67 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

> 2009 Mega Sales near TS bridge -- SCAM yo :3, do you know anything about them? Serious Talk

ykdoro
post Oct 22 2009, 08:24 AM

eoae: thanks... i cant remember the name already... but it's different from the one which mentioned by sawmania... same office but different name and different package... need to be careful...

Added on October 22, 2009, 8:29 amthe company name is not an english name like 'welley'... it's a chinese name... sorry that cant remember the name... yesterday raining heavily and go take money.. and then need rush to bank in.... sorry... this friday need to go back to the tribunal pengguna to cancel the report since they have pay me back the money....

This post has been edited by ykdoro: Oct 22 2009, 08:29 AM
eoae
post Oct 22 2009, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(jacksonyih @ Oct 22 2009, 02:39 AM)
b4 go tribunal, remember go report the police 1st... take the police report go also....
I didn't make a police report when i filled my report at the tribunal. They paid me back the money after losing the court case. I bet there are many more people that reported to the police, but I don't see the company close down, so I think its redundant to turn to the lazy cops.
mchlkeys
post Oct 22 2009, 01:33 PM

93 posts

when got offer , mega sale?????\
rclxub.gif
vivian87cty
post Oct 22 2009, 05:56 PM

My court is scheduled on 2nd nov, hope that everything will run smoothly...
The office i went was 5-1-8, Jln 3/109F, Danau Business Centre, Taman Danau Desa
Previously the company was Starr Healthcare (M) Sdn. Bhd, now they change their name ald.
xxyy
post Oct 22 2009, 07:38 PM

http://my.<no spam links>.com/my/Services/Post_Detail...ID=68718&Page=1

Go to the above web site, also have alot of victim discuss about this kind of case
jacksonyih
post Oct 22 2009, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(eoae @ Oct 22 2009, 01:29 PM)
I didn't make a police report when i filled my report at the tribunal. They paid me back the money after losing the court case. I bet there are many more people that reported to the police, but I don't see the company close down, so I think its redundant to turn to the lazy cops.
i no report the police but the dato ask me go report police then i nd go to the court again....is tat i nd make a call for them to ask them pay outside? or waiting for court?
ykdoro
post Oct 22 2009, 10:03 PM

after you make report at tribual pengguna and before you attend the court,they will call you and mabe you can try to discuss with them
jacksonyih
post Oct 22 2009, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Oct 22 2009, 10:03 PM)
after you make report at tribual pengguna and before you attend the court,they will call you and mabe you can try to discuss with them
they didnt call me o.... then i nd call them?
ykdoro
post Oct 23 2009, 07:57 AM

they din call u means they dun wan to deal with u lo.... you have win the case at the court?
jacksonyih
post Oct 24 2009, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Oct 23 2009, 07:57 AM)
they din call u means they dun wan to deal with u lo.... you have win the case at the court?
hvnt.... i still nd to go the court...
ykdoro
post Oct 24 2009, 08:03 PM

oh.... before the court, they may call you to settle it outside the court
jacksonyih
post Oct 24 2009, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Oct 24 2009, 08:03 PM)
oh.... before the court, they may call you to settle it outside the court
i go 1 time for court leh... but need go 2nd time...
ykdoro
post Oct 25 2009, 01:26 PM

first time to go tribunal pengguna is to make a report, then they will tell u the date to attend the court. before the court, they may call you to settle outside the court, if they din call u means they dun wan to settle with you outside the court lo

second time: go to tribunal pengguna is to attend the court and win the court then get the award and wait for them to call u and ask u take money... if they din call u up at the last day, then you call them... if they refuse the give u back the money.. then

third time: go to tingkat 26, and make another report over there... they will send people to check the company and then ask the company attend court...

my case: few days after i make report at tingkat 26, they call me and discuss with me to take back th emoney, but not the full amount...
jacksonyih
post Oct 25 2009, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Oct 25 2009, 01:26 PM)
first time to go tribunal pengguna is to make a report, then they will tell u the date to attend the court. before the court, they may call you to settle outside the court, if they din call u means they dun wan to settle with you outside the court lo

second time: go to tribunal pengguna is to attend the court and win the court then get the award and wait for them to call u and ask u take money... if they din call u up at the last day, then you call them... if they refuse the give u back the money.. then

third time: go to tingkat 26, and make another report over there... they will send people to check the company and then ask the company attend court...

my case: few days after i make report at tingkat 26, they call me and discuss with me to take back th emoney, but not the full amount...
haizzz. nd take long time again.... now i at kampar... nd go kl again n again.... haizzz so sad..... i think if i win i will call them... if they dun wan to pay i think the third time i go kl i will ask them pay me full.... cover my bus ticket....
ykdoro
post Oct 25 2009, 09:21 PM

you are kamparian? me too leh
kampar n kl.. still ok lar.. my friends from penang de.. more far away leh
jacksonyih
post Oct 25 2009, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Oct 25 2009, 09:21 PM)
you are kamparian? me too leh
kampar n kl.. still ok lar.. my friends from penang de.. more far away leh
i not kamparian... i study in kampar... so nd take some time to settle it... haizzz
ykdoro
post Oct 27 2009, 09:34 AM

oh.. you study at tar college ar? oh.... it's quite troublesome.. but in order to get back the money.. we need to do something lo .... in my case, i already used almost 3 months time to settle it
jacksonyih
post Oct 27 2009, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(ykdoro @ Oct 27 2009, 09:34 AM)
oh.. you study at tar college ar? oh.... it's quite troublesome.. but in order to get back the money.. we need to do something lo .... in my case, i already used almost 3 months time to settle it
long long time o.....
badminton
post Oct 27 2009, 03:46 PM

i also meet same case...

place: Pasar Seni LRT Station
time: 2.30pm 27/10/2009

the guy who give me the mega sales card is from Johor, Tangkak, his IC number is 920822015175, name i not remember...he give me his IC to keep but i no keep. i edy know he cheat me coz he prove me with a newspaper but the newspaper is year 2008 de. but the mega sale is 2009

then he bring me go taman danau desa...so i follow to see what will happended...haha...then he bring me to upstairs shop and the shop dun have name...the offfice look empty, only hav 2 guys, i girl and 1 indonesian(cleaner). then he ask me waiting his manager to explain for me, after 10 minutes i wait there, i decide to run away. so i tell him i dun want the prize, and i give u lo...after that he very angry and send me out, bfore send me out still scold me "so hai"..
ykdoro
post Oct 27 2009, 11:23 PM

jackson: yeah.. long long time.... but also need to settle de loh..

badminton: you have a good observation.. that's good... congratulations that you din fall into the trap...

67 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » 

0.0317sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:58 PM