147 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Renovations Kitchen Cabinet

Shanny
post Sep 2 2011, 11:47 PM

31 posts

Recently was busy with house moving and ROM, now only got time to share my KC pic....
My KC was done by Unity design, they did a great job on that.
For my wardrobe, previously there are some defects which made me very frustrated, but the problem was being solved by Erny and the team immediately. Thanks Erny for the great follow up and I do appreciate his sincere and perfect customer service in achieving customer satisfaction....
Let's share my KC pic...

I got my Fotile set and Sorento tap from zheilwane....thanks a lot for the good offer and great customer service too ^^ rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Shanny: Sep 2 2011, 11:50 PM
wrb7878
post Sep 3 2011, 01:11 AM

843 posts

Since legend KC have so great discount....50%. why no ppl comment on their KC and wardrobe?

http://www.legendkitchen.com/EPP-valuepackage.asp
littlegirlmsia
post Sep 3 2011, 02:14 AM

64 posts

[quote=wpq8355,Sep 2 2011, 04:38 PM]
[quote=benedict1213,Sep 2 2011, 04:12 PM]
HI WPQ8355, may i know that where you stay? what is your measurement for your side? according to your picture, that wardrobe is wall to wall finishing, it look like custom made wardrobe.

danau kota area.

the measurement is 400cmx286cmx60cm. yes is custom made unless better option suggested. just received a quote within my 5k budget. ^^

[/quote]

Hi, that is a reasonable deal, may i know are you using clear mirror? and who is your contractor?
wpq8355
post Sep 3 2011, 10:29 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(littlegirlmsia @ Sep 3 2011, 02:14 AM)
Hi, that is a reasonable deal, may i know are you using clear mirror? and who is your contractor?
we son kitchen and wardbrobe from rawang.. albert say will send someone to quote today.. any people heard of them?
weikee
post Sep 3 2011, 10:48 AM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 3 2011, 01:11 AM)
Since legend KC have so great discount....50%. why no ppl comment on their KC and wardrobe?

http://www.legendkitchen.com/EPP-valuepackage.asp
My colleague got the complete promotion set from them. Well, if you want to install 11 time, go ahead.
leeyung
post Sep 3 2011, 10:53 AM

1st LYN Pioneer Genuine Marimo Seller
885 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Sep 3 2011, 10:48 AM)
My colleague got the complete promotion set from them. Well, if you want to install 11 time, go ahead.
11 times.... doh.gif
wingswy
post Sep 3 2011, 11:31 AM

please share your opinion in detail. do you mean they install one job for 11 times??? sweat.gif
wrb7878
post Sep 3 2011, 02:14 PM

843 posts

Hahaha...don't worry they are NOT in my list at all. i still royal to Unity Design. thumbup.gif
No matter they change to 70% discount, i also wont change my mind!
weikee
post Sep 3 2011, 05:26 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(wingswy @ Sep 3 2011, 11:31 AM)
please share your opinion in detail. do you mean they install one job for 11 times??? sweat.gif
Very bad workmanship, material also very bad, chip here chip there, on top of the cabinet got big holes...

Added on September 3, 2011, 5:29 pmShe got to make so many complain, come fix one problem made another problem. Need to tear down so many times

This post has been edited by weikee: Sep 3 2011, 05:29 PM
wrb7878
post Sep 3 2011, 06:12 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Sep 3 2011, 05:26 PM)
Very bad workmanship, material also very bad, chip here chip there, on top of the cabinet got big holes...

Added on September 3, 2011, 5:29 pmShe got to make so many complain, come fix one problem made another problem. Need to tear down so many times
I think they just want short term sales, I believe their customer won't recommend back their friend after tat.
At this price if they can improve their workmanship, I believe they able to beat other kitchen shop.
wingswy
post Sep 3 2011, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(weikee @ Sep 3 2011, 05:26 PM)

speechless doh.gif , should avoid this KC company
weikee
post Sep 3 2011, 07:18 PM

12,019 posts

According to my colleague, the installer told her too many booking to complete, and hers is not first customer having issue. That the problem buying during promotion or expo

wrb7878
post Sep 3 2011, 08:42 PM

843 posts

QUOTE(wingswy @ Sep 3 2011, 06:28 PM)
speechless  doh.gif , should avoid this KC company
Some ppl don't bother....as long is cheap...haha
samwhyik
post Sep 4 2011, 10:49 AM

38 posts

I am located at Butterworth, Penang and would like to seek for kitchen cabinet provider from factory, please PM me quote and contact, thank you.
brutalsoul
post Sep 4 2011, 06:16 PM

A goal without a plan is just a wish
1,484 posts

is there any free quote or design that i can used for my new house?
mrPOTATO
post Sep 5 2011, 11:25 AM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(wpq8355 @ Sep 3 2011, 10:29 AM)
we son kitchen and wardbrobe from rawang.. albert say will send someone to quote today.. any people heard of them?
They got a very pro website, thats y i contacted them. Alr emailed my spect & called albert 2x stil no response ..
magnifizio
post Sep 5 2011, 11:37 AM

220 posts

Has anyone install lighting for their kitchen cabinet? (eg, below wall unit/on top wall unit)
Something like this:

Any idea where to get them besides ikea?

Erny_Looi
post Sep 5 2011, 04:14 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(Shanny @ Sep 2 2011, 11:47 PM)
Recently was busy with house moving and ROM, now only got time to share my KC pic....
My KC was done by Unity design, they did a great job on that.
For my wardrobe, previously there are some defects which made me very frustrated, but the problem was being solved by Erny and the team immediately. Thanks Erny for the great follow up and I do appreciate his sincere and perfect customer service in achieving customer satisfaction....
Let's share my KC pic...

I got my Fotile set and Sorento tap from zheilwane....thanks a lot for the good offer and great customer service too ^^  rclxms.gif
Wow, Nice photo Shanny! Thanks for upload the photo here~! Can email to me? Hope to keep in my album, hehe!
Any other photo to share with us? thumbup.gif
Glad that you love our works, wish you all the best and congrats on your ROM~ biggrin.gif

Added on September 5, 2011, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 3 2011, 01:11 AM)

Walao, are you serious? sweat.gif
Sometime you have to make sure that they really understand what you request, then only them won't touch up so many times...

Added on September 5, 2011, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 3 2011, 02:14 PM)
Hahaha...don't worry they are NOT in my list at all. i still royal to Unity Design.  thumbup.gif
No matter they change to 70% discount, i also wont change my mind!
Haha! Thanks for support! brows.gif

This post has been edited by Erny_Looi: Sep 5 2011, 04:30 PM
weikee
post Sep 5 2011, 04:31 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Sep 5 2011, 04:14 PM)

Walao, are you serious?  sweat.gif
Sometime you have to make sure that they really understand what you request, then only them won't touch up so many times...
Yes, I saw the photo after first installation, the door are so bad align, and her husband climb up look at the cabinet top, got big holes. The side of the cabinet cover also chip off.

Is not about understand, they don't have real professional doing the installation. All done by new worker.
lizziewong
post Sep 5 2011, 05:05 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Sep 5 2011, 04:31 PM)
Yes, I saw the photo after first installation, the door are so bad align, and her husband climb up look at the cabinet top, got big holes. The side of the cabinet cover also chip off. 

Is not about understand, they don't have real professional doing the installation. All done by new worker.
Wah so serious ah?? Like that means Defilio is many times better lah... haha... anyway, after someone not so +ve remark on Defilio I have to rethink abt whether I shld get them to work my dry kitchen...

One thing to add on De** is, they send in the installer sifu to do everthing, and if due to whatever reason, a small thing cannot be done at the scheduled time, the job will be finished by the back-up guy. This backup fella is really busy, so yeah, that bit can be frustrating. If we choose base on what we see at show room, I think the De** showroom is decent.

This post has been edited by lizziewong: Sep 5 2011, 05:16 PM

147 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:56 PM