166 posts

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ May 28 2009, 05:10 AM)
shouldnt they talk about the final more? instead of the team they beat in semifinal smile.gif
bcoz karma is a b***h... they talk about our reactions more bcoz they taunt us from the beginning of the CL match till the end of the league...tht's why need to cover line... brows.gif
Makakeke

310 posts

I can't believe some of you are saying that we're unsporting, have some of you even went to our thread?
ivanau88

3,777 posts

QUOTE(ray123 @ May 28 2009, 05:15 AM)
I think you guys missed the posts from pages 90+ to 120+ where Utd posters agreed that Utd didn't play well the moment the game ended. Then some Arsenal (or Pool) poster posted a mocking response and it got deleted, I know because my response was deleted as well (because I had quoted him). It went downhill from there.
We don't mean every Man Utd fans cannot accept their lost, but few of them cannot accept
ivanchin99
post May 28 2009, 05:17 AM

813 posts

always the few bad apples.. oh well
odieseven
post May 28 2009, 05:17 AM

76 posts

Thanks for stating that. thumbup.gif Peace & harmony guys.

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0597sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:46 PM