75 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Investment Titiwangsa Sentral, Strategic location ?

yoki
post Aug 28 2011, 01:55 PM

1,313 posts

Very heated debate
IMHO Ts is a low to mid cost apartment
Right from day 1... Those who enter at 250 and bit well versed on prop market also ran and dusted...while some waiting to run at unrealistic target

Pple can say whatever they want
There is alot of optimism from some certain quarters
But reality is that the market is getting slower by everyday, do some ground survey will do
The quality of maintenance and tenant proflies will bring down any apartment.

Those who made it it is time to keep the caps and move on, and leave this ts alone. The appreciation of highrise goes and in hand with the rental rate and locale. I leave this to you to go to the ground and feel the vibrancy of this development. If the market sentiment is already down, yet pple are screaming for upx3, a slightly wise pple will know what is going on.

This is my last view on this topic. Just my rm0.02 sen from duit raya.
ken8120
post Aug 28 2011, 02:42 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Aug 28 2011, 01:55 PM)
Very heated debate
IMHO Ts is a low to mid cost apartment
Right from day 1... Those who enter at 250 and bit well versed on prop market also ran and dusted...while some waiting to run at unrealistic target

Pple can say whatever they want
There is alot of optimism from some certain quarters
But reality is that the market is getting slower by everyday, do some ground survey will do
The quality of maintenance and tenant proflies will bring down any apartment.

Those who made it it is time to keep the caps and move on, and leave this ts alone. The appreciation of highrise goes and in hand with the rental rate and locale. I leave this to you to go to the ground and feel the vibrancy of this development. If the market sentiment is already down, yet pple are screaming for upx3, a slightly wise pple will know what is going on.

This is my last view on this topic. Just my rm0.02 sen from duit raya.

totally agree
Pai
post Aug 28 2011, 04:19 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

At the end of day ............this "differing of opinions" often resulted by one's perspective..........and one's perspective is limited to one's personal experience and exposure. My personal opinion :

I dont expect Zavier with only 1 uncompleted, undercon prop, doesnt even know what COCR is to understand TS's potential value.

I also dont expect Ken who has been buying OLD, ESTABLISHED cashflow props in only BB and KLCC to understand TS's potential value as well. His perspective is limited to cashflow plays, while that strategy has served him well but at the end of day Ken has not bought any NEW props outside KLCC and BB to understand fully understand TS's value. This is notwithstanding we never had him contributing in this forum in any of the properties he claims he owns.

As for Priyangaf, his motive has become apparent as he pushes to promote Sentul W&E. He also has zero experience buying mass market props located next to LRT, based on what he has disclosed.

Anyway, I'll share some facts why I think TS today is undervalued and why 770k isnt impossible for TS :

1. STAR and Monorail connectivity. The only other stations that has both LRT and monorail connectivity are KL Sentral, Dang Wangi and Hang Tuah. KL Sentral selling ST Regis at 2k psf, PV's new LH development going for 1.1k psf, and all newly development walkable to Hang Tuah station are selling for nothing less than 800psf.

TS today isnt even 450psf.........and I maintain my call that it is undervalued.

2. Tamansarie factor - For those who thinks Tamansarie adds no value to TS...........pls first go and study Pantai Panorama. That old sleepy condo nearly double in value within just 3 years upon completion of Bangsar South's condo. BTS n Mutiara Villa's rise today also partly contributed by the fact that Casa Mutiara and Swiss Garden Res are selling at obsene prices.

Those who claimed that nearby developments doesnt add value to existing dev clearly hasnt done enough research. Should Asie gets its way and have another KL Sentral equivalent in Tamansarie, 700psf is certainly not a dream. With Mah SIng on board, anyone who has learnt their pricing mechanism will shudder to think how far a 450psf TS today can further go..............

3. Establishment of rental baseline - TS is like a baby today. Its just started crawling and its figuring out what it wants to do. Most owners in TS today has no clue on what is the rental values for TS. When I look at recently newly completed condo's like Desa Putra, Villa Wangsamas, Riana Green E, Axis Ampang, Bangsar South etc you'll know that f/f rentals at 2.5k is certainly do-able. Thanks to Monorail............anyone who works in Bukit Bintang will find TS an extremely convenient stay as its only a max 15-20min commute.

It will take approx 2 years for rental baseline to be established and I would think 3k to 3.5k rentals is achievable then for a nice f/furnished unit. Once the 3k baseline is established you will find it hard to find any unit in TS going for less than 550k.

4. Facilities factor - TS has some kick ass facilities. They have separate men, ladies sauna, STEAM bath ( no other condo less than 500psf has this to my limited knowledge), BASKETBALL+squash court.........and a sprawling HUGE GYM. Any low to mid cost apartment in KL got such facilities ah? hmm.gif

These are important to tenants who wants to pay top dollars expecting great facilities on board.

5. Convenience - Makan are plenty, there's at least 5 malls within 20 minutes LRT commute, working in BB is a breeze.

6. Facede -There are some or many quarters who says that TS looks a bit low cost.......I could say the same about Maytower those days that has really shitty facade.......didnt stop it from going from 280psf to tripple today............and the same can be said of AXIS sohu as well. IMHO TS is far better looking than Maytower or Axis tongue.gif u

7. Competition factor - Do tell us for less than 500k today, what else is a better subsale buy VS TS? Until now, no one has actually come forth with even 1 recommendation. PING Zavier, Priyangaf & Ken? We are still waiting for your recommendation.

Ken did suggested a few props but he was comparing a bare unit rental in TS VS a fully furnished rents in Mutiara Villa? Can a bare unit in MV fetch 2k? No right?

Of course, TS's long term value are subjected to Tamansarie's progress and its maintenance levels. All I can say now for TS owners, sit still and enjoy the ride. Dont get distracted by questionable individuals whose goal are trying to get TS on the cheap wink.gif

This post has been edited by Pai: Aug 28 2011, 07:58 PM
airline
post Aug 28 2011, 04:42 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Pai, how to get to bukit bintang by monorail or lrt from titiwangsa
I usually dont target condos next to lrt
Haven't taken lrt in years

Bought this condo thru friends in hong leong bank say strong buy
They mostly release theirs liao

Flipped, and bought other places. Making money as well

mzmz
post Aug 28 2011, 05:51 PM

35 posts

PAI,

if you were to buy TS by now, what is your last entry price?what is your preferred block and floor/facing? I would eye for block A as I just cant accept 38 storey Block B with 2 lifts. TQ
Minolta
post Aug 28 2011, 06:36 PM

2,293 posts

I am still waiting for the agent's contact from ken. Why u ignore me? U surely must be telling the truth, the way u write in Bolded, Red, Caps!
lhkmmyy
post Aug 28 2011, 06:44 PM

83 posts

Ken kor, pm me the agent contact also.... wanna try my luck, hiak hiak hiak....
Pai
post Aug 28 2011, 08:15 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 28 2011, 04:42 PM)
Pai, how to get to bukit bintang by monorail or lrt from titiwangsa
I usually dont target condos next to lrt
Haven't taken lrt in years
Just take monorail next to TS in within 15min can sampai Hard Rock cafe n Pavilion liao......... super convenient......... wink.gif
ken8120
post Aug 28 2011, 11:12 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 28 2011, 04:19 PM)
At the end of day ............this "differing of opinions" often resulted by one's perspective..........and one's perspective is limited to one's personal experience and exposure. My personal opinion :

I dont expect Zavier with only 1 uncompleted, undercon prop, doesnt even know what COCR is to understand TS's potential value.

I also dont expect Ken who has been buying OLD, ESTABLISHED cashflow props in only BB and KLCC to understand TS's potential value as well. His perspective is limited to cashflow plays, while that strategy has served him well but at the end of day Ken has not bought any NEW props outside KLCC and BB to understand fully understand TS's value. This is notwithstanding we never had him contributing in this forum in any of the properties he claims he owns.

As for Priyangaf, his motive has become apparent as he pushes to promote Sentul W&E. He also has zero experience buying mass market props located next to LRT, based on what he has disclosed.   

Anyway, I'll share some facts why I think TS today is undervalued and why 770k isnt impossible for TS :
1. STAR and Monorail connectivity. The only other stations that has both LRT and monorail connectivity are KL Sentral, Dang Wangi and Hang Tuah.  KL Sentral selling ST Regis at 2k psf, PV's new LH development going for 1.1k psf, and all newly development walkable to Hang Tuah station are selling for nothing less than 800psf.

TS today isnt even 450psf.........and I maintain my call that it is undervalued.
2. Tamansarie factor - For those who thinks Tamansarie adds no value to TS...........pls first go and study Pantai Panorama. That old sleepy condo nearly double in value within just 3 years upon completion of Bangsar South's condo. BTS n Mutiara Villa's rise today also partly contributed by the fact that Casa Mutiara and Swiss Garden Res are selling at obsene prices.

Those who claimed that nearby developments doesnt add value to existing dev clearly hasnt done enough research. Should Asie gets its way and have another KL Sentral equivalent in Tamansarie, 700psf is certainly not a dream. With Mah SIng on board, anyone who has learnt their pricing mechanism will shudder to think how far a 450psf TS today can further go..............
3. Establishment of rental baseline - TS is like a baby today. Its just started crawling and its figuring out what it wants to do. Most owners in TS today has no clue on what is the rental values for TS. When I look at recently newly completed condo's like Desa Putra, Villa Wangsamas, Riana Green E, Axis Ampang, Bangsar South etc you'll know that f/f rentals at 2.5k is certainly do-able. Thanks to Monorail............anyone who works in Bukit Bintang will find TS an extremely convenient stay as its only a max 15-20min commute.

It will take approx 2 years for rental baseline to be established and I would think 3k to 3.5k rentals is achievable then for a nice f/furnished unit. Once the 3k baseline is established you will find it hard to find any unit in TS going for less than 550k. 
4. Facilities factor - TS has some kick ass facilities. They have separate men, ladies sauna, STEAM bath ( no other condo less than 500psf has this to my limited knowledge), BASKETBALL+squash court.........and a sprawling HUGE GYM. Any low to mid cost apartment in KL got such facilities ah?  hmm.gif

These are important to tenants who wants to pay top dollars expecting great facilities on board.
5. Convenience - Makan are plenty, there's at least 5 malls within 20 minutes LRT commute, working in BB is a breeze.
6. Facede -There are some or many quarters who says that TS looks a bit low cost.......I could say the same about Maytower those days that has really shitty facade.......didnt stop it from going from 280psf to tripple today............and the same can be said of AXIS sohu as well. IMHO TS is far better looking than Maytower or Axis  tongue.gif u
7. Competition factor - Do tell us for less than 500k today, what else is a better subsale buy VS TS? Until now, no one has actually come forth with even 1 recommendation. PING Zavier, Priyangaf & Ken? We are still waiting for your recommendation.

Ken did suggested a few props but he was comparing a bare unit rental in TS VS a fully furnished rents in Mutiara Villa? Can a bare unit in MV fetch 2k? No right?
Of course, TS's long term value are subjected to Tamansarie's progress and its maintenance levels. All I can say now for TS owners, sit still and enjoy the ride. Dont get distracted by questionable individuals whose goal are trying to get TS on the cheap    wink.gif
buying old property and establuished doent mean i know nothing aout TS.PAI cant judge a person if u dont knw me well.Like that i also expect u know nothing about TS potential.You just follow your what in your heart.so pls dont judge me.as i said i have other property at cheras and johor!pls dont simply delete wati have written and dont expect plp didnt see my previous message .This kind of act is not gentleman!

Ts is vear LRT and monorail doesnot mean will appreciate fast..see the facade like flat..look very low class .Maytower and Axis soho is different story..even there appreaciate also not exceeding rm450k to rm500k now.if rm770k to buy TS..they are many better choices.Bigger donesnot mean better.sometimes smaller unit but with 2 or 3 bed even more higher prices in terms of persft is better.

newly completed condo's like Desa Putra, Villa Wangsamas, Riana Green E, Axis Ampang, Bangsar South no about the rental market .why not owner of TS know? .Maybe Pai think TS owner is a bit dumb.wakakaka

Yes a bare unit in MV can fetch at least rm2k.For Ts prospect buyer,,pls think carefully before commited..dont get over joy by questionable individuals whose goal are trying to get TS expensive!!!

TS and mah sing is different story.if ever someone build a flat at KlCc ..maybe Pai think this falt is Comparable to hamphire!

Added on August 28, 2011, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 28 2011, 06:36 PM)
I am still waiting for the agent's contact from ken. Why u ignore me? U surely must be telling the truth, the way u write in Bolded, Red, Caps!
Now i at my other home at cheras..wait tuesday i back bukit Bintang..i pass to u the number..the namecard at Bukit Bintang..no worries!nobody will steal from u .stil have a lot of unit for rm420k...if u cant wait,,go to mudah.my or iproperty.com..some offer rm430k even rm410k..if u can wait ..wait 3 months will drop to rm390 at least!

This post has been edited by ken8120: Aug 28 2011, 11:18 PM
airline
post Aug 28 2011, 11:23 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

400k upon handover.. Is same level with carparks. U referring to those units?
These units totally no view one.
Think this agent Warren thong and others got sell. Few months back

This post has been edited by airline: Aug 28 2011, 11:24 PM
ken8120
post Aug 28 2011, 11:29 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(ken8120 @ Aug 28 2011, 11:12 PM)
buying old property and establuished doent mean i know nothing aout TS.PAI cant judge a person if u dont knw me well.Like that i also expect u know nothing about TS potential.You just follow your what in your heart.so pls dont judge me.as i said i have other property at cheras and johor!pls dont simply delete wati have  written and dont expect plp didnt see my previous message   .This kind of act is not gentleman!
Ts is vear LRT and monorail doesnot mean will appreciate fast..see the facade like flat..look very low class .Maytower and Axis soho is different story..even there appreaciate also not exceeding rm450k to rm500k now.if rm770k to buy TS..they are many better choices.Bigger donesnot  mean better.sometimes smaller unit but with 2 or 3 bed even more higher prices in terms of persft  is better.

newly completed condo's like Desa Putra, Villa Wangsamas, Riana Green E, Axis Ampang, Bangsar South no about the rental market .why not owner of TS know? .Maybe Pai think TS owner is a bit dumb.wakakaka
Yes a bare unit in MV can fetch at least rm2k.For Ts prospect buyer,,pls think carefully before commited..dont get over joy by questionable individuals whose goal are trying to get TS expensive!!!

TS and mah sing is different story.if ever someone build a flat at KlCc ..maybe Pai think this falt is Comparable to hamphire!

Now i at my other home at cheras..wait tuesday i back bukit Bintang..i pass to u the number..the namecard at Bukit Bintang..no worries!nobody will steal from u .stil have a lot of unit for rm420k...if u cant  wait,,go to mudah.my or iproperty.com..some offer rm430k even rm410k..if u can wait ..wait 3 months will drop to rm390 at least!
BY PAI-For those who thinks Tamansarie adds no value to TS...........pls first go and study Pantai Panorama. That old sleepy condo nearly double in value within just 3 years upon completion of Bangsar South's condo. BTS n Mutiara Villa's rise today also partly contributed by the fact that Casa Mutiara and Swiss Garden Res are selling at obsene prices.

above is very stupid reason i ever heardBTS n mutiara villa rise also partly contributed by the fact that Casa Mutiara and Swiss Garden Res are selling at obsene prices.
what kind of excuse is this.when casa mutiara first launch only rm145k perunit for studio unit.only after 1 or 2 years the price start appreciated to almost double.This is because of more tourist expected coming and easy to rent out same with mutiara villa and announsed development of greater Kl by government and global economy with good growth .when swiss garden residence launch also around rm350k ++ if not mistaken.only economy is good all the property in kl especially bukit bintang rise to new high ,,,even falt in sun complex cost nore than 400k...WTF Pai say BTS and MV influeced by casa mutiara//LOL..laugh til wanna die if i am super genius ..luckily i am not.i only got little brain

Added on August 28, 2011, 11:32 pm
QUOTE(airline @ Aug 28 2011, 11:23 PM)
400k upon handover.. Is same level with carparks. U referring to those units?
These units totally no view one.
Think this agent Warren thong and others got sell. Few months back
ia m referring to 428k and 430 k..not the 400k..if u want more unit at 400k ..wait another 3 months ..more unit coming soon..i cant lie u ..all will see just 3 month..lo.no point to lie u all..just for 3 month ..wat the point

Added on August 28, 2011, 11:47 pmThere will be more property to be built..more condo with better facilities ..and we will be spoilt of choices..eg..cochrane with MRt..imbi with mrt monorail,pudu jail ...and so much more..if expatriates have so much choices ..y must titiwandgsa sentral!!!RM770k for TS ..u slow slow wait..i think next few years also stay in range rm400k to rm500k

This post has been edited by ken8120: Aug 28 2011, 11:47 PM
HELLO HELLO
post Aug 29 2011, 12:33 AM

5,436 posts

Ya wor, i think MV rise contributed by the fact of near changkat bukit bintang and happening places around. not so much because of CM and SGR...

but i still think TS will rise because of river of life project... or also need to have wow factor like changkat bukit bintang area nearby... just my opinion.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Aug 29 2011, 12:35 AM
Pai
post Aug 29 2011, 01:01 AM

3,318 posts

Ken, for someone who claims to have 11 props, its rather strange that you only have opinions in one property...........which is Titiwangsa Sentral .......... you must badly wants TS price to come down? cool2.gif

Btw how come your best fren forever (BFF) Zavier not yet come and praise you "sharp" again?.......... brows.gif
zavier98
post Aug 29 2011, 08:34 AM

176 posts

Ohh Pai, u miss me so much ga .. haha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Pai, u can onli think one thing at a time, are u ? .. COCR can also be used as net profit over capital invested not just for ur rental calc ... check this with supersp when he first mentioned it .. while my prop is still undercon, it doesnt mean i cannot sell .. and i know many transaction that took place more than 500k, hence my conservative COCR. well if u call this a lie, then what do i call it when u quote TS at 770k ? doh.gif
and again, u are making ur own assumption of me having 1 undercon prop which has yet to realise gain .. what makes u know me and ken ? again what u said is right right right, what others said is wrong wrong wrong .. then what is foruming for ? rclxub.gif
by the way, do u see it that anyone who made their first posting in forum means they are newbie in property ? maybe u have such tendency which makes u bias... me and fellow lyn forumers based on the logic of the statement instead .. who is with me ? icon_rolleyes.gif pai, dont shame urself on such posting which makes a guru behaves like a newbie .. brows.gif
now lastly, for all TS owners, my previous posting has some self-queries, so u shud know very well what TS potential is ..
and i do agree with ken that TS looks like flat, i dont mean offence but that's how me and others see it .. u can claim on potential of LRT / monorail, but dont fly with it .. for caps due to tamansarie, now that's a blatant lie /hope .. as i said earlier, a self contained development has little effect on surroundings .. best eg, medan putra has no appreciation despite it's location next to dpc .. moreover, TS is of obvious different product category than tamansarie ..
at this time, i agrees to the fact that the fair price of TS ranges from 400-450k which i already said the return was substantial enuff for first buyer but nothing to shout about .. it is up to the owners to think otherwise ..
now me, ken, pringyaf and others didnt come to discourage the owners so that u can sell cheaper to us .. all this are great imagination from Pai ..
which i dont think many believe cos we made a good reasoning, analytical, and sensible statement .. while as for Pai, can i accuse him saying he had a higher entry cost and now that the market price is low, he is scared and hence promote TS to 770k ... at least this makes more sense than him accusing us with no posting at all, want TS badly etc ...
ok .. so i agree with what ken and others said about TS, i hereby ask the owners to do some good judgement .. others and i may sounded a little offensive but there is no way to avoid it as Pai brought us to such situation with his accusation ..
I am pretty sure some owners who has been long in the forum knows what Pai intention is about .. while there may be some optimistic, so be it .. we did what we can in the forum .. we didnt ask u to believe us .. but ask u to think .. when u use ur brain then it will make more sense than listening to someone who has made thousands of postings .. cool.gif
ken8120
post Aug 29 2011, 09:36 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Aug 29 2011, 01:01 AM)
Ken, for someone who claims to have 11 props, its rather strange that you only have opinions in one property...........which is Titiwangsa Sentral .......... you must badly wants TS price to come down?  cool2.gif

Btw how come your best fren forever (BFF) Zavier not yet come and praise you "sharp" again?.......... brows.gif
PAI,dont you read my previous message..i just started active here last week..or are u colour blind!within 1 week u want me to cover how many properties.TS price come down or not is not my business as i not interested at all.

BTW,how come your best fren Minolta not yet come and praise your "sharp" again?............hehe

Added on August 29, 2011, 9:43 am
QUOTE(ken8120 @ Aug 29 2011, 09:36 AM)
PAI,dont you read my previous message..i just started active here last week..or are u colour blind!within 1 week u want me to cover how many properties.TS price come down or not is not my business as i not interested at all.

BTW,how come your best fren Minolta not yet come and praise your "sharp" again?............hehe
if PAi really an expert ,he wont give a stupid explanation as BTS and mutiara Villa higher prices because of casa mutiara and swiss garden residence ?MINOLTA can u help PAI?really talk like a child PAI

Added on August 29, 2011, 9:45 am
QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 29 2011, 12:33 AM)
Ya wor, i think MV rise contributed by the fact of near changkat bukit bintang and happening places around. not so much because of CM and SGR...

but i still think TS will rise because of river of life project... or also need to have wow factor like changkat bukit bintang area nearby... just my opinion.

AGREE.
HELLO HELLO has better investment brain than PAI

This post has been edited by ken8120: Aug 29 2011, 09:45 AM
airline
post Aug 29 2011, 09:48 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Why no agents call me to sell setia walk
If got rm500-500k will consider to let go
Sp setia never sell list outside?
yoki
post Aug 29 2011, 10:08 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 29 2011, 09:48 AM)
edit..wanted to comment on puchong, not TS..
so consider post wrong thread...
dedicated one song to u all

superjunior sorry sorry....

This post has been edited by yoki: Aug 29 2011, 10:10 AM
Minolta
post Aug 29 2011, 10:56 AM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(ken8120 @ Aug 28 2011, 11:12 PM)

Now i at my other home at cheras..wait tuesday i back bukit Bintang..i pass to u the number..the namecard at Bukit Bintang..no worries!nobody will steal from u .stil have a lot of unit for rm420k...if u cant  wait,,go to mudah.my or iproperty.com..some offer rm430k even rm410k..if u can wait ..wait 3 months will drop to rm390 at least!
Oh really? Iproperty? Wow. How cone I never thought of that? Do u think the prices in iproperty are genuine when they advertise at that price? I am really waiting for the unit at rm420k. Maybe u can even share the level and facing. U said the prices dropped! What was the price that it was asking for before? Ur after all a keen and wise investor with SO many properties.

Added on August 29, 2011, 11:07 am
QUOTE(ken8120 @ Aug 29 2011, 09:36 AM)

Wow, I see you mention my name. Interesting coz I have never met my "supposed best fren" called Pai before. Have i ever mentioned Pai as sharp before? Please quote my statements. Would you like me to quote how Zavier praised u as "sharp"? I'm hope u know what being sharp means.

To have a super wise investor like u mention my name, I feel so proud already.

This post has been edited by Minolta: Aug 29 2011, 11:07 AM
ronn77
post Aug 29 2011, 11:09 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Aug 29 2011, 09:48 AM)
What's your b/u and minimum selling price? Facinf which side? Probably we can help you to promote?
ken8120
post Aug 29 2011, 11:51 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Aug 29 2011, 10:56 AM)
Oh really? Iproperty? Wow. How cone I never thought of that? Do u think the prices in iproperty are genuine when they advertise at that price? I am really waiting for the unit at rm420k. Maybe u can even share the level and facing. U said the prices dropped! What was the price that it was asking for before? Ur after all a keen and wise investor with SO many properties.

Added on August 29, 2011, 11:07 am

Wow, I see you mention my name. Interesting coz I have never met my "supposed best fren" called Pai before. Have i ever mentioned Pai as sharp before? Please quote my statements. Would you like me to quote how Zavier praised u as "sharp"? I'm hope u know what being sharp means.

To have a super wise investor like u mention my name, I feel so proud already.
wait la tonite..let u know.be patient lo.as i told u i am not interested ,dun expect me to ask the level and facing for u..give u the number later ,,u ask yourself lo.i said the price drop not related to the unit but overall.
u feel proud?then i think Zavier will be more happy lo to have PAi mention his name rclxms.gif ..i also never met zavier b4.maybe my brain little affected by PAI.or after later ,i might agree TS will shoot up to RM770k.how silly i am ..

This post has been edited by ken8120: Aug 29 2011, 11:56 AM

75 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:56 PM