English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, Post Season Talk

Alternation
post May 28 2009, 05:04 AM

912 posts

Its bitter sweet seeing Henry finally getting wht he wanted. He owe us nothing but still he deserved it. Not Hleb though.

When evra said it was man vs babies, he was referring to himself. Those sulking babies were playing barbies in fergie's playground all nite
Alternation
post May 28 2009, 05:13 AM

912 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ May 28 2009, 05:06 AM)
Is kinda pain to c those messages posted in the Man utd thread. Not sporting at all. At least, I congrats my Man utd friends through sms. They told me they wasn't at their best and I said you deserve to be in the final.
When reality is too hard to bite, Grow more teeth babies!! laugh.gif
Alternation
post May 28 2009, 05:23 AM

912 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ May 28 2009, 05:20 AM)
It's a final between Barca and United and I can't believe I need to monitor an Arsenal topic. doh.gif

So tone down while I get some shut eyes.
All becoz of an ex Arsenal player, Henry doh.gif

Barca thread is jst around the corner ... shoo shoo. Henry is there laugh.gif
Alternation
post May 28 2009, 05:40 AM

912 posts

From wht i experience, kopities kena the most. Kesian. Manu fans keep on taunting Liv for not reaching the final like they. Strange, i tot the game was between Barca and Manu. Why Arsenal and Liv fans are the victims? lol. Mayb the reality is too hard to bite? Then grow some teeth babies.
Alternation
post May 28 2009, 06:05 AM

912 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ May 28 2009, 05:46 AM)
Pool and United had more scores to settle. That's why the rivalry is more intense.
Arsenal topic got highlighted tonight because someone started the taunting here and got spotted by United's fan. wink.gif
who on earth ask u guys to bang 4 nil eh laugh.gif Neway tht was highly entertaining, so was tonite whistling.gif
Alternation
post Jun 19 2009, 11:42 AM

912 posts

In years to come, who ever AW successor will be must share the same vision and football philosophy or else Arsenal will be less the Arsenal AW crafted all these years. The likes of Bergkamp and Vieira certainly understand it but weather they have good management skills is another story.

0.0435sec    0.36    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:49 AM