125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

username86
post Oct 15 2009, 01:34 PM

170 posts

thanks all. can wait to buy it this saturday mybe. hehe.

erm i heard that gp can be teach to do a trick? it is right?
takashishinohara
post Oct 15 2009, 01:51 PM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 15 2009, 12:21 PM)
Ok.. Then how much water to mix with wor... jus wanna b sure..
water sampai tengah badanya dah cukup tu, tak ya banyak, nanti berlaku kemalangan tu kena panggil 999 pulak, Hehexx icon_rolleyes.gif doh.gif

Added on October 15, 2009, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(username86 @ Oct 15 2009, 02:34 PM)
thanks all. can wait to buy it this saturday mybe. hehe.

erm i heard that gp can be teach to do a trick? it is right?
apa u nak gp buat bagi u tengok tu? nak gp tunjuk lompat tinggi? atau hisap rokok??

This post has been edited by takashishinohara: Oct 15 2009, 01:52 PM
username86
post Oct 15 2009, 02:16 PM

170 posts

if that they can do. why not.
takashishinohara
post Oct 15 2009, 02:27 PM

524 posts

search in google and u will know lot's of tricks.

Bull dog can ride skateboard.
xavi5567
post Oct 15 2009, 02:34 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(username86 @ Oct 15 2009, 02:16 PM)
it gonna take time lor.. must built the thrust 1st lor..

takashi:
ok if till setengah badan.. then wat about the head area ner? my gp's head area and part on the nose there got mite also wor.. how ah?
takashishinohara
post Oct 15 2009, 02:40 PM

524 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 15 2009, 03:34 PM)
it gonna take time lor.. must built the thrust 1st lor..

takashi:
ok if till setengah badan.. then wat about the head area ner? my gp's head area and part on the nose there got mite also wor.. how ah?
Ok, well head area since that is the danger area, use cloth and dip with it and clean loh. remember put some flea after dry the fur. not to get it's eye, nose nor ear.
xavi5567
post Oct 15 2009, 03:01 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(takashishinohara @ Oct 15 2009, 02:40 PM)
Ok, well head area since that is the danger area, use cloth and dip with it and clean loh. remember put some flea after dry the fur. not to get it's eye, nose nor ear.
flea powder is like normal powder ah?
takashishinohara
post Oct 15 2009, 03:56 PM

524 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 15 2009, 04:01 PM)
flea powder is like normal powder ah?
Yup just like powder, but the smell very strong, becareful when using it, remember not to put too near of it's nose, ear or eye.

Only apply once a week, you can clean the cage using this powder to wiped the cage. You will see the mite or others will gone, use light to see where they go and keep after them till completely clear ^^ rclxm9.gif
mr.hikano
post Oct 15 2009, 04:01 PM

167 posts

how to keep GP fur clean...?
takashishinohara
post Oct 15 2009, 04:45 PM

524 posts

QUOTE(mr.hikano @ Oct 15 2009, 05:01 PM)
how to keep GP fur clean...?
read back previous post you will see.
Juztiny
post Oct 15 2009, 05:10 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(username86 @ Oct 15 2009, 02:16 PM)
Want to train them like G-force special agent? I can't imagine if there is a mischievous kid will follow G-force movie putting GP on a remote control car and spin. ohmy.gif
takashishinohara
post Oct 15 2009, 05:24 PM

524 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Oct 15 2009, 06:10 PM)
Want to train them like G-force special agent?  I can't imagine if there is a mischievous kid will follow G-force movie putting GP on a remote control car and spin. ohmy.gif
will die terrible.... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
xavi5567
post Oct 15 2009, 05:57 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

i think y the gp market isnow so good is partly drive by g-force the movie.. every kid lovin it..jus hope they dont hangat hangat tahi ayam .
kaoru himura
post Oct 15 2009, 06:06 PM

109 posts

thnks guys, i wish Cyndy didnt have to go though...

yeah hope no kids will put lipstick on their gp or let it ride a remote car....scary....

"I look like Paris Hilton's Chihuahua...."

I just love that quote! cant stop laughing~! nice movie, and suprisingly the producer is the one who make CSI series hahaha~! (Jerry Burheimer os something his name right? dunno how to spell...)
Old DaI
post Oct 15 2009, 07:02 PM

29 posts

juztiny ...

can i can i? have booking on u with the black and brown gp?

1 more thing guys~

if a gp round in a circle wat does it mean?
thxs~
Juztiny
post Oct 15 2009, 08:24 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(Old DaI @ Oct 15 2009, 07:02 PM)
juztiny ...

can i can i? have booking on u with the black and brown gp?

1 more thing guys~

if a gp round in a circle wat does it mean?
thxs~
Err....actually all my GP babies already pre-booked. Sorry...to dissappoint you. Black and brown is male, already pre-booked by a girl called Chris, 2 white & cream latte are female, also pre-booked by someone.

About your question, moving slowly in circle and make brrrr sound? Showing off its territory.
Old DaI
post Oct 15 2009, 08:34 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Oct 15 2009, 08:24 PM)
Err....actually all my GP babies already pre-booked.  Sorry...to dissappoint you.  Black and brown is male, already pre-booked by a girl called Chris, 2 white & cream latte are female, also pre-booked by someone.

About your question, moving slowly in circle and make brrrr sound?  Showing off its territory.
juztiny i tot we made a deal even before the babies are born??
remember when i asked where can i buy healthy gp or anyone selling..

u tell me urs is coming soon...
and i said ok i'll wait for urs..

isnt it??

Juztiny
post Oct 16 2009, 01:21 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(Old DaI @ Oct 15 2009, 08:34 PM)
juztiny i tot we made a deal even before the babies are born??
remember when i asked where can i buy healthy gp or anyone selling..

u tell me urs is coming soon...
and i said ok i'll wait for urs..

isnt it??
Sorry lah...you didn't send me follow up private message on this, I thought you just cakap angin sahaja. Well...even prebook, those buyers have to show sincerity by paying deposit too. That is the real deal to me, otherwise cannot counted as real booking.

The brown and black was already officially prebooked. blush.gif

The red eyes one is still available for booking.

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Oct 16 2009, 02:15 AM
takashishinohara
post Oct 16 2009, 08:34 AM

524 posts

lol, this sales not suppose to be garage sales??

I'm going to Cameron this week, take care all of you.
chamyk2311
post Oct 16 2009, 09:30 AM

136 posts

Hi, guys. I'm coming to KL this end of the month. Can any1 here recommend me a few nearby KL pet shops that have sell healthy peruvian or any other GPs except Abbys and American short hair GP?

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:29 AM