75 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Investment Titiwangsa Sentral, Strategic location ?

Backkom
post Nov 2 2011, 09:45 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(pikkidok @ Nov 1 2011, 09:09 PM)
Sifu... TS got UNIFI or not??
Got! They're coming to install mine early next month rclxm9.gif
pikkidok
post Nov 2 2011, 11:38 AM

102 posts

i saw some unifi booths in the shopping mall and enquire... it seems TS not even in their system..so I dunno they have or not...

where did you request for installation??

babana
post Nov 2 2011, 01:59 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(pikkidok @ Nov 2 2011, 11:38 AM)
i saw some unifi booths in the shopping mall and enquire... it seems TS not even in their system..so I dunno they have or not...

where did you request for installation??
they've distributed some leaflets over to my unit and i believe there's a notice on block A2's ground floor entrance as well. pretty sure TS is within unifi's coverage area.
airline
post Nov 2 2011, 02:04 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

anyone here receive notice from dbkl pay 1.5k
Pai
post Nov 2 2011, 03:11 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

Btw any owners looking to sell their units here? Got frens looking to buy 2 units in TS.........can pm me details as you can save on agent fees

froglai88
post Nov 3 2011, 06:11 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Nov 2 2011, 05:11 PM)
Btw any owners looking to sell their units here? Got frens looking to buy 2 units in TS.........can pm me details as you can save on agent fees
Wah, sifu, soon or later you will become the tttttttttk for TS. I put high hope on you and other TS taikor owners, to make it become 600psf property. rclxms.gif

let me taste the 1st bucket of gold from property..... notworthy.gif
ruben7389
post Nov 3 2011, 06:18 AM

biology1168
1,137 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Nov 2 2011, 03:11 PM)
Hi Pai... any specs on what's your friend looking for? Blk A1/2 or B? pool view or klcc view? prefer low or high floor etc?

This post has been edited by ruben7389: Nov 3 2011, 06:31 AM
ahrapture
post Nov 3 2011, 12:46 PM

383 posts

Hmmm... Stay there for a month now and I gotta share this. Parking blind spots everywhere, ran out of electricity for 2 times. Parking always being parked by another car.

Was trap in the life for 15 minutes, rang and intercom not working. At last, the lift fall to Basement floor and I manage to get out.

Unit was okay, but comparing to Sentul where I live previously, it sucks bigtime. Management dont give a fucuk attitude. Guard all sit inside most of the time, doing teh tarik session.
froglai88
post Nov 3 2011, 12:50 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(ahrapture @ Nov 3 2011, 02:46 PM)

Was trap in the life for 15 minutes, rang and intercom not working. At last, the lift fall to Basement floor and I manage to get out.
I thought this only happen in movie.. thats scary.. mad.gif

ahrapture
post Nov 3 2011, 01:00 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(froglai88 @ Nov 3 2011, 12:50 PM)
I thought this only happen in movie.. thats scary.. mad.gif
Yea, sounds like movie. Just tat it's scarier when it happens on real life. Fucuk that.
airline
post Nov 3 2011, 01:44 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

lift fall to basement - no joke.
can they repair the other four/5 lifts

This post has been edited by airline: Nov 3 2011, 01:44 PM
potenza10
post Nov 3 2011, 01:48 PM

1,936 posts

Omg...the lift come with safety measure to overcome that situation, right? Its not a joke dude
pikkidok
post Nov 3 2011, 01:49 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Nov 2 2011, 02:04 PM)
anyone here receive notice from dbkl pay 1.5k
DBKL asking for RM1.5k? For what?

Yeah, by the way, how come some of the lifts are always not working?
I hope JMB can be set up soon and kick out the money sucking poor maintenance team out...

Pai
post Nov 3 2011, 02:37 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Nov 3 2011, 06:18 AM)
Hi Pai... any specs on what's your friend looking for? Blk A1/2 or B? pool view or klcc view? prefer low or high floor etc?
Chief, my fren is looking for anything decent.......as long as not low floors with shoplot view.......he'll consider......... wink.gif
weibin
post Nov 3 2011, 03:04 PM

68 posts

Anyone wanna let go their property in Titiwangsa Sentral? Pls call 016-3435454.
airline
post Nov 3 2011, 06:56 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

which block is it, the lift that drop.
Pai
post Nov 8 2011, 10:34 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(weibin @ Nov 3 2011, 03:04 PM)
Anyone wanna let go their property in Titiwangsa Sentral? Pls call 016-3435454.
pls PM me as well......... smile.gif
ahrapture
post Nov 9 2011, 12:32 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Nov 3 2011, 06:56 PM)
which block is it, the lift that drop.
I am at A2 block. Fall to the basement then i run out. Damn scary. vmad.gif

All the time oni 2 lifts operating at A2, today they on another lift, still 2 jalan only. Wonder when only they open all 4 lifts.
pikkidok
post Nov 10 2011, 01:44 PM

102 posts

Wah... got complain about the lift to the management...
as far as I know they are charging everything in advance but the service is not good.. faster we can kick them out the better

Pai
post Nov 10 2011, 05:54 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(ahrapture @ Nov 9 2011, 12:32 PM)
I am at A2 block. Fall to the basement then i run out. Damn scary.  vmad.gif

All the time oni 2 lifts operating at A2, today they on another lift, still 2 jalan only. Wonder when only they open all 4 lifts.
dont understand. The lift fall............ and u survived..........??

hmm.gif

75 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0645sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:15 AM