112 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

SAAG

zamans98
post Apr 16 2010, 08:48 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(myfriend2009 @ Apr 15 2010, 04:48 PM)
What is happening to SAAG? price keep declining. I bought 500 lots for 0.120 and 500 lots for 0.115. When it will go up?
HOW many times I put the WARNING and HINT, its not going up any time soon.

Good luck then. whistling.gif
persie
post Apr 17 2010, 10:13 AM

204 posts

Doraley Assets Management Ltd dispose and require saag's share...
down't worry lah... heavy support at 0.110
alenac
post Apr 20 2010, 06:24 PM

491 posts

Big fish get share placement and sell in open market. Did he made a loss this time?Question is why Azman khan only get private placement shares? Why not existing shareholders? Maybe right issue for SAAG may not be underwritten by the banks cos the company is not bankable lah. drool.gif

9652 SAAG SAAG CONSOLIDATED (M) BHD
Notice of Cessation of Substantial Shareholder (29C)

Particulars of Shareholder 39

Name : Azman Khan Bin Hakik Khan
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : 740303-10-5365
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Malaysian

Address:
No. 41, Jalan Baru,
43000 Kajang, Selangor

Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Ordinary shares of RM0.10 each

Name and Address of Registered Holder:
You are advised to read the full contents of the announcement or attachment at
http://www.bursamalaysia.com.

Details of Changes

Date of Notice : 15/04/2010

Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Shares Price (RM)
1. 02/04/2010 Disposed 5,000,000 -

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Sale of shares in the open market - Deemed interest by virtue of his
shareholding in Nov' Eight Holding Sdn Bhd pursuant to Section 6A(4) of the
Companies Act, 1965.

Nature of Interest:
Indirect

Consideration:

No of Shares Held After Changes:
Direct : 0 shares (0.0000%)
Indirect/Deemed Interest : 0 shares (0.0000%)
Total : 0 shares

Remarks:
N/A

Submitted By:
Vijeyalatha a/p V. Rajaratnam

This post has been edited by alenac: Apr 20 2010, 06:26 PM
zamans98
post Apr 20 2010, 11:06 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

WHy are there still people interested in buying this Fcuk stock? LOL.
Go and buy IRIS better.

At least COMPUGT is making good return.
MakanTidurSaham
post Apr 21 2010, 04:40 PM

251 posts

Sellers queue all their money in 0.110 to SAPU back shares...
persie
post Apr 22 2010, 12:12 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Apr 21 2010, 04:40 PM)
Sellers queue all their money in 0.110 to SAPU back shares...
They think 0.110 is very cheap price....and I think so..
They top up their volume there..
GregPG01
post Apr 22 2010, 12:17 AM

4,966 posts

QUOTE(persie @ Apr 22 2010, 12:12 AM)
They think 0.110 is very cheap price....and I think so..
They top up their volume there..
0.2X was cheap. Then 0.20 was cheaper. Then 0.15 was cheaperrrr. Then now 0.11 is even cheaperRRRRR. Soon it will be cheapo.
MakanTidurSaham
post Apr 22 2010, 10:02 AM

251 posts

nobody selling but big pool of money queuing BUY at 0.110
zamans98
post Apr 22 2010, 10:07 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Apr 22 2010, 12:17 AM)
0.2X was cheap. Then 0.20 was cheaper. Then 0.15 was cheaperrrr. Then now 0.11 is even cheaperRRRRR. Soon it will be cheapo.
yup, when it reached 9cts, there will be voices saying it is cheap, "its the right time to buy"

QUOTE(MakanTidurSaham @ Apr 22 2010, 10:02 AM)
nobody selling but big pool of money queuing BUY at 0.110
Lol, its the game of share market. How to sell if one bought at high price??
SUSKinitos
post Apr 22 2010, 01:18 PM

572 posts

what is the point of being right about which direction SAAG price is going, if you can't make money if you are correct. How about offering a $20K per contract put or call option (depending you are bearish or bullish) for us to takeup. People will keep quite when they pay expensive tuition fees.
alenac
post Apr 22 2010, 09:22 PM

491 posts

That's the problem with malaysian market, share like SAAG are likely to be manipulated. So guys look at prospective earnings/ or forward earnings to buy. If not u get fuc#ed. Just imagine if u were to buy at 20sen few months ago. What r u gonna to do?

So if call or put option is available, then the issuer could go bust with the way the management of SAAG f*uc*ed their own shares.

This post has been edited by alenac: Apr 22 2010, 09:24 PM
myfriend2009
post Apr 22 2010, 09:48 PM

78 posts

I am going to sell my SAAG shares tomorrow if there is heavy selling at 0.110. What you guys think? I bought 50000 for 0.120, 50000 for 0.115 and 100000 for 0.110.
mH3nG
post Apr 22 2010, 10:14 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(myfriend2009 @ Apr 22 2010, 09:48 PM)
I am going to sell my SAAG shares tomorrow if there is heavy selling at 0.110. What you guys think? I bought 50000 for 0.120, 50000 for 0.115 and 100000 for 0.110.
Dump it and move to something else. smile.gif
The smartest dumb thing I did was to bite the bullet at 21.5 after buying it above 30 sens... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mH3nG: Apr 22 2010, 10:14 PM
alenac
post Apr 22 2010, 10:44 PM

491 posts

I dun know about u guys. The more I think about it, I think the management has a target price to start to collect back at dirt cheap price but I dun think at 11 sen. If they are targeting to buy back and obtain controlled at cheap price the next quarter results should panic all kucing kurap shareholders to shit red blood.

This is my hunch. I could be right or not, I dun know, time would tell.

See, the lead Azman khan sell till zero.

This post has been edited by alenac: Apr 22 2010, 10:51 PM
zamans98
post Apr 22 2010, 10:47 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(Kinitos @ Apr 22 2010, 01:18 PM)
what is the point of being right about which direction SAAG price is going, if you can't make money if you are correct. How about offering a $20K per contract put or call option (depending you are bearish or bullish) for us to takeup. People will keep quite when they pay expensive tuition fees.
err, excuse me sir. There is no such thing as PUT/CALL OPTIONS for Saag, H3ll no for Malaysia market. Why bother spending time in useless counter, when there's other better out there?

Take IRIS for example, is much better prospective, if one looking for "cheap" stocks below 20cts.

persie
post Apr 23 2010, 12:50 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(myfriend2009 @ Apr 22 2010, 09:48 PM)
Read this. It will may cheer you.

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...37&sec=business

study the story...
alenac
post Apr 23 2010, 10:53 AM

491 posts

fu@k 0ld news, looks like first quarter would be bad.
MakanTidurSaham
post Apr 23 2010, 03:20 PM

251 posts

Only idiots will sell now, SAPU SAPU SAPU...
alenac
post Apr 23 2010, 10:11 PM

491 posts

If u asked others to Sapu, Postlah ur holdings in this company. Or else Makan tidur tipu!
persie
post Apr 23 2010, 10:14 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(alenac @ Apr 23 2010, 10:53 AM)
fu@k 0ld news, looks like first quarter would be bad.
...Like u've a sad memory with SAAG..

112 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:26 PM