4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (WTC) Venode - Chin wei shing, fund received ....... case closed

Destiny_zero
post May 29 2009, 11:00 PM

refund, screen shot the receipt in here, dun waste our time in here .....
codex
post May 29 2009, 11:15 PM

231 posts

why destiny is so stupid? why dont make a police report and send this mofo to jail for cheating ppl money?
he keep delay and delay, another thing for "mr cheater" if you dont have money, dont lie to ppl,
try to earn your own money man .. so stupid
Destiny_zero
post May 30 2009, 06:35 AM

like i mention on before, no more msn already, just bank in to my public acc, not maybank, that all, although three days, post the receipt and screen shot in here ........ thx
Destiny_zero
post May 30 2009, 07:57 AM

screen shot u deposit receipt in here and i confirm the fund received then, i will mention the this dispute thread case solve........ the last decision is made by moderator, he will decided want to delete it or removed it

i dun like msn as u ffk me in asia cafe ........ that all
chinkor
post May 30 2009, 11:56 AM

75 posts

Haha this kid Vincent whatever name really lame.. reminded me of my lalazai cousin .. Vincent whatever name, i see you like attention so much, talk big asking for ppl's pic etc, why dont you show your pic here also since u like the attention so much? and oh pls dont ask us to ask coco67banana who the heck is vincent xxx coz they dont have any idea who this rat is.
killz23
post May 31 2009, 10:48 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ May 30 2009, 07:13 PM)
i pm u my facebook add me print out and track me down smile.gif ....... talk is easy , i can proof to u my status in cocobanana smile.gif .... why dont u pm me ur facebook or pic also ? or u ball-less only dare to use keyboard and talk here  ?
Who really cares where this kid works anyway? ahha..8k plus in account? so...? Then refund lo..

What's with this finding people's pictures and posting it? Threat? C'mon..Don't be a gay douchebag and post mr.codex pic there lar...You wanna "find bird", go somewhere else lar..Desperate mer...haiyoo...Get a life dude..
StratOS
post Jun 1 2009, 12:41 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

@NS7, Lucky you not in Sarawak. The way you talk, next day i do not dare confirm your condition. Just refund the money, or you no money refund? My account also can put 10mil or 1 billion there la.. Photoshop can do anything nowadays. You still can online here impossible cant do online transaction on your PBB account?

You also keep typing with keyboard what, why not you come out and find destiny? Say so much for what? Don't say what 18 years old earn what money. You haven't seen worse.

You got time log into your PBB account online why not just do the transfer on the spot? Print screen a transaction slip just take few nanojoules of energy.

So hardworking reply here, better spend a few minutes transfer the money la since you say got RM8k in your account, the amount to refund also enough.
a13solut3
post Jun 1 2009, 06:43 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,757 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 1 2009, 12:54 AM)
my TAC is not with my number thats why i m only able when i m back tomorrow . And the account is MBB not PBB , and destiny zero giving me pbb account which need to work at least 2 working days so i better cash depo lah .  Is not i dont want to meet up destiny , is he dont want to meet up with me , so settle lah . Always those ppl who from outstation also say i m lucky wan whack me this whack me tat but no KL people talk to me why ar? other state more ganas ke ?  talk is easy proof it please ? I can proof my status and detail , can u ? i m sure u will starting to talk nonsense in next post !

UGPM Destiny !
Really, who care you have money? Too proud of yourself? It was you who started all this mess wasn't it? You've been whining for few days, by that time, even interbank have been processed thru if you had taken some action. Got money, keep delaying, no point of keep crabbing around here. You deserved to get a smack for causing the mess so you could wake up from what you have done. Proving status and detail is all nothing unless you have started to take an effort to bank in and give a print out slip. ( This method is the easiest ) yet you still have a lot of story. Really, I didn't know a person was busy from 6am to 12am midnight everyday. Perhaps you are earning million dollars per day? I doubt so. Pfft.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Jun 1 2009, 06:48 AM
HeLLonEarTH
post Jun 1 2009, 07:01 AM

311 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 1 2009, 12:41 AM)
@NS7, Lucky you not in Sarawak. The way you talk, next day i do not dare confirm your condition. Just refund the money, or you no money refund? My account also can put 10mil or 1 billion there la.. Photoshop can do anything nowadays. You still can online here impossible cant do online transaction on your PBB account?

You also keep typing with keyboard what, why not you come out and find destiny? Say so much for what? Don't say what 18 years old earn what money. You haven't seen worse.

You got time log into your PBB account online why not just do the transfer on the spot? Print screen a transaction slip just take few nanojoules of energy.

So hardworking reply here, better spend a few minutes transfer the money la since you say got RM8k in your account, the amount to refund also enough.
Agree on u Stratos.. come to sarawak and see wether you can survive after you fool someone out of money. mayb u could survive in semenanjung but not in sarawak.... oh how i wish to see that happends.. anyway wasting time want to find him cuz too far... if in sarawak or kuching.. long time already found.. Ive been folowing this topic until now also no refund.. talk so big. Alot of money.. Saying RM200 is a small thing. If small why cant he payback instead of just giving excuses? Maybe he's just trying to pretend that he's rich.. And he also has alot of time to online but cant even do an online transaction. Wonder whats wrong with people now a days.. He lives with a common motto which is Kia Su. I wonder how long will Destiny get his money back from a Rich DJ? hmm.gif Well.. one day he will pay for what he did.. We dont know how but god is great rclxms.gif rclxms.gif flex.gif flex.gif . Not now, not later, but mayb at the end of his life. Surelly this thing will haunt him for the rest of his life. As i saw he said this and that refund people 3/10. Thats slow for a rich kid. Sure a rich kid can refund a 10/10. Studying at Sunway Colledge? I dont think so. His English is so terrible even a monkey could lough at him.. High education my butt. shakehead.gif
killz23
post Jun 1 2009, 02:12 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(HeLLonEarTH @ Jun 1 2009, 07:01 AM)
Agree on u Stratos.. come to sarawak and see wether you can survive after you fool someone out of money. mayb u could survive in semenanjung but not in sarawak.... oh how i wish to see that happends.. anyway wasting time want to find him cuz too far... if in sarawak or kuching.. long time already found.. Ive been folowing this topic until now also no refund.. talk so big. Alot of money.. Saying RM200 is a small thing. If small why cant he payback instead of  just giving excuses? Maybe he's just trying to pretend that he's rich.. And he also has alot of time to online but cant even do an online transaction. Wonder whats wrong with people now a days.. He lives with a common motto which is Kia Su. I wonder how long will Destiny get his money back from a Rich DJ?  hmm.gif  Well.. one day he will pay for what he did.. We dont know how but god is great  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif . Not now, not later, but mayb at the end of his life. Surelly this thing will haunt him for the rest of his life. As i saw he said this and that refund people 3/10. Thats slow for a rich kid. Sure a rich kid can refund a 10/10. Studying at Sunway Colledge? I dont think so. His English is so terrible even a monkey could lough at him.. High education my butt. shakehead.gif
Hhaha well said bro biggrin.gif "High education my butt"..biggrin.gif hahaha...That's a nice one..I don't believe a person with 8k in bank account(wah "soo" much) cannot refund a mere 200rm...

This kid refunded my 1k after a lot of trouble..I talked to his mum before, and she's a nice mum..It's hard to imagine what a rebellious son she has..Poor her..In the end, it was HIS MUM who agreed to settle, after about 1 month plus of needless hassle..Tsk...
Destiny_zero
post Jun 1 2009, 06:12 PM

made it clear. is u attitude and suck service force me to cancel the deal with u ........ i also confirm i got give u my public acc on last tuesday, u also got mention bank in rm100 first to my bank acc, then, u also didn't do that, i am sure i got msn u on before from thurday until friday morning to mention cod in asia cafe 10.a.m........... just msn and even one hp number also not dare to give, how to contact when i waiting at there, get my number for what?

why don't use prepaid card number? if scared to give u mother hp number .......... weird drool.gif

don't said like i delay the settle time, u busy, i also busy, whatever, just refund and settle it ................
kazibul
post Jun 1 2009, 06:36 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 1 2009, 06:22 PM)
we both also got wrong , i dont like prepaid number anyway i waiting for new batch of maxis num . Regarding the acc u give me earlier i accidently delete it cuz i reformat my partition
me also waiting for new batch of maxis number..after get the number of ur own , dont give to anybody esp people who dealing with u...keep it safe...no matter what we r the same batch.... rclxms.gif

hahaha.. this DJ so funny la...made me laugh till cry with his statement...did ur place..what the no so famous name..errrr..cococabana....cocokepalabana...ops....nevermind have A Saturday Night Show....must be funny ...hahahah
warrencechin
post Jun 1 2009, 07:05 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 1 2009, 06:22 PM)
we both also got wrong , i dont like prepaid number anyway i waiting for new batch of maxis num . Regarding the acc u give me earlier i accidently delete it cuz i reformat my partition
even if its a begger without 'ooh 8k' in his bank acct settling a bad transaction properly n responsibly has more credibility than u. i dunno mayb its a dj thing?
Jcvendetta
post Jun 2 2009, 11:09 AM

190 posts

This damm Kid NS7! Place a bet. Im betting this wont be settled in a short time coz HE GOT NO MONey To settle ahahahaha
killz23
post Jun 2 2009, 02:30 PM

I'm Coming!
1,164 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 2 2009, 01:38 PM)
things will be settle today or latest tomorrow morning ..... lets see whos the damn kid ...and see who got no money smile.gif
Just refund the TS dammit..Why dont' you lead a proper life man? So many ppl gave you chance dy...
Your mum's waiting at home, hoping you'll turn a new leaf..And yet you're disappointing her again and again..

BTW, your mum knows what you're doing, that's why she agreed to refund in the 1st place. There's no one in this world who would give 1k to some1 who calls on the phone saying the son's been cheating ppl's money if there's no proof. Wah, saying i'm like mafia boss ar. haha you would've been carried to the woodshed if I were one. haha...You'd be sleeping with the fishes in no time man..
aaron5829
post Jun 2 2009, 02:48 PM

135 posts

Wow...

Still not settled ?

shakehead.gif

frederic9
post Jun 2 2009, 02:49 PM

391 posts

dude,

It doesn't matter what you say here. NO ONE is going 2 be on your side except yourself. It's been since 21st May & you still haven't refund till now. So just go and refund & prove your point.
Enough said. shakehead.gif

hilmiangah
post Jun 2 2009, 04:00 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 1 2009, 05:25 PM)
yes i m proud , u have ? Dont only know how to use a keyboard and type , useless .... proof to me , i also can say u come kl i dunno tomorrow u what happen lah did i ? i only say anything u dont like or u not happy about me come out and talk to me ... dont be a chicken and use lowyat.net ! i can proof whatever i doing can u? . Btw i m from SUC , AMP programme is not a really high education smile.gif ....... Is it takes very long to refund ? no ... i m not delaying is TS wan to COD at starting and tell me cannot cod at the end and request for refund ..... Yeah i m ready to refund Destiny_zero but he havent pm me bank account yet .

Added on June 1, 2009, 5:36 pm

oh ya u tell my mum your dad is bad guy bla bla bla ? is this a threat ? me and you already settle u wan to crap please crap me in msn i didnt block u until now
ya by my situation right now i only can view my M2U cuz my TAC is not with my current number and there are no MBB machine in my place cuz i m not at home , so by tonight i will be home and go to pbb or mbb to settle .

so which one is it????

ready to refund or not???

This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Jun 2 2009, 04:01 PM
hilmiangah
post Jun 2 2009, 04:29 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 2 2009, 04:17 PM)
refund lah ........... even i refund got ur prob or not ? u get anything ? idiota
to the eyes of many forumers here,im not the idiot one.

i do get something from all this commotion which is i can avoid 1 less idiot to deal with.
XiuKeong
post Jun 2 2009, 04:31 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(NS7 @ Jun 2 2009, 02:54 PM)
ya by my situation right now i only can view my M2U cuz my TAC is not with my current number and there are no MBB machine in my place cuz i m not at home , so by tonight i will be home and go to pbb or mbb to settle .
Well, do post the transaction receipt picture here to prove that you did bank in the money.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0224sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:30 PM