11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SAAG

MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 7 2009, 04:22 PM

251 posts

Looks like the big seller of SAAG is the owner itself...

Wednesday, 7 Oct 2009

11:43AM SAAG-Quotation for 52,282,300 new ordinary shares of RM0.10 each pursuant to

The next coming announcement would be

Stafford Investments Limited (52,282,3000 Shares Acquired)

Then,

Stafford Investments Limited will keep on selling 10 sen shares at 0.20+

Stafford Investments Limited is just a proxy of SAAG owners for shorting their own stock.

We the unfortunate ones are suckers to buy and holding SAAG all this while...

This is the conspiracy of the rich!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Try look at the trade details of this stock. Pay attention to the short sell section, it's stated "Not Allowed"

Meaning they found a loopholes to allow them to short their own stock.

Can we file a complain to bursa saham Malaysia?

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 7 2009, 04:37 PM
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 7 2009, 05:23 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 7 2009, 05:07 PM)
So, 19-20c is within reach next few days.
Could be worst than that.... icon_question.gif

If nobody try and do something to stop these crooks from issuing so much new shares. The big sellers will never run out of bullets. Then it will be doom for us. doh.gif

I believe they are betting so big for the next coming (could be) correction. When panic selling hit Malaysian Stock Market. They'll start buying back shares to cover back the share they sold since June and July.... vmad.gif

MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 7 2009, 06:26 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(yang yang @ Oct 7 2009, 05:44 PM)
dont make scary stories lah....after i got nightmare shocking.gif
This is no scary stories, I'm not scaring people to sell either, I'm holding a lot of SAAG's stock myself.

But I'm just telling what I see by analyzing SAAG's activities these days.

This is reality, this is how big fish make money.

Let's just hope some big buyers will come in and sweep them off their feet.

OR

Let's hope Bursa saham will do something about this by tightening rules.

But money can buy anyone, who knows if Bursa saham is turning a blind eye on this or not.

Just like how the SEC was turning a blind eye on madolf. The largest economy in the world is breaking all the rules. What do you expect from a country like Malaysia?

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 7 2009, 06:35 PM
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 7 2009, 07:28 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 7 2009, 07:08 PM)
Q 15c then? I will, revenge of the FALLEN
I doubt it will go down to 15c, it's too low during this recovery period. Merill is predicting oil to go up to USD 100 next year.

Don't be so naive to think that the big sellers are not reading our discussion about SAAG, this is one of the best place they can spread rumors... Asking people sell after the stock has been beaten down so hard (I don't want to name who, you know... the colorful one).

I would suggest to people who have cash, SAAG would be a good place to invest now.

If it go down more, buy more...

When stock goes down must come up.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*When the stock price is high up in the sky, big fish cannot sell if you don't buy. So they will tell you it's a good time to buy.
*When the stock price is down on the ground, big fish cannot buy if you don't sell. So they will tell you the world is coming to an end, you must sell now.
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 7 2009, 08:50 PM

251 posts

I believe the big sellers is under a lot of buying pressure from big and small investors lately..

KNM investors are cheering next door. KNM is also on the rise (today hitting RM0.80), looks like SAAG will follow KNM leads.

there're more and more good news on oil. I guess it's time to buy oil.. rclxm9.gif

Issuing new shares will not do much impeding SAAG from rising... cool2.gif

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*When the stock price is high up in the sky, big fish cannot sell if you don't buy. So they will tell you it's a good time to buy.
*When the stock price is down on the ground, big fish cannot buy if you don't sell. So they will tell you the world is coming to an end, you must sell now.
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 8 2009, 04:18 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Oct 7 2009, 10:23 PM)
Lets see till Dec 09......... nod.gif
Oil Stocks already made it's correction for the past few months, we will witness the bound back of oil stocks in the coming rally if no correction so soon...

Oil Stocks are your best bet now. KNM, SAAG etc...pick one, sit back and relax.

SAAG's share price will be well over 0.30 in DEC 09.

MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 8 2009, 06:00 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Oct 8 2009, 05:12 PM)
The rumours says:
"In the very near future there will be big top management shakeup in Petronas. "
True of false?
True or false? Are you serious? How on earth I know? I'm not Petronas insider... shakehead.gif

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Instead of paying attention to worthless rumors why not spend your time doing some analysis on how this Big Sellers trying so hard to manipulate SAAG's stock price.

This people can dump 80,000 lots in 1 minute with no good reason. Why? Because of they heard the rumors too? notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 8 2009, 06:15 PM
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 12:04 AM

251 posts

BUY call for SAAG

Target price RM 0.32 Year End, RM 0.45 before Chinese New Year
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 12:38 AM

251 posts

BUY call for SAAG

Target price RM 0.32 Year End, RM 0.45 before Chinese New Year

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Oct 9 2009, 12:09 AM)
On what basis ? hmm.gif
hahaha so many response... rclxms.gif

I'm calling for buy based on my analysis that oil stocks is near bottom if not hit bottom. thumbup.gif
Dollar hit new low, Merill's USD 100 a barrel prediction for oil, gold price new high..etc.

Now I get to see Zaman's position calling for SELL target price at RM 0.18. Which I think possible but not likely...

You all can tell what's your position too...more transparency, don't you think?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Btw Zaman, calling for Cut Loss @ 0.18??

Are you the BIG FISH? hmm.gif Big Fish will swallow everything below 0.20....smart people started to buy and you sell ?

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 9 2009, 12:50 AM
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 12:06 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 9 2009, 09:44 AM)
People throw, I angkat loh. Hehe.

That is what most analyst do, right? Simply call for Upgrade/downgrade a STOCK and earn.
Not sure in Malaysia as the call does not impact the market much but in US market, it do.

:
:

Taking that into account, even if Crude hit $100,the actual value could be say $85 in reality, coz USD is weak.

Oil Exploration company may re-think to do Mega projects due to the price increase.
Still accumulating SAAG? It's about time to go up....

Correction has been called a few weeks ago, no impact at all to KLCI. I don't think correction will happen so soon, since good news keep pumping out from US. If nothing major broke out from US, the KLCI will go steady...

USD 100/USD 85 a barrel is enough to trigger a huge rally in oil stocks. The rally has not happen mostly because BIG FISH still accumulating I guess.

MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 02:51 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 9 2009, 01:50 PM)
You are not wrong there but higher OIL price means more suffering for the economy. Not only car using OIL, but the whole industry, example : factories.
More n more factories are closing down and given current price, its too pricey to run production.Any additional cost is not welcome.

True, they can pass over the cost to the end consumer. but given current economic condition, would u like to buy a product which is expensive? No. Look at the recent earning of big malls, superstore in US. Sales are reducing, profit falling.

Look at oil demand, there's limited. Oil inventories going up big time, because unable to sell. Even credit sales now are limited.
Last year when Oil rallies is purely speculation play. Now OPEC will act on price control. Forget about $100 by year end. Its NOT gonna happen soon.

Look at these hard cold facts before placing your BUY.
I disagree, oil price inching up is actually signaling the economy is getting better and better due to higher demand for oil. Because you are looking at it in a speculation point of view, that's why you are interpreting it wrongly.

We all know that the recession in US economy wasn't cause by high oil price, it's because the bursting of the housing bubble. Current China's economy is white hot, how can oil inventories be going up while China is have 8% GDP growth? Doesn't add up to me...in fact, China's GDP is predicted to take over Japan as the 2nd largest economy earlier than first thought. Buying oil can never go wrong. That's for sure!

Of course, speculation is a different story. I didn't say oil will breach USD 100 by year end, I said Merill lynch predicted oil will goto USD 100 in 2010. The world economy already hit bottom last November, it's definitely on it's way back up. Oil stocks is definitely undervalue right now.

Long term or short term perspective it's definitely a BUY for me...

MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 03:19 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Oct 9 2009, 02:54 PM)
Just for discussion
Well, you didn't explain what's the best time to buy and sell...

BIG FISH alway BUY during the DOWN curve of the graph, and SELL during the UPPER curve of the graph.

And SAAG is half way into the DOWN curve and soon on it will be on it's way out.

BUY or SELL you decide..
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 06:19 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 9 2009, 04:44 PM)
Who is purchasing the OIL right now? .....There's no demand for oil only over supply of oil....

Putting that all aside, tell me what this gonna have to do with SAAG??......

No contract - no profit, no dividend, price goes to longkang, plus speculative selling by Shark. OK?

Special Report just for you:

:
:

"The only thing the crude market has going for it, as far as a sustained upward move, is an appreciable weakening of the U.S. dollar," said Jim Rittenbusch, an industry analyst.

:
:

thumbup.gif
Can you explain the rally of oil price from USD 30 to now USD 70+? Purely due to weakening of the US dollar? How many percent the US dollar has been declining against world currency? Doesn't add up... shakehead.gif

Don't tell me the market price for "Old News Paper" rising is due to the falling of RM, cause RM is going up and up against USD.

Dude, all the raw material is going up due to higher demand amid world economy is recovering. No other explanation. thumbup.gif

>>What oil price has to do with SAAG?
Direct quote from SAAG official website "SAAG is a key player in the oil and gas sector in Malaysia and the region for nearly 25 years"...

>>No contract - no profit, no dividend, price goes to longkang, plus speculative selling by Shark. OK?
Can you explain what on earth cause SAAG to rally from 0.15 to 0.390 in the first place? Pure speculative? Then what make you think SAAG won't go back up to 0.32 in near term by pure speculation? whistling.gif

This "Shark", whatever you like to call it is pumping it down, that's why it is down...plain and simple. Not because of "No contract - no profit, no dividend", every stocks has a market value, and SAAG's current market value at 0.21 is way way way TOO LOW...

China is buying up the world whether it's for stocking raw material or feeding up it's own hungry economy, bottom line ..China is buying, and buying a lot. rclxms.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 07:07 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 9 2009, 06:38 PM)
I'm in O&G industry,so I know where are their depository.....

:
:
:

So my analysis is not bias as your, holding SAAG. See you at 18cts..  icon_idea.gif
That doesn't prove anything, if you are so well informed because you are in the O&G industry, why you get burn so badly trading SAAG? You are no better than anyone of us. icon_idea.gif

Bias or not, I believe I have all the winning arguments. As for you, you already sold all your SAAG shares, and now hoping it go lower so you can buy back at a lower price, hoping to cover some losses. You say you are not bias...I believe you. whistling.gif

BUY call so SAAG...

Target price RM 0.32 by year end

MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 9 2009, 08:35 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 9 2009, 07:48 PM)
Burned? LOL, its just a friction of what I have gained.

The capital better used elsewhere than here.

BUY SAAG 32c

Added on October 9, 2009, 7:59 pmuser posted image

Go down or else I'll shoot.

rclxms.gif
You know what, you still have the chance to buy back before it shoot up 50c,60c or even 70c in a single trading day. You will be banging your head on the wall vmad.gif if things go my way.

If it goes South then congrats to you, I'll just buy some more... thumbup.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 12 2009, 03:05 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 12 2009, 02:51 PM)
SELL SAAG SL 0.18

Look at the 0.20c sellers Q. Nice.
Seller's days are numbered, watch out for the coming big sweep cool2.gif

50c, 60c and even 70c jump in a single day rclxm9.gif
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 12 2009, 08:32 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(paylink @ Oct 12 2009, 05:19 PM)
hi, why u so support to this counter??
just wanto know the reason, as i m still holding it till now..  smile.gif  smile.gif
You can go through all my previous posts on this thread if you want to know why, to sum it up...

Selling it right now is the dumbest thing you can do. cool2.gif

Now is the time to buy NOT sell if you have the cash... drool.gif

Strategy wise, always have cash/other income to average down later just in case it falls even further.

Investment is a long term affair.

MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 12 2009, 10:11 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(alenac @ Oct 12 2009, 09:22 PM)
"Investment is a long term affair"

Investment in blue chips is a long term affair but not with 3rd liners. I think u got ur investment stategy wrong.
True, so people like you would never invest in a 3rd liners like Digi 10 years ago.
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 12 2009, 10:24 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Oct 12 2009, 10:18 PM)
KLSE is not so liquid loh. 50-60c up a day? Heck, even SAPURA or KENCANA or WAH SEONG - major player up few cts a day.
Oh SO SO SO sorry, I was meant to say 5c, 6c up a day. My bad... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 12 2009, 10:24 PM
MakanTidurSaham
post Oct 13 2009, 01:14 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(alenac @ Oct 12 2009, 11:35 PM)
Makantidursaham, there u got it wrong again, how many stocks in the klse of 10 years ago can reached blue chip status. Along the way many or plenty had failed and went down the drain.
Many went down the drain? That's definitely an overstatement...In fact many of them still around and worth more than what they worth 10 years ago.

If people don't know anything about SAAG should go to their website and start reading. SAAG has a long history of 25 years. This company is actually older than some of us. Go down the drain? Please give me a break...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This post has been edited by MakanTidurSaham: Oct 13 2009, 01:23 AM

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:16 AM