English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, Post Season Talk

b00n
post May 28 2009, 04:51 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

Although this is Arsenal's topic; but mind the taunting.
Taunting rules still applies!
Don't go overboard.

This post has been edited by b00n: May 28 2009, 04:52 AM
b00n
post May 28 2009, 05:00 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

Anymore unnecessary taunting after this post of mine would get it!
b00n
post May 28 2009, 05:16 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 28 2009, 05:12 AM)
oh..u might going for holidays soon doh.gif
His response is to yours:
QUOTE(aladdin @ May 28 2009, 05:06 AM)
who is evra? The one tricked by xavi and puyol for the whole night? whistling.gif
So do not report others as taunting when you're doing the same thing.
b00n
post May 28 2009, 05:20 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

It's a final between Barca and United and I can't believe I need to monitor an Arsenal topic. doh.gif

So tone down while I get some shut eyes.
b00n
post May 28 2009, 05:25 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ May 28 2009, 05:21 AM)
No offense. We were taunting other players in our own thread rather than other places. In this case, am I allowed to "respond" to other thread which they taunt at our players?

You are allowed and either both comments got deleted and each gets a warning or it stays that way and become a healthy banter.
Your choice!

Both of yours and his comment stays as it's a healthy banter. You taunted with a valid remarks and he reverted back. There's nothing wrong with it.
But you missed those that went missing before that.

b00n
post May 28 2009, 05:35 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ May 28 2009, 05:31 AM)
my post being deleted?y?im not doing anything wrong also..haihhh

Your siggie shows you as a Chelsea fan bringing a post over from Manc's thread into Arsenal's topic....so what gives?
Either you retort back at your own topic or their topic, why Arsenal? Trying to create another flaming session?

b00n
post May 28 2009, 05:46 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(Alternation @ May 28 2009, 05:40 AM)
From wht i experience, kopities kena the most. Kesian. Manu fans keep on taunting Liv for not reaching the final like they. Strange, i tot the game was between Barca and Manu. Why Arsenal and Liv fans are the victims? lol. Mayb the reality is too hard to bite? Then grow some teeth babies.

Pool and United had more scores to settle. That's why the rivalry is more intense.
Arsenal topic got highlighted tonight because someone started the taunting here and got spotted by United's fan. wink.gif

0.0470sec    0.71    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:22 PM