Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (WTC) Venode - Chin wei shing, fund received ....... case closed

happy4ever
post Jun 3 2009, 11:51 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

Delay for so long until now only settle?

Right. After all the lies, deceit, fake numbers, and vulgar replies rolleyes.gif

This is what one calls, "no family teaching".
happy4ever
post Jun 4 2009, 12:26 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 4 2009, 12:19 AM)
lets see then kudos ........ dont talk like a balless .... i m playing tomorrow at coco , take a bottle smash my head lah ?
Just because you're a scum doesn't mean others have to be like you laugh.gif

There are more ways to skin a cat without it knowing what skinned him. wink.gif
happy4ever
post Jun 6 2009, 12:36 AM

7,194 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1007201/+2220#

see, this guy still so happy flirt around ask ppl come cocobanana look for him laugh.gif

just wait la NS7. laugh.gif
happy4ever
post Jun 6 2009, 12:36 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(acad615 @ Jun 6 2009, 06:59 AM)
sure u can afford a brand new city without parent's support, sure u earn that much, but keep in mind, your current attitude brings you nowhere, and as I can see, delaying in refunding with whatsoever excuse, is a crime.

try not paying your car loan on time, u will be charged extra interest, well that's the least, keep doing that, u will be blacklisted, and one more thing, Don't show off your paycheck to me, cause its too insignificant.. so called college boy..

earn 5 figure.. then start talking.

good luck to you
I don't get acquainted with losers, young man. laugh.gif
happy4ever
post Jun 6 2009, 12:37 PM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 6 2009, 09:39 AM)
same to u killz23 i know u're an adult ... dont like happy4ever like a kid ... come on ....
i dont have crew .... those djs are my boys i m just a dj agency
Its nice to be called a kid again, when I'm at my age. I feel so young once more. rclxms.gif

0.0192sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:24 AM