Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (WTC) Venode - Chin wei shing, fund received ....... case closed

terrysoh
post Jun 5 2009, 07:24 PM

1,145 posts

NS7 Re:hi, Today, 06:55 PM

sorry but i think u targeted the wrong person , i wont explain this to u right now but leave me ur contact number i ask the fella who involve talk to u , which is the one always u email with as i know .... * I Found In Trash *

Come on man, you are Vincent and you tell me that i targeted the wrong person? What on earth are you talking and you think i am an idiot? Look at all your previous post asking ppl to find you aka vincent at cocobanana.
Jcvendetta
post Jun 5 2009, 08:03 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(terrysoh @ Jun 5 2009, 07:24 PM)
NS7 Re:hi, Today, 06:55 PM   
sorry but i think u targeted the wrong person , i wont explain this to u right now but leave me ur contact number i ask the fella who involve talk to u , which is the one always u email with as i know .... * I Found In Trash * 
Come on man, you are Vincent and you tell me that i targeted the wrong person? What on earth are you talking and you think i am an idiot? Look at all your previous post asking ppl to find you aka vincent at cocobanana.
See? am i right or am i right? this kid got noo moolah thats why!
terrysoh
post Jun 5 2009, 08:37 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 5 2009, 08:06 PM)
sorted
nothing is sorted at all until my 570 is settled !! There is new stories after new stories and new deadline after deadline. so you mentioned right, if monday your "god-brother" dont pay, you pay. I will wait for u until monday.
SUSpixma_dude
post Jun 6 2009, 12:29 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 5 2009, 09:47 PM)
lets see then smile.gif
wow, not only he got attitute problem , got serious financial deep shiat too. yet still can act like rich. muahahahahahahaha epic, simply epic

This post has been edited by pixma_dude: Jun 6 2009, 12:30 AM
happy4ever
post Jun 6 2009, 12:36 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1007201/+2220#

see, this guy still so happy flirt around ask ppl come cocobanana look for him laugh.gif

just wait la NS7. laugh.gif
Destiny_zero
post Jun 6 2009, 01:15 AM

the thread will close when i confirm i get the refund, every forumers, let seller settle his thing first, then u all just pm him for other issue ............thx

i am very sorry to bring inconvenient to seller due to give wrong acc number, hope next week we can settle soon. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Destiny_zero: Jun 7 2009, 02:29 PM
acad615
post Jun 6 2009, 06:59 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 6 2009, 06:36 AM)
yayaya i got deep financial problem ehehehe ^^ i can afford a new city without parents support LOL ......
and yeah mr happy4ever , if u had a problem with me , just come and find me dont only know how to post here , or i come find u ? PM Me your address and meet up

Advertisement

CocoBanana Sunway July Gossips !

July 1 = Birthday Bash !
July 2 = Akon After Party !
July 3 = Timbaland !
sure u can afford a brand new city without parent's support, sure u earn that much, but keep in mind, your current attitude brings you nowhere, and as I can see, delaying in refunding with whatsoever excuse, is a crime.

try not paying your car loan on time, u will be charged extra interest, well that's the least, keep doing that, u will be blacklisted, and one more thing, Don't show off your paycheck to me, cause its too insignificant.. so called college boy..

earn 5 figure.. then start talking.

good luck to you
killz23
post Jun 6 2009, 09:37 AM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jun 6 2009, 12:36 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1007201/+2220#

see, this guy still so happy flirt around ask ppl come cocobanana look for him  laugh.gif

just wait la NS7.  laugh.gif
Hahah..This kid is the type "don't see coffin don't cry" one..(translate to cantonese)..haha..

Thinks people are scared of him maybe? With his DJ crew..
happy4ever
post Jun 6 2009, 12:36 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(acad615 @ Jun 6 2009, 06:59 AM)
sure u can afford a brand new city without parent's support, sure u earn that much, but keep in mind, your current attitude brings you nowhere, and as I can see, delaying in refunding with whatsoever excuse, is a crime.

try not paying your car loan on time, u will be charged extra interest, well that's the least, keep doing that, u will be blacklisted, and one more thing, Don't show off your paycheck to me, cause its too insignificant.. so called college boy..

earn 5 figure.. then start talking.

good luck to you
I don't get acquainted with losers, young man. laugh.gif
happy4ever
post Jun 6 2009, 12:37 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 6 2009, 09:39 AM)
same to u killz23 i know u're an adult ... dont like happy4ever like a kid ... come on ....
i dont have crew .... those djs are my boys i m just a dj agency
Its nice to be called a kid again, when I'm at my age. I feel so young once more. rclxms.gif
killz23
post Jun 6 2009, 02:15 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 6 2009, 09:39 AM)
same to u killz23 i know u're an adult ... dont like happy4ever like a kid ... come on ....
i dont have crew .... those djs are my boys i m just a dj agency
Just get it over with TS..and find something proper to do rather than getting entangled in all these mumbo jumbo..
SUSpixma_dude
post Jun 6 2009, 02:39 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Jun 6 2009, 12:37 PM)
Its nice to be called a kid again, when I'm at my age. I feel so young once more.  rclxms.gif
wow, ns7, in term of financial management, he is like my older version except 5 times more messed up than me. earn 4 k also wanna buy honda city? during my time earning monthly wages of 4 figure also scare to look at toyota or honda and rather settle with something can get me from A to B.

and by the way NS7, you dun own the city, you only renting it from the bank. Renting a car of your choice from bank is easy, anybody can do that. but the problem is keeping the car. anything can happend during your loan period.

DJ are indeed dumb in some way.
irienaoki
post Jun 6 2009, 02:53 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(pixma_dude @ Jun 6 2009, 02:39 PM)
wow, ns7, in term of financial management, he is like my older version except 5 times more messed up than me. earn 4 k also wanna buy honda city? during my time earning monthly wages of 4 figure also scare to look at toyota or honda and rather settle with something can get me from A to B.

and by the way NS7, you dun own the city, you only renting it from the bank. Renting a car of your choice from bank is easy, anybody can do that. but the problem is keeping the car. anything can happend during your loan period.

and we called it hire purchase
not sale purchase.....
LanEVOchris
post Jun 6 2009, 02:53 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(pixma_dude @ Jun 6 2009, 02:39 PM)

your last sentence made u sound dumb. you should put SOME DJs
FiF2
post Jun 6 2009, 06:25 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Destiny_zero @ Jun 6 2009, 01:15 AM)
the thread will close until i confirm i get the refund, every forumers, let seller settle his thing first, then u all just pm him for other issue ............thx

i am very sorry to bring inconvenient to seller due to give wrong acc number, hope next week we can settle soon.  biggrin.gif
good to hear that tho rclxms.gif

@others

please don't post something off-topic lo, this thread for refunding, want fight go other place ya. here for refund, not for arguing. smile.gif

@NS7

nice place cocobanana hehe, one day ask my fren fetch me there see see smile.gif
Destiny_zero
post Jun 7 2009, 02:47 PM

so, seller, after u bank in, post the transcript in here again, thx

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

confirm it on tomorrow, after checking done, i will close this thread on tomorrow ....... thx

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

haven't received on monday, wait it until wednesday, thx

Fund received , CASE Closed

This post has been edited by Destiny_zero: Jun 9 2009, 04:07 PM
terrysoh
post Jun 8 2009, 10:35 PM

1,145 posts

NS7 has refunded me RM270 out of total 570 owed. He should be clearing the remaining soon.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0159sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:27 PM