Investment Bandar Puteri Puchong

charlesPuchong
post Nov 10 2010, 09:38 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Nov 5 2010, 12:26 AM)
the paint not even, tiles senget a bit...

anyway,...today saw IOI building a brick perimeter fencing for serena/zarra....  thumbup.gif
up to date , only 2-3 owner manage to get the key. BUT no TNB no syabas meter yet... rclxub.gif
TSHW-Racer
post Nov 11 2010, 12:01 AM

729 posts

i think IOI is too busy to handover to all serena residents...but i think is not proper for them to handover especially
facing zarra...cause the road is filled with building materials... and very dirty...and construction workers in out...
at least they must complete zarra up to 80%+...
yoki
post Nov 11 2010, 12:22 AM

1,313 posts

looks like ioi is not doing a good job, partial handover also can?
TSHW-Racer
post Nov 11 2010, 11:40 PM

729 posts

a friend of mine just created a facebook group for Serena Zarra Puteri 6 owners/residents ....
please search under " Puteri 6 Serena Zarra "... and send message to ADD...

please indicate in the message.... your unit number, phase ...please take note
only for owners... no AGENTS/DEVELOPER/BIZ purposes will be entertained !!!!

it is purely for owners..to discuss on various issues ...

thanks...
JayC75
post Nov 12 2010, 09:23 AM

Here We Go
1,404 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Nov 11 2010, 11:40 PM)
a friend of mine just created a facebook group for Serena Zarra Puteri 6 owners/residents ....
please search under " Puteri 6 Serena Zarra "... and send message to ADD...

please indicate in the message.... your unit number, phase ...please take note
only for owners... no AGENTS/DEVELOPER/BIZ purposes will be entertained !!!!

it is purely for owners..to discuss on various issues ...

thanks...
no matter how i search also cant find, can post the link here?
TSHW-Racer
post Nov 12 2010, 10:19 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(JayC75 @ Nov 12 2010, 09:23 AM)
no matter how i search also cant find, can post the link here?
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_...2197263510&ap=1
SUSazmie alwi
post Nov 12 2010, 10:21 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Nov 12 2010, 10:19 PM)
tq
edwardsiow
post Nov 13 2010, 01:11 AM

180 posts

Can I know whether all the new/latest houses at Bandar Puteri Puchong are using single phase or three phase current supply?

Nitrous
post Nov 16 2010, 04:13 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(edwardsiow @ Nov 13 2010, 01:11 AM)

Can I know whether all the new/latest houses at Bandar Puteri Puchong are using single phase or three phase current supply?

They are using 3-phase wiring and supply.

This post has been edited by Nitrous: Nov 16 2010, 04:13 PM
charlesPuchong
post Nov 30 2010, 09:19 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Nitrous @ Nov 16 2010, 04:13 PM)
They are using 3-phase wiring and supply.
i really can't understand this kind of thing can happend for this serena project. The developer can handover the key but without TNB and syabas... So for those who already got the house key , need to wait for another three to four weeks to get their water and current supply.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
yoki
post Nov 30 2010, 09:32 AM

1,313 posts

QUOTE(charlesPuchong @ Nov 30 2010, 09:19 AM)
i really can't understand this kind of thing can happend for this serena project. The developer can handover the key but without TNB and syabas... So for those who already got the house key , need to wait for another three to four weeks to get their water and current supply.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
walau eh...why IOI like that one
got anyone go there and 'screw' them not
Tohsan
post Nov 30 2010, 11:36 AM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Nov 30 2010, 09:32 AM)
walau eh...why IOI like that one
got anyone go there and 'screw' them not
no need screw the sales staffs they are equally helpless as the client, shot straight to Tan Sri daughter will be easier to get the things done. smile.gif
charlesPuchong
post Dec 1 2010, 09:27 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Tohsan @ Nov 30 2010, 11:36 AM)
no need screw the sales staffs they are equally helpless as the client, shot straight to Tan Sri daughter will be easier to get the things done.  smile.gif
i have a very bad experience buying hse from them...lucky the house price appreciate so much...this is the only thing make me happy ..all others thing done by them are suck ! no well planning...today done a little bit , tommorow change it, the next day redo it again...why this happened to a reputation developer?? quote a example , the direction of the syabas pipe /meter change at last minute before the VP even they had already fixed the pipe.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
mes23
post Dec 3 2010, 10:02 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(charlesPuchong @ Dec 1 2010, 09:27 AM)
i have a very bad experience buying hse from them...lucky the house price appreciate so much...this is the only thing make me happy ..all others thing done by them are suck ! no well planning...today done a little bit , tommorow change it, the next day redo it again...why this happened to a reputation developer?? quote a example , the direction of the syabas pipe /meter change at last minute before the VP even they had already fixed the pipe.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif 

mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Surprise me hmm.gif shocking.gif …their Skyville project in Puchong Jaya score 78.4 in Conquas Singapore consider very high.

http://www.corenet.gov.sg/homeowners/lists...rval=&B1=Search

http://www.corenet.gov.sg/homeowners/lists...SEAS%20PROJECTS

yoki
post Dec 3 2010, 11:18 AM

1,313 posts

what one is highend product leh...
how bout the terrace? quality ok or not
mes23
post Dec 3 2010, 11:26 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Dec 3 2010, 11:18 AM)
what one is highend product leh...
how bout the terrace? quality ok or not
maybe they just design Skyville for the purpose of conquas assesment. Who know....
let cross our finger for their next project on conquas assessment.
TSHW-Racer
post Dec 3 2010, 11:17 PM

729 posts

called IOI asked them regarding the Serena handover... they said is batch by batch follow the SPA date...the reasons
being they want to make sure on the quality /rectification before handing over VP...

then i ask her,... the Serena was completed more than half a year ago...they have plenty of time for the contractor
to do quality inspection/rectifications...and if they have done so...I believe by now they can even handover all the
VP to all serena buyers... but they opt to wait until Oct/Nov 2010 only starts to do remedial works....

really don't understand... rclxub.gif

yoki
post Dec 3 2010, 11:57 PM

1,313 posts

ermmm....abit weird
normally developer will boast how fast can handover one
charlesPuchong
post Dec 4 2010, 04:05 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Dec 3 2010, 11:17 PM)
called IOI asked them regarding the Serena handover... they said is batch by batch follow the SPA date...the reasons
being they want to make sure on the quality /rectification before handing over VP...

then i ask her,... the Serena was completed more than half a year ago...they have plenty of time for the contractor
to do quality inspection/rectifications...and if they have done so...I believe by now they can even handover all the
VP to all serena buyers... but they opt to wait until Oct/Nov 2010 only starts to do remedial works....

really don't understand... rclxub.gif

you are right ! i am getting tired with the excute...i talk to many people also all can understand what they have done ! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
They have plenty of time to do the remedial works but they do nothing ... mad.gif
I found they have last minute built another additional TNB house at the corner of the field. And due to this TNB house , the buyer who already got the key can use the electricity...need to wait this TNB house/box to be done. Vrey strange , the start to built this new TNB haose only after they issue the VP to the first batch of purchaser. So who got the key at this November/December, can't do nothing ! need ti wait for this new TNB house, and the progess is very very slow..... vmad.gif vmad.gif
Calling all the serena purcahser...keep the sales office every day a morning call......they are really destroy my mood of getting new house mad.gif vmad.gif
the way they have done, is not a ISO company .... mad.gif
sweet home
post Dec 4 2010, 05:50 PM

Hi, I am the 1st house buyer for Serena project. Before that I never have experience on purchasing any house.

Today morning I received a mail from MPSJ regarding 'Notis Pindaan Kepada Senarai Nilaian' for my house. Asking me to pay something like Cukai Tahunan. Anyone of you receive the same mail and know the detail about this?

136 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0338sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:19 PM