12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

my bf cant forget my past relationship, he mind my past thing

TSsuzanne2196
post Apr 14 2009, 06:59 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Apr 14 2009, 05:25 PM)
er, how do lover shower give back virginity?

i'm sorry. i'm on her bf side. thinking about my girl facking and moaning with other guys make me wanna vomit.
QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Apr 14 2009, 05:28 PM)
+9000

Is your BF a kid?
If he really LOVES you, he won't mind

Oh well, i know i won't mind as long as the other party loves me too ......
Tell him, that our eyes are place infront instead of the back of our head because we are suppose to look toward the front/future instead looking behind/the past...
but if lik wat cracksys said...wat will u think ya? i understand his painful but i rly dunno wat to do...

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 14 2009, 06:01 PM)
TS +u+u+u to keep up the good work and don't never ever give up on keep trying.....someday, ur bf will realize how much u love him and how foolish of him cant let go of the past instead of seeing the future of u both....

+U+U+U+U+U  flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif
Thanks alot...u rly help me alot..

zwqing
post Apr 14 2009, 07:29 PM

21 posts

Kesian punya bf. Must you have XXX with every single bf u have? haha just curious. lol.
sai86
post Apr 14 2009, 07:42 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(BouncyBall @ Apr 14 2009, 04:13 PM)
let him have sex with some other girls, so its fair for him. (if he is a virgin) if not then tell him what about his past??
this wont do gal....u only will make him to bcom more gatal....wat if in the future ur bf bcom a sex hunger...can u accept him have sex wit any gal then??

Edited.

P/S: sry cracksys...i quote the wrong post..didnt realize it sweat.gif ......very very sry for any misunderstanding and trouble cause by me to you notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 14 2009, 09:15 PM
cracksys
post Apr 14 2009, 08:48 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 14 2009, 07:42 PM)
this wont do gal....u only will make him to bcom more gatal....wat if in the future ur bf bcom a sex hunger...can u accept him have sex wit any gal then??

wtf. did you even read my post before quoting it?
xcutelilgal
post Apr 14 2009, 09:18 PM

261 posts

The past is the past, you both are suppose to create memories of the present and look into the future. He will have to look at all your good points and a happy future together instead of just think of the past incidents. It's quite difficult for you to do anything besides being yourself and loving him. A person's mind is controlled by themselves.
cracksys
post Apr 14 2009, 09:24 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Apr 14 2009, 09:18 PM)
The past is the past, you both are suppose to create memories of the present and look into the future. He will have to look at all your good points and a happy future together instead of just think of the past incidents. It's quite difficult for you to do anything besides being yourself and loving him. A person's mind is controlled by themselves.

you mean past couple of incidents and orgasm?

This post has been edited by cracksys: Apr 14 2009, 09:24 PM
rickysim84
post Apr 14 2009, 09:39 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Apr 14 2009, 09:24 PM)
you mean past couple of incidents and orgasm?
So if the guy were you, wat you going to do then? Things already happened, past is a past. Wat for you keep thinking it? Can't u use ur imagination a better way than thinking ur current GF farking a guy and moan?
sai86
post Apr 14 2009, 09:42 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Think of how to make my current gf happy every single day and every single moment together..... rclxm9.gif

(Think of wat "style'" to use next time-Juz kidding) tongue.gif
cracksys
post Apr 14 2009, 09:53 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ Apr 14 2009, 09:39 PM)
So if the guy were you, wat you going to do then? Things already happened, past is a past. Wat for you keep thinking it? Can't u use ur imagination a better way than thinking ur current GF farking a guy and moan?

find another one. if i can keep my di-k before marriage, so should my future wife.

of course, that was "if i were the guy"

my argument immediately become invalid if the guy too have past incidents
k!nex
post Apr 14 2009, 10:10 PM

Restless stars
3,389 posts

my opinion, just dun talk abt tht issue.dun even mention it.when ur bf high already, he wont think of all those also.if he still wanna talk abt it, straight away french kiss him until he cant talk la tongue.gif i understand that u're just being honest and u feel guilty to lie to ur current bf that u're not virgin,thts y u told him the truth. u deserve my respect though thumbup.gif

my own thoughts, if my future gf can 'lead' me, not bad also drool.gif
sai86
post Apr 14 2009, 10:17 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(k!nex @ Apr 14 2009, 10:10 PM)
my opinion, just dun talk abt tht issue.dun even mention it.when ur bf high already, he wont think of all those also.if he still wanna talk abt it, straight away french kiss him until he cant talk la tongue.gif  i understand that u're just being honest and u feel guilty to lie to ur current bf that u're not virgin,thts y u told him the truth. u deserve my respect though thumbup.gif

my own thoughts, if my future gf can 'lead' me, not bad also  drool.gif
I agree...TS sure do deserve respect from all of us being honest,patient and understanding at the same moment. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif And has the will to solve problem in d relationships...... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Ur bf sure is a lucky guy as I am...got a gf that can lead me thumbup.gif ....if not..now i still a Mr. Do-Stupid Thing... laugh.gif laugh.gif
nikky_luq
post Apr 14 2009, 10:22 PM

guys ..do you know ur gf is virgin or not?meant if you're doing sex?if not..then no need to worried lorh..

suzanne
sorry to ask you....you tell e'thing about you?about your past ?actually you have to respect urself..no need to tell e'thing about your secret expecially man/boy/bf/also hubby.

i know it's hurt...rasa bersalah always in ur heart..it's happen to me b4...

This post has been edited by nikky_luq: Apr 14 2009, 10:24 PM
magentus2002
post Apr 14 2009, 10:55 PM

153 posts

show more care and love through the heart and give him more time. Encourage him as well.

Added on April 14, 2009, 10:57 pmEveryone have past don't he have past as well...

This post has been edited by magentus2002: Apr 14 2009, 10:57 PM
TSsuzanne2196
post Apr 15 2009, 12:36 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 14 2009, 10:17 PM)
I agree...TS sure do deserve respect from all of us being honest,patient and understanding at the same moment. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  And has the will to solve problem in d relationships...... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Ur bf sure is a lucky guy as I am...got a gf that can lead me  thumbup.gif ....if not..now i still a Mr. Do-Stupid Thing... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
huh?? u mean ur gf same situation lik me? correct me if i m wrong >.< i m quite blur now..sleepy dy

QUOTE(nikky_luq @ Apr 14 2009, 10:22 PM)
guys ..do you know ur gf is virgin or not?meant if you're doing sex?if not..then no need to worried lorh..

suzanne
sorry to ask you....you tell e'thing about you?about your past ?actually you have to respect urself..no need to tell e'thing about your secret expecially man/boy/bf/also hubby.

i know it's hurt...rasa bersalah always in ur heart..it's happen to me b4...
of coz when he ask me..i do honest to him...i dun wan to lie to him...
sai86
post Apr 15 2009, 01:05 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(suzanne2196 @ Apr 15 2009, 12:36 AM)
huh?? u mean ur gf same situation lik me? correct me if i m wrong >.< i m quite blur now..sleepy dy
no la...u both have d same determination and sacrifice alot for your partner....which make me realize how good my gf been treating me and how important she is to me....

i hope ur bf soon will be touch by ur love,care,sacrifices and what you have done for him......
if ur bf still stuborn..ask him to contact me via here tongue.gif and i giv him a lesson of life he will never 4get smile.gif

btw, u can also ask one of his best fren to advice him (some1 trustworthy, mature/ not some cica boy which makes matter worse)...
even through this normally is hard to work....you got to try anything tat can be done....or consult his parents(if his parent is a understanding ppl, not outdate)...

but all in all....as all the reply here said...TIME will prove it as this matter can only be resolved by ur bf alone...what u can do is try to change what he mind about your past....Dun ever give up on HIM!!! smile.gif

Wish you all the best and have a nice day ever after... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

deodorant
post Apr 15 2009, 12:21 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 14 2009, 12:32 PM)
have more sex with him.

tats the only cure

Not completely true.

TS has to do extra things with her BF that she didn't do with her previous ex'es. e.g. if your ex you never blow them, then you gotta blow your current bf. Or you gotta dress up in his favorite uniform or do his favorite sex act like tie-up or mild bondage or etc. Then at least he will feel like you are doing "something" for him only.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2009, 12:23 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(suzanne2196 @ Apr 14 2009, 12:31 PM)
i hv 1 yr relationship wif my current bf. previously i hv 2 exs...and i did hv intercourse with both of them. i am no longer love them and only love my current bf.. however, it seems lik my current bf not able to forget my past thing because i had intercourse with someoone before that. i kno he did mind bout that i been 'touched' by other ppl. i feel sad of it and i kno he feel sad as well...he very pamper and sayang me..during this 1 yr,i kno he try his best to 4get it but somehow those thing will haunt him. i really dunno how 2 do and feel hopeless.

Anyone can give advise to me? how i can help myself and my bf? please dont give the advise to separate. all the while, we have been very good in evrything but not in this only.

please help  cry.gif

if he truly loves you, he will accept your past.

did you try giving him a good head yet?

blow him until he cums?

ZamAdaII
post Apr 15 2009, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 15 2009, 12:23 PM)
if he truly loves you, he will accept your past.

did you try giving him a good head yet?

blow him until he cums?
Cough cough that's the thing that
I can't let go my gf coz she really good at it blush.gif

Btw TS, as others said before.
If he really really love you, he shouldn't mind about your past
because what past is past. He can't change the past and tell him don't
be such sensitive. What a lame guy.. haiz, it's better to think about now and future
rather than think something already past and over.
benjinn
post Apr 15 2009, 12:31 PM

you bf is obviously a virgin.
if he's not, and he's complaining, then hes probably lousy in bed, or has a TINY sword, therefore he is scared you will forever compare his inability to satisfy your lust, with your past bf's. or that someday you'll tell him 'You SUCK in BED!!' when youre having PMS.

This post has been edited by benjinn: Apr 15 2009, 12:31 PM
neowing
post Apr 15 2009, 12:31 PM

17 posts

Go for revirginise surgery and ask him to pay for it.

He feel tak syok cos not him to get ur virginity.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:15 AM