Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (WTC) Venode - Chin wei shing, fund received ....... case closed

terrysoh
post Jun 5 2009, 06:45 PM

1,145 posts

NS7 aka XtOtH3D aka Vincent chin,

Finally I see you here replying all along while you never bother to reply my emails. When are you going to return to me my RM570 ??

First of all, in my opinion you are really not a scammer. For those whom doesnt know our case, his friend places an authorized transaction on our paypal deal and he promised to refund me. the deal was RM1120. Vincent Chin DID refund me RM550 promptly, but the remaining RM570 takes forever... this had go on for months

I had told u many many times, I can fulfill your requirement to meet up anytime, anywhere bro. You keep saying you are busy, fine. I can go to your doorstep or heck even the restaurant you are eating, just refund me the balance nicely.

So when can you return me my RM570? I am ready whenever you are. We are all gentlemen, lets do it the gentlemen way vincent.
terrysoh
post Jun 5 2009, 07:24 PM

1,145 posts

NS7 Re:hi, Today, 06:55 PM

sorry but i think u targeted the wrong person , i wont explain this to u right now but leave me ur contact number i ask the fella who involve talk to u , which is the one always u email with as i know .... * I Found In Trash *

Come on man, you are Vincent and you tell me that i targeted the wrong person? What on earth are you talking and you think i am an idiot? Look at all your previous post asking ppl to find you aka vincent at cocobanana.
terrysoh
post Jun 5 2009, 08:37 PM

1,145 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 5 2009, 08:06 PM)
sorted
nothing is sorted at all until my 570 is settled !! There is new stories after new stories and new deadline after deadline. so you mentioned right, if monday your "god-brother" dont pay, you pay. I will wait for u until monday.
terrysoh
post Jun 8 2009, 10:35 PM

1,145 posts

NS7 has refunded me RM270 out of total 570 owed. He should be clearing the remaining soon.

0.0204sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:06 AM