SAAG

rosdi1
post Mar 29 2010, 09:56 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

Where is our Friend Zaman... still looking for his RM50
Some one almost get that today... maybe later in the day.
On the serious note for those who pick up at 0.115 maybe get ready to run
it is already a good profit
kennethlwc
post Mar 29 2010, 11:09 AM

143 posts

OMG ...this counter is hopeless...~~~~I've been bought at 0.27~~~ Sigh~~Disappointed~
Sir Adrian Wellesley
post Mar 29 2010, 02:00 PM

109 posts

I bought at 0.27 too, watch it go all d way down to 0.15, rebounded to 0.18, that's where i decided to cut loss
sporeguy
post Mar 29 2010, 02:33 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(sjkwek @ Mar 26 2010, 05:01 PM)
Thanks for sharing. So am i.. Observing quite long time ago..But too bad the timing and decision was not right, cz aldy in SAAG car dy.LoL. If not mistaken, last month conversion of bonds the situation was not like today. Wondering there any good news about the rig they have done or any new project on their way.
arent you lucky you didnt go in.........................it seems that each time it goes up the next moment will will announce bond conversion to shares!

alenac
post Mar 29 2010, 06:24 PM

491 posts

Oh guys my my my, dun u all get it. The management is driving the shares down indirectly of course! Why? Can be many reasons from A..to Z. But one thing can be certain to make money in whatever ways. So used ur imagination lah.

When U see tits doen't mean its cherries, Right! tongue.gif thumbup.gif

Notice that every conversion the converted price will be lower and lower and at exchange of 1USD = RM3.50 or 3.60. If they sell at conversion rate they still make. Exchange rate now at RM3.35.

This post has been edited by alenac: Mar 29 2010, 06:33 PM
zamans98
post Mar 29 2010, 08:35 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:56 AM)
Where is our Friend Zaman... still looking for his RM50 
Some one almost get that today... maybe later in the day.
On the serious note for those who pick up at 0.115 maybe get ready to run
it is already a good profit
I'm confident that you will donate RM50 to a charity body. Period. rclxm9.gif
rosdi1
post Mar 29 2010, 09:48 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Mar 29 2010, 08:35 PM)
I'm confident that you will donate RM50 to a charity body. Period. rclxm9.gif
Yaaa.. maybe not today... be cool I still have a lot of time...
Our friend MTS had started to calculate his profit ?? sorry not yet..
sjkwek
post Mar 30 2010, 02:09 PM

Hahaha...those in the car, wt to do.. Just can wait only.. But i still counldnt understand wt the meaning for bond conversion? wt the implication at the end??
MoneyQueen
post Mar 30 2010, 02:13 PM

93 posts

Sell Saag, might go into PN soon.
sampool
post Mar 30 2010, 02:23 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(MoneyQueen @ Mar 30 2010, 03:13 PM)
Sell Saag, might go into PN soon.
pls dun simply said tis without any prove. is mainly ur prediction? nod.gif
MoneyQueen
post Mar 30 2010, 02:31 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 30 2010, 02:23 PM)
pls dun simply said tis without any prove. is mainly ur prediction?  nod.gif
Yes, mainly my prediction and no prove... and maybe you can wait until the prove come before you sell...

P/S I have been giving sell call on this counter since it was 27c last year... many were cabut on time....
sampool
post Mar 30 2010, 02:38 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(MoneyQueen @ Mar 30 2010, 03:31 PM)
Yes, mainly my prediction and no prove... and maybe you can wait until the prove come before you sell...

P/S I have been giving sell call on this counter since it was 27c last year... many were cabut on time....
ok, i will be glad if the company going to declare bankrupcy by tomorrow, not even go to PN17 first. laugh.gif
sjkwek
post Mar 30 2010, 02:42 PM

okay lar..worth to ride the car aso. As long the car does not stop. There is a hope....
KENT-23
post Apr 9 2010, 12:13 AM

92 posts

time to go back at 0.115 lol,..
alenac
post Apr 9 2010, 10:56 AM

491 posts

Guys, Scomila is better alternative to SAAGlah. Got interest every quarterly at 4% per annum. Conversion to mother without putting in more money. Price now at 11 sen. If price of oil above 90 usd, this counter will fly high.
persie
post Apr 12 2010, 09:55 AM

204 posts

Many parties have acquired SAAG's shares lately...this mean a good prospect for the company. I guess the share price will boom in near term. Any outsiders has the same view with me..yet to buy lah...

This post has been edited by persie: Apr 12 2010, 09:57 AM
zamans98
post Apr 12 2010, 06:07 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

MTS calculating profits? Nah, MTS => vmad.gif + mad.gif

The price speaks for itself...

AAA3
post Apr 12 2010, 11:39 PM

74 posts

To me, perisai chart view more interesting...

This post has been edited by AAA3: Apr 12 2010, 11:41 PM
myfriend2009
post Apr 15 2010, 04:48 PM

78 posts

What is happening to SAAG? price keep declining. I bought 500 lots for 0.120 and 500 lots for 0.115. When it will go up?
lsmpro80
post Apr 16 2010, 08:31 AM

714 posts

QUOTE(myfriend2009 @ Apr 15 2010, 04:48 PM)
What is happening to SAAG? price keep declining. I bought 500 lots for 0.120 and 500 lots for 0.115. When it will go up?
In SAAG Consolidated (M) Bhd, a Bursa Malaysia filing showed Doraley Assets Management Ltd disposed of 43.49 million shares on April 7 and 8, reducing its stake to 6.65% or 105.27 million shares. --> yesterday issue.. FF is dumping though.. just take note and do up your research a little .. its quite a big volume you bantai.. smile.gif

112 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:00 PM