120 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

The Official Subwoofer Thread v2, Everything you need to know about bass!

car_o_scope
post Jun 3 2009, 09:44 PM

Cars & HiFi fever!!
1,829 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Jun 3 2009, 09:10 PM)
I think I'm gonna die soon due to extreme poisoning from looking at that picture user posted image
You can get the antidote$$$$$$$$$$$ to cure it...
htkaki
post Jun 3 2009, 09:55 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Jun 3 2009, 07:28 PM)
someone won't be sleeping tonight... whistling.gif

bro, faster show us the SVS Striptease step-by-step guide!  drool.gif
'deflowering' the PC-12Plus

Frankly speaking, I never did imagine it is this HUGE!

This post has been edited by htkaki: Jun 3 2009, 10:12 PM
SUSHornyAngMoh
post Jun 3 2009, 10:25 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jun 3 2009, 09:55 PM)
'deflowering' the PC-12Plus

Frankly speaking, I never did imagine it is this HUGE!
Wah Lauehhhhhhhhh!!! 'Deflowering'!!! drool.gif Aiyoh! Quickly take off lah! wub.gif
megatron007
post Jun 3 2009, 10:27 PM

4,000 posts

I got the "sneak preview" FR from HTKAKI biggrin.gif

see i told u !

SVS bolster eats velo SPL for breakfast

kakakaka

Added on June 3, 2009, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(arj @ Jun 3 2009, 09:10 PM)
I think I'm gonna die soon due to extreme poisoning from looking at that picture user posted image
boss.. ur BDs are demm long la

fire-sales la...can cash out 5-6k to buy this SVS ma biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by megatron007: Jun 3 2009, 10:31 PM
htkaki
post Jun 3 2009, 11:02 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Next photo :

Actually, I did not expect it to be this BIG. Bloody heavy. Imagine lifting this up to 1st floor. You can break your back doing it. I wonder how abt others who bought PB sweat.gif
arremie
post Jun 3 2009, 11:11 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

haha I like ur style bro...open bit by bit bagi orang geram haha sweat.gif
htkaki
post Jun 3 2009, 11:19 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Jun 3 2009, 11:11 PM)
haha I like ur style bro...open bit by bit bagi orang geram haha sweat.gif
Boss,

I learnt it from you tongue.gif Remember your sms? I nearly got a heart attack on that laugh.gif

Okay. First impression.

Of course, on the build quality lah. AQ, wait til tmw lah whistling.gif

The box is so big but easy to dismantle. The PC-12plus is nicely wrapped with plastic. It is protected by foams. Very good packaging indeed. That's all for now as I need to switch off my gear. I mean my PC-12Plus
SUSHornyAngMoh
post Jun 3 2009, 11:38 PM

801 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jun 3 2009, 11:02 PM)
Next photo :

Actually, I did not expect it to be this BIG. Bloody heavy. Imagine lifting this up to 1st floor. You can break your back doing it. I wonder how abt others who bought PB  sweat.gif
BIG! That is the first factor I consider when buying sub. I will be disappointed if it is small. So can post up a photo comparing it to a dustbin? blush.gif I want to know just how big it is! rclxms.gif Tq very very much in advance. notworthy.gif
samlee860407
post Jun 3 2009, 11:38 PM

4,631 posts

ini betui poison 99 mannnn!!
arremie
post Jun 4 2009, 12:09 AM

hmm...
4,865 posts

put side by side with 12r la n c how puny that 12r look laugh.gif
mys_terious
post Jun 4 2009, 12:23 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jun 3 2009, 11:19 PM)
Boss,

I learnt it from you  tongue.gif  Remember your sms? I nearly got a heart attack on that  laugh.gif
Okay. First impression.

Of course, on the build quality lah. AQ, wait til tmw lah  whistling.gif

The box is so big but easy to dismantle. The PC-12plus is nicely wrapped with plastic. It is protected by foams. Very good packaging indeed. That's all for now as I need to switch off my gear. I mean my PC-12Plus
ma pookee talk half way go to sleep!!! mad.gif
nakata101
post Jun 4 2009, 12:28 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(mys_terious @ Jun 4 2009, 12:23 AM)
ma pookee talk half way go to sleep!!! mad.gif
LOL..... they suxx..... tongue.gif
butter finger
post Jun 4 2009, 12:37 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Jun 3 2009, 11:02 PM)
Next photo :

Actually, I did not expect it to be this BIG. Bloody heavy. Imagine lifting this up to 1st floor. You can break your back doing it. I wonder how abt others who bought PB  sweat.gif
Wow!!! Look at that cylinder!!! Am sure no women will appreciate the looks of it. Bet it could blow one's clothes off.

htkaki, the sub is at Sban? Maybe I can go kap kap, volunteer to blow my clothes off rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Where is our Mr logit Boom Boom 2000watts? Ask him to buy this brows.gif

This post has been edited by butter finger: Jun 4 2009, 12:39 AM
ycs
post Jun 4 2009, 06:22 AM

4,238 posts

the PC12-Plus at 40" tall, 16" diameter and Weight at 60 lbs will need some space to position properly.
arj
post Jun 4 2009, 06:23 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

htkaki, are you on MC today to play around with your new toy? whistling.gif

Added on June 4, 2009, 6:24 am
QUOTE(megatron007 @ Jun 3 2009, 10:27 PM)
boss.. ur BDs are demm long la

fire-sales la...can cash out 5-6k to buy this SVS ma biggrin.gif
That's a pretty good idea actually hmm.gif

This post has been edited by arj: Jun 4 2009, 06:24 AM
htkaki
post Jun 4 2009, 08:22 AM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Good morning everyone! laugh.gif

Poison sikit again :

You still can see the 'puny' CHT-12R at the background.

The sheer size of this will make it almost impossible to be put in a small room.

butter finger, yes. It is transported back to my hometown.

Ok, got to chao 1st. Time for breakfast tongue.gif
horray
post Jun 4 2009, 08:50 AM

496 posts

Have you asked TNB to build a separate substation specially to power this monster of a sub! rclxub.gif hmm.gif
butter finger
post Jun 4 2009, 09:24 AM

317 posts

Wah, never thought Sban got such elite sub. Is KC (Maison Audio) or Alice (Forest Hill) know? Maybe can psycho them to bring in, brows.gif
fourzee
post Jun 4 2009, 10:47 AM

388 posts

the PC-12+ looks like a vertical launcher of a Surface to Air missile 3 missiles ready to launch...WOW!! I'm gonna check my bank account...cukup tak duit?
mys_terious
post Jun 4 2009, 10:50 AM

882 posts

If any1 wanna organise a MO or got cheap jalan pls let me know also.. very bz with work .. i just wanna get cheap sub.. any1 organise doesnt matter to me... so if Any1 got a cheaper way or maybe not cheaper but more convinient or maybe almost same price pls post it here .. i wont be offended coz i am a lazy bugger.. lazy to organise unless got no choice

This post has been edited by mys_terious: Jun 4 2009, 10:50 AM

120 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0802sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:07 AM